Site Helpers LLC

22 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

25232 Steinbeck Ave
Stevenson Ranch, California 91381
United States
5/24/22

Awesome content and very beneficial if you’re dedicated and determined to learn.

Donna J. Cavalier
5/19/22

I had a great experience following their courses.

Ivana Robbins
5/17/22

At first, I was a bit overwhelmed. I thought the course would be great for beginners, but I guess I am a complete starter when it comes to web development. It took me a while to get through the course, but it did teach me a lot.

Adah Bakara
5/17/22

I had some problems with accessing the course at the beginning but their customer support was able to solve the issue for me really quickly. Time to learn!

Aaron C. Cain
5/16/22

If you’re anything like me and feel rather discouraged to begin because you’re scared of failing, then I highly recommend The Site Helpers! Their courses were very convenient and even the highly technical stuff was well explained and easy to understand. Just take it step by step and you’ll notice progress in no time!

Braelyn Medina
5/13/22

I had no idea I would be able to learn how to build and customize websites! I always considered myself an absolute computer dummy, but The Site Helpers showed me that with a little help and motivation, anything is possible.

Mark Lious
5/11/22

Don’t hesitate on their courses! They are great and reasonably priced.

Julianne R. Bernard
5/03/22

I finally completed their courses and I am so happy! I recommend them to anyone interested in web development.

Timothy H. Wofford
4/27/22

It’s quite amazing that these days you don’t have to be a tech expert and a professional and spend years and years of learning how to code to be able to develop a website! I am impressed with the speed I was able to complete their courses and they showed me how simple it can be to create a fully functional website. Thank you!

Melissa Poole
4/21/22

I remember struggling so much at the beginning but by the end of the course I was so impressed with my progress! Looking back now – I have no regrets about investing in their courses.

Daniella Myers
4/20/22

For the first time in my life, I have built a real, functional, and professional-looking website! Not only did I develop new skills, but my confidence in myself also grew as well. I feel so much more knowledgeable thanks to them, and I cannot wait to apply my newly learnt skills in my job.

Juliea Fins
4/20/22

I think their courses are pretty awesome and practical.

Sarah Taylor
4/18/22

I wish I had found The Site Helpers when I was just starting with my business site. I made so many mistakes that I could have avoided just by taking their courses sooner. Developing and maintaining a website all by myself is difficult but they’ve made the process a whole lot easier.

Mollie Harper
4/15/22

I initially signed up for their website introduction course but after speaking to their customer support I learnt that you can actually mix and match their courses pretty easily to meet your needs. Now that I learnt a little bit of everything, I feel more confident in my skills.

Gracie Collins
4/13/22

I only took one of their courses and it was good in my opinion. I always have hard time making time to improve or learn new skills. Online courses make it easier.

McKinney Gray
4/13/22

I remember trying to learn how to build a website years ago but getting incredibly frustrated with it. I decided to give it another try recently – this time with the help of online courses. I learnt so much and had a lot of fun too!

Roy S. Brown
4/06/22

Their customer support is just first-class! Very responsive and friendly. Thank you for helping me out with every question.

Charlotte Roberts
4/04/22

I took their courses with my friend and we both enjoyed it a lot!

Kole Herring
4/01/22

After having a very bad experience with outsourcing several different web designers for my website I decided to just do it myself. I came across The Site Helpers’ online courses and decided to sign up since it was surprisingly affordable. After some time and effort invested into learning I am so happy now that I can customize my site however I want without relying on somebody else. Huge thanks to them for offering great lessons!

Yasmin Baker
3/29/22

Super affordable compared to other online courses I found. And a great value too! Incredible lessons!

Nicole Kron
3/29/22

their courses are great to learn the very basics

Elizabeth Griffiths
3/28/22

I found their courses very informative and practical. I was able to implement a lot of their tips and tricks into my own website and noticed a big difference in traffic.

Joseph J. Hensley

Scroll To Top