Simply Maid OK

179 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

400850 W 1960 Dr
Bartlesville, OK 74006
United States
918-770-6346
10/13/21
Corey Stukey gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating on Google
10/11/21

I work there, and I love it, and the great people I work with!!

dedonna mcmillan gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Review on Google
10/06/21

Would highly recommend this company. Love these amazing people!

10/01/21

Billie Strongly Recommends Simply Maid OK

Billie A gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
9/06/21

Best cleaning company!! Awesome people!

Brenda Goff gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Review on Google
4/26/21

Sam Strongly Recommends Simply Maid OK

Sam S gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

Louie had a great experience with Simply Maid OK

Louie S gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
3/22/21

I requested a deep clean for almost my entire house. From the time I called they made me feel at ease by answering all of my questions and explaining their services in detail. They came to clean today and did an absolutely amazing job and I would highly recommend this team. We will be calling tomorrow to start on a monthly schedule.

Cristina Sien Rademaker gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/21/21

From the moment they came through my door they put me at ease. Simply Maid hires some of the most professional and personable people in the industry and I am thankful to be a client. She was very friendly to my dog and cat as well, which made me feel very good about leaving them alone the next time they clean. You have a choice in who cleans your home, and that choice should be Simply Maid.

Jeremy Peeples gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/21/21

Simply Maid OK got a great recommendation by Jeremy

Jeremy P gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
3/15/21

It was amazing thank you for all you do to help keep me on track with my cleaning needs.

3/12/21

The girls that came out were super nice and I believe they worked hard! What I am not happy with is the being told a price only to realize its doubled by the amount of workers she sends out. The job was left with a white film over it and they did try to get to the bottom of it but wanted to charge me again to come back out. I believe they would do great in a house setting but businesses with concrete floors I am not impressed with.

edit: They called me and discussed how to make it better. They came back out and fixed it. I really appreciated it. I would recommend them to anyone!

Bayli Davis gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Review on Google
2/27/21

They were impeccable. From their professional demeanor to their level of cleaning. I will be using them on a regular basis from now until I choose to leave the area.

Jeremy Peeples gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Review on Google
1/25/21

Andrea is very excited to recommend Simply Maid OK

Andrea B gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
1/18/21

The ladies are on time, do great work and care about your house.

frank vermeire gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Review on Google
1/18/21

Denise Highly Recommends Simply Maid OK to their friends & family!

Denise T gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
1/18/21

Frank is very excited to recommend Simply Maid OK

Frank V gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
1/18/21

Gretchen is very excited to recommend Simply Maid OK

Gretchen W gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
1/17/21

I have used Simply Maid for almost a year now and have been very happy with their cleaning service. They work very hard to make your home spotless, they are always friendly and on time, and what they charge is reasonable. They sure help me have more time to do things I want to do!

Sandy Alexander O'Neal gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/15/21

Jerry & Bonnie had a great experience with Simply Maid OK

Jerry & Bonnie S gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
1/15/21

Debbie suggests you use Simply Maid OK

Debbie S gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
1/17/21

Charlotte gave Simply Maid OK an AWESOME Recommendation

Charlotte S gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
1/15/21

Simply Maid OK got a great recommendation by Delberta

Delberta S gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
1/15/21
Danny Morris gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating on Google
1/14/21

My house was so clean, I absolutely loved their service. So friendly and comfortable to work with! I’m really impressed with their attention to detail. Highly recommend!

Tabby Rogers gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/14/21

Donna gave Simply Maid OK an AWESOME Recommendation

Donna R gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating
1/16/21

Simply Maid OK got a great recommendation by Moriah & Chase

Moriah & Chase R gave Simply Maid OK a 5 star Rating

My wife loves a clean home and with her working is hard. That's why I hired a good maid service to make her life easier. Got me lots of husband points and... more

David H. gave Simply Maid a 5 star review

All of the people who have cared for our home have been kind, and the fact that it's one less thing on my punch list is gold! Kelcee cleaned our home for... more

Amanda E. gave Simply Maid a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top