Signature Smiles Woodlands

Reviews: 5

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2400 FM 1488
Suite 200
Conroe, Texas 77384
United States
713-352-7183
6/06/19

I highly recommend Signature Smiles for your dental work. Dr Banani was awesome! Best dental experience I’ve ever had.

5/13/19

My daughter had a bad experience with another dentist and would cry when it was time to go. Since coming to signature smiles she no longer cry’s and looks forward to getting her teeth cleaned and needed work done. Not only did they help with her anxiety, but they also worked with me financially. T... See More

4/24/19
Gabriela M gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 4 star Rating
4/22/19

Best dental experience I’ve ever had. I’m super skiddish about dental work and always have such high anxiety any time I have to get work done but I have never felt as comfortable in a dental office in my life. The staff was of the highest quality and I was very impressed with my heigenist Laura.... See More

Carina Orton Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

I went in for a routine cleaning, and I was told I would have to get fillings and a root canal, which I've been told before by another dental practice. The costs were very low compared to other places I've been. The office is very clean, the receptionists make you feel welcome, the dental assistants are very careful and kind, and the dentists explain everything that will happen and make sure you feel safe.

2 weeks ago
Heather Ramirez Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

They did amazing with my 2 year old! Dr stanwerth and the nurses are awesome!

1 month ago
Christina Bernal Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

As much as I dislike going to the denist. I love how caring Dr. Stenworth and Dr. Benani treated me and my concerns. Front desk ladies very helpful and dental assistants were great.

2 months ago
Shauna Francis Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

Great pediatric environment with friendly and knowledgeable staff!!

4 months ago
Luke Vaught Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

Outstanding staff! sat down and explained everything step by step. thank you Tammy for all your help

4 months ago
Carina Juarez Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

i definitely love this location. doctor Brian Stanworth and staff are awesome. Luis took care of my kid today and he made a fun time for them singing a song while washing their teeth.

8 months ago
Diane Casebolt Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

Dr.Stanworth is absolutely awesome!

9 months ago
Emily Lou Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

I haven’t been to the Dentist in ten years. They were professional, gentle and dental plan. I highly recommend.

9 months ago
Emily Case Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

Loved my experience with signature smiles! Luis and Dr Stanworth made me feel comfortable and explained every step of my procedure. Very friendly atmosphere, makes you feel like family!

10 months ago
Andrea Johnson Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

Very knowledgeable team and everyone seems very happy .

10 months ago
Ona Presto Recommends Signature Smiles Woodlands

I love this location! The young ladies up front are so professional and courteous!! And then there is Andrea in the back office who is my Dental Hygienist is she a hoot? Very professional, very through, very careful and friendly to all her patients. Talks to everyone and makes your feel welcome! Thanks Kody Bonin for such a great job!!!

11 months ago
Jessica Marroquin gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

It was my first time there! And everyone was really nice and friendly! They did text/phone call reminders as well. Luis was really nice explaining to my daughter what he was going to do and everything. As well as Dr. Stanworth he was so nice and explained everything very well.

12 months ago
Christina Smith gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Everyone in this office are amazing and so helpful. Took all 4 of my kids at the same time and Signature Smiles took the upmost care with all of them. Ages 6, 14, 16 and 18

12 months ago
Christina Smith gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Dr Stanworth is amazing with my kids! My youngest daughter has serious anxiety over the dentist. But he was able to talk her through what he was doing. We had to break up her treatment into 2 visits because she needed a lot of work done and towards the end of her first visit her sedation was wearing off. For our next visit he waved the fee for sedition. My oldest daughter is epileptic and we have had issues with dentists not wanting to work on her mouth (I get it). We went in for her cleaning and found she needed some work done. Originally we thought we would have to come back, but he was able to get it done that day. He explained everything to me regarding each of their treatments and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him for children! Thank you so much to everyone at Signature Smiles for always being so wonderful with me and my kids!

12 months ago
Karolyn Davies gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Andrea the dental hygienist is absolutely amazing. I will always come to this location because of her! Super professional and is soooooooo great at what she does!

