Simple Home Exits

52 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

844 St. Andrews Rd.
Apt B
Columbia, SC 29210
United States
(803) 525-2371
5/22/21

Friendly and easy to work with, even at a distance. They made selling our house to them about as quick and painless as possible.

David Wright gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Google
5/22/21

David enjoyed the experience with Simple Home Exits

David W gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Rating
5/08/21

We met with Steve and Kayce of Simple Hone Exits for a cash offer on our house in Chapin. On the initial meeting they looked all around and on our second meeting with us they essentially told us that as much as they wanted the house they could not offer what the house was worth. (We loved their honesty ) and offered us a one day showing of our home and we accepted that offer. Then they put an value amount on the listing online and gave realtors a one day showing towels home as is. House sold very quickly for a... Read More

Elsie Graham gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Google
Simple Home Exits Replied: Elsie, Steve and I are grateful for your kind words but even more grateful that we were able to meet you and Tom and can now call you "friends." It's been a joy to see you two go from having a dream for the next chapter of your lives and then making it happen; we're just delighted that we could be some small part of that. You've got a great new chapter ahead!
4/26/21

Simple Home Exits offered a professional process to complete the sell of my home. I am someone who is very cautious in business dealings and who will do my research to support my decisions. Additionally, I had time constraints that prevented me from being available for multiple meets at the home. Steve and his wife were very kind and understanding and worked around my schedule. I appreciated the thoughtfulness. This truly was a simple home exit. Thank You!

Kim Humphries gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Google
Simple Home Exits Replied: Kim, Steve and I enjoyed meeting you and your husband, and we're delighted our team could work alongside you to make what could be an overwhelming task so much simpler. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did!
4/26/21

Kimberly suggests you use Simple Home Exits

Kimberly H gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

Simple home exits made the process of selling my dad's property easy and hassle free.

4/08/21

Honest, professional down to earth . Do not hesitate to buy from them.

Gary Davis gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Google
Simple Home Exits Replied: Gary, we’re glad you reached out and that we were able to help!
2/15/21

they made the process easy and painless. They were very honest with great communication and excellent follow-up. They were a very good company to do business with.

Brandon Johnston gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/15/21

Brandon enjoyed the experience with Simple Home Exits

Brandon J gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Rating
1/17/21

Nancy thinks you should try Simple Home Exits

Nancy M gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Rating
12/11/20

I had the best experience! The whole staff is very friendly and professional. They answered any question I had. Closing was quick and to the point.

Lacey Mitchell gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Google
Simple Home Exits Replied: Lacey, thank you for taking the time to give a "shout-out" to our team. They're great folks who work hard for our sellers and we're glad it shows!
12/11/20

Lacey gave Simple Home Exits an AWESOME Recommendation

Lacey M gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Rating
11/10/20

Kaycee gave me such good direction and guidance even though she was not able to assist me.

Debra Wilder gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Google
Simple Home Exits Replied: Thank you, Debra!
10/12/20

They are really easy to work with & very attentive. Everyone in the office has been super helpful.

Mike McCall gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/12/20

They are really easy to work with & very attentive. Everyone in the office has been super helpful.

DRONEAIR Images (Mike McCall) gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Google
Simple Home Exits Replied: Thanks so much for the compliments. We might be biased, but we think our team is awesome!
10/02/20
Chad Strickland gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Rating on Google
Simple Home Exits Replied: Thanks for your review, Chad!
10/02/20

Chad gave Simple Home Exits an AWESOME Recommendation

Chad S gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Rating
9/01/20

Straight forward process to sell investment property. No closing costs and ability to close quickly.

Tammy Holmes gave Simple Home Exits a 4 star Review on Google
Simple Home Exits Replied: Tammy, we are grateful that we were able to work with you to solve a property problem. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.
9/01/20
Tamera H gave Simple Home Exits a 4 star Rating
8/15/20

Simple Home Exits, LLC is a great company to work with. They are a company full of integrity and excellent customer services. They are willing to go the extra mile for the people they serve. I would recommend them to my friends and family and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Blaire Kobliski gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Google
Simple Home Exits Replied: Blaire, thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you, and we'd always take care of any friends or family you send our way. Our team will be blessed by your thoughtful words. Thank you!
8/15/20

Simple Home Exits, LLC is a great company to work with. They are a company full of integrity and excellent customer services. They are willing to go the extra mile for the people they serve. I would recommend them to my friends and family and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Blaire Kobliski gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/06/20

Fair and honest organization. I worked for them recently, and we discovered some unsafe conditions. They immediately wanted it fixed properly - even if it turned that property into a financial loss. Their desire was to make it a good home for someone - and a benefit to the neighborhood.
I love working for honest people - and for them.

Mark Gentry gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/06/20

Fair and honest. I worked as a contractor for Simple Home Exits, and Steve and Kayce Tackett. While working on this project, we discovered issues that were not only unsafe, but would make the project possibly a loser financially. There was not a minutes hesitation that we were to do it properly, safely, and within reason, whatever it cost - our object was to make that a nice, safe home for some family - and to make a contribution rather than a detriment to that neighborhood.
I look forward to working with them in the future - they are my kind of people.

MARK GENTRY gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Google
Simple Home Exits Replied: Mark, we were so grateful for your expertise and participation in turning that property into a safe, enjoyable, and beautiful home for someone. Thank you for your kind words, hard work, and commitment to doing the right thing every time.
7/17/20

The ease of working with the Simple Home Exits Team is only surpassed by their integrity and true desire to help.

Wes Davis gave Simple Home Exits a 5 star Review on Google
Simple Home Exits Replied: Wes, we enjoyed working with you, and what you said means a lot to our team. Thank you.

Next page

Scroll To Top