Signature Smiles Woodlands

Reviews: 20

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2400 FM 1488
Suite 200
Conroe, Texas 77384
United States
713-352-7183
4/22/19

Best dental experience I’ve ever had. I’m super skiddish about dental work and always have such high anxiety any time I have to get work done but I have never felt as comfortable in a dental office in my life. The staff was of the highest quality and I was very impressed with my heigenist Laura.... See More

Shauna Francis Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

Great pediatric environment with friendly and knowledgeable staff!!

1 month ago
Luke Vaught Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

Outstanding staff! sat down and explained everything step by step. thank you Tammy for all your help

1 month ago
Yesenia Martinez Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

Good staff and take all payment options

4 months ago
Carina Juarez Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

i definitely love this location. doctor Brian Stanworth and staff are awesome. Luis took care of my kid today and he made a fun time for them singing a song while washing their teeth.

5 months ago
Diane Casebolt Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

Dr.Stanworth is absolutely awesome!

6 months ago
Emily Lou Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

I haven’t been to the Dentist in ten years. They were professional, gentle and dental plan. I highly recommend.

6 months ago
Emily Case Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

Loved my experience with signature smiles! Luis and Dr Stanworth made me feel comfortable and explained every step of my procedure. Very friendly atmosphere, makes you feel like family!

7 months ago
Andrea Johnson Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

Very knowledgeable team and everyone seems very happy .

7 months ago
Ona Presto Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

I love this location! The young ladies up front are so professional and courteous!! And then there is Andrea in the back office who is my Dental Hygienist is she a hoot? Very professional, very through, very careful and friendly to all her patients. Talks to everyone and makes your feel welcome! Thanks Kody Bonin for such a great job!!!

8 months ago
Jessica Marroquin gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

It was my first time there! And everyone was really nice and friendly! They did text/phone call reminders as well. Luis was really nice explaining to my daughter what he was going to do and everything. As well as Dr. Stanworth he was so nice and explained everything very well.

9 months ago
Christina Smith gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Everyone in this office are amazing and so helpful. Took all 4 of my kids at the same time and Signature Smiles took the upmost care with all of them. Ages 6, 14, 16 and 18

9 months ago
Christina Smith gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Dr Stanworth is amazing with my kids! My youngest daughter has serious anxiety over the dentist. But he was able to talk her through what he was doing. We had to break up her treatment into 2 visits because she needed a lot of work done and towards the end of her first visit her sedation was wearing off. For our next visit he waved the fee for sedition. My oldest daughter is epileptic and we have had issues with dentists not wanting to work on her mouth (I get it). We went in for her cleaning and found she needed some work done. Originally we thought we would have to come back, but he was able to get it done that day. He explained everything to me regarding each of their treatments and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him for children! Thank you so much to everyone at Signature Smiles for always being so wonderful with me and my kids!

9 months ago
Karolyn Davies gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Andrea the dental hygienist is absolutely amazing. I will always come to this location because of her! Super professional and is soooooooo great at what she does!

9 months ago
Jordan Picou Trosclair gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I absolutely love this dentist office!!! Dr. Stanworth does a great job communicating all the details of my treatment and ensures I know all my options. Great people and clean office that I recommend to everyone! Keep up the great work Signature Smiles of the Woodlands

9 months ago
Tara Howard gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

We just visited signature smiles at the woodlands location. I was extremely nervous before our appointment but it could not have gone better! The whole staff was extremely patient and welcoming and the doctor went above and beyond. With a Specail needs three year old you can imagine the difficulties of these appointments but not only did we enjoy the whole appointment, with their patients and knowledge we were able to get x-rays! I highly recommend scheduling an appointment!

10 months ago
Jinnifer Barrett gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
11 months ago
Trent Johnnie Evans gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
1 year ago
Mimi Cantu gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Staff is awesome. Dr.Lee is great with my baby and im sure with all his patients. Love qoinq to them!!

1 year ago
Jackie Hamlin gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
1 year ago
Sheila Urban gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I highly recommend Dr. Stanworth and his staff. He provides excellent dentistry and communicates well regarding treatment. The staff is very friendly and will take time to help in anyway and answer questions. So glad to find a great family dentist close to home!

1 year ago
Barbara Bennett gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

My son loves these dentists. He says they are the best dentist in woodlands. They sedated him and did a great root canal and cosmetic dentistry on his front teeth. Looks great!!

1 year ago

I hate coming to the dentist. Hate it. Hadn't gone in years because I was afraid of not only the pain but also the cost. Finally was badgered enough by... more

Lauren N. gave Signature Smiles a 5 star review

Scroll To Top