Signature Smiles Garden Oaks

Reviews: 29

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3800 N. Shepherd Drive
Suite 3A
Houston, TX 77018
United States
7133223898
2/19/19

All-around great service. I came in for a teeth whitening and Destiny did a great job of thoroughly explaining the process while ensuring a comfortable experience. I will definitely return for other treatment in the future.... See More

12/29/18

Lovely experience here at Signature Smiles. They keep a clean comfortable atmosphere and the staff is wonderful. Their all filled with colorful personalities and everyone keeps a big smile on their faces. Especially Carolina. Her client service is awesome! She explained everything regarding my sons ... See More

These dentists are the best. We recommend them to anybody that's got a family. We drive in from Humble and I hear they are opening another one in Humble 2017. Save me the drive. They take alot of customers and its now a very popular location, so at times you can have over an hour wait.

Charisma Hunter gave Signature Smiles a 4 star review

First time visit and I was very impressed. Service was great and I had a wonderful person to help me and explain to me, miss Alejandra😊i will be joining there family. Thank u guys so much

Christina Rodgers gave Signature Smiles a 5 star review

Dr. Yeh and Fernando are fantastic along with the lady with the super white teeth, Miriam and the rest of the staff. Very easy going.

Antonio J. Torres gave Signature Smiles a 5 star review

SUPERB DENTISTRY! Alliance Surgical Center and Signature Smiles are OUTSTANDING! Dr. Yeh is an EXCEPTIONAL Dentist, who is Highly Skilled and Extremely Patient. Not many dentists (or people) are able to effectively communicate with our daughter (diagnosed with autism)…but he can! He does a WONDERFUL job in handling our entire family’s dental needs. THANK YOU Dr. Yeh!!! Thank You Holly!!! Thank You Staff!

Dani S gave Signature Smiles a 5 star review

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The waiting area is designed to occupy kids. A true neighborhood dentist.

Yolanda Howe gave Signature Smiles a 5 star review
Danise Alfred Strain Recommends Signature Smiles Garden Oaks

SUPERB DENTISTRY! Alliance Surgical Center and Signature Smiles are OUTSTANDING! Dr. Yeh is an EXCEPTIONAL Dentist, who is Highly Skilled and Extremely Patient. Not many dentists (or people) are able to effectively communicate with our daughter (diagnosed with autism)…but he does! He does a WONDERFUL job in handling our entire family’s dental needs. THANK YOU Dr. Yeh!!! Thank You HOLLY!!! Thank You Staff!

1 month ago
Tlovinme Nelson-Ramey gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

Staff and Doctor are great very professional and courteous

8 months ago
Minerva Lopez gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

Had a visit on yesterday for first time and I can say it was clean everyone was so nice and polite. Haven't had any work done bc only went for a consultation but I'll see when I'm done how it all was but I will be back.

8 months ago
Estefania Salinas Garcia gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

I’m in love with this dentist office! Ever since their first visit I knew I would keep this office till my daughters grow up. Emily and Elsa are the ones who recommended this place to me one day they stopped at my old job. Dr. Lee is the best as well he’s the dentist for my 3 daughters!! He greets them with so much energy and actually talks to my daughters. I’m so glad I found a place I can trust with my daughters teeth hygiene.

11 months ago
Consuelo Navarro gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review
1 year ago
Nancy Moya gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review
1 year ago
Steffanie Hamilton gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review
1 year ago
Christie Salinas gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

They fixed up my daughter very nicely and quick She’s nervous and didn’t cry today. Best dentist in Houston.

1 year ago
Josephine Macias gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review
1 year ago
DeejayAlex Acosta gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

It's a nice a profecional place and Elsa and Dr Lee it's awesome thanks for take care my son

1 year ago
Angela Sugarek gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review
1 year ago
Patty Mares gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

My kids love this dentist I will never go anywhere else.

1 year ago
Denise Robertson gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

I have been going here since 2013 wonderful Doctors and a great staff ! walked in on Monday to make an appointment and got one for Tuesday mid morning and was seen right a way

1 year ago
Anthony DeLeon gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

Everybody was really nice, I went to take out my wisdom tooth and it was fast and painless. I'll be doing all my dental work with them.

1 year ago
Carlos Serafin gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

Dr.Lee and his staff starting from the front desk all the way back and especially Alejandra and Joseph went above and beyond making sure that my girls came out of there with a beautiful smile. They also did a great job reassuring them and making them feel like family. BEST dentist experience ever!!!

1 year ago
MJ Herrera gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

It's about that time for my kiddos routine check up. I � this place for my kids. It's a pretty neat place for my kids to see a dentist. The staff is so great with the kids � We are even getting our braces here when my kids are old enough

1 year ago
Flora Rutaganda gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

Good people great environment thanks for all you do for my kids

1 year ago
Angelica Sleepingbeauty Arthurs gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

Fast service and very friendly staff. Great for kids

1 year ago
Alma Lorena Verduzco gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

Best experience ever!!!! My kids loved it! Dr.Lee is an amazing dentist!

1 year ago
Gaby Aguirre gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review
1 year ago
Silver Smith gave Signature Smiles Garden Oaks a 5 star review

Very great dental place really quick service:) Trust them with your family

1 year ago

It was my very first wisdom tooth extraction and i didn't even know it was also over during that 10 seconds! It was fast and this demostrate how the... more

Dwight Fraencis D. gave Signature Smiles - Houston Heights a 5 star review

Over the years of coming here, Still a great dental office! My fiance has major dental office ptsd, but I made an appointment for her, and she got a dental... more

Hui-Kee W. gave Signature Smiles - Houston Heights a 5 star review

Scroll To Top