1 year ago
Jordan Picou Trosclair gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I absolutely love this dentist office!!! Dr. Stanworth does a great job communicating all the details of my treatment and ensures I know all my options. Great people and clean office that I recommend to everyone! Keep up the great work Signature Smiles of the Woodlands

1 year ago
Tara Howard gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

We just visited signature smiles at the woodlands location. I was extremely nervous before our appointment but it could not have gone better! The whole staff was extremely patient and welcoming and the doctor went above and beyond. With a Specail needs three year old you can imagine the difficulties of these appointments but not only did we enjoy the whole appointment, with their patients and knowledge we were able to get x-rays! I highly recommend scheduling an appointment!

1 year ago
Jinnifer Barrett gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
1 year ago
Trent Johnnie Evans gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
1 year ago
Mimi Cantu gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Staff is awesome. Dr.Lee is great with my baby and im sure with all his patients. Love qoinq to them!!

1 year ago
Jackie Hamlin gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
1 year ago
Sheila Urban gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I highly recommend Dr. Stanworth and his staff. He provides excellent dentistry and communicates well regarding treatment. The staff is very friendly and will take time to help in anyway and answer questions. So glad to find a great family dentist close to home!

2 years ago
Barbara Bennett gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

My son loves these dentists. He says they are the best dentist in woodlands. They sedated him and did a great root canal and cosmetic dentistry on his front teeth. Looks great!!

2 years ago
Amber Hadley gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

We love it here Best dentist and children's dentists here in woodlands Conroe.

2 years ago
Angela Palmer gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Highly recommended! Dr. Lee and his staff are very friendly. I took my son here for the first time today and we were in and out, with all problems solved, within an hour. They kept me informed throughout the process so it was as painless as possible for both of us�

2 years ago
Lauren Erekson gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I have the worst dental anxiety! I went in for an exam/cleaning and found out I needed a lot of major work done! I was soooo beyond nervous but everyone helped calm my nerves, and the dentist was so extremely gentle! I no longer have anxiety about the dentist!

2 years ago
Crystal Clark gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Staff was very nice and patient with my 3 kids. Dr. was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and was patient with our littles too. This is our new dentist office!!!

2 years ago
Teo Guerrero gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Came here today for all 3 of my kids app, though it took a little while, being on a Saturday, it was well worth it! This location has a real nice touch to it, at their facility, and my kids were kept entertained with a room that has 4 game systems... Most importantly, they did all their work needed. Thanks SS(signature smiles)��

2 years ago
Stefanie Guerrero gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
2 years ago
Elisen Martinez gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Friendly staff, great with kids and adults !!! Highly recommend this dentist

2 years ago
Karen Tigner gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
2 years ago
Windy Padilla gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

The staff was great and very friendly. My daughter is almost 1 1/2 and she did very well during her visit.

2 years ago
Amberly Chapin Moody gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I HIGHLY recommend Signature Smiles. I have been twice for cleanings and once for filling replacements and a crown. I always feel comfortable during my dental services. They are also very upfront about any out-of-pocket expenses so I am never surprised by a bill. My previous dentist cost me a fortune - just for cleanings WITH great insurance - so its a nice change to see a dentist that works with insurance companies AND their patients. Now I am not paying a dime for cleanings and pretty minimal for the additional services. Also, when I was in for my filling replacements, Dr. Stanworth noticed I had a chipped tooth and he offered to repair it at no additional cost. My previous dentist had just filed it down which left it at an angle but Dr. Stanworth fixed it without me even asking. He noticed and took care of it. I could go on and on about the details but I recommend you give this office your business. I have been very pleased and am excited to share this great experience.

2 years ago
Lisa Biem gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Everyone is so very nice and they listen to you! My kids used to hate the Dentist and now they love it! Even my 2year old! I wouldn't go to any other dentist!

2 years ago
Christina Schroeder gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
2 years ago
Marisol Argueta gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I was in the office last Friday to get some fillings done by Dr. stanworth. I hadn't had any dental work in a couple of years I was a bit nervous. Dr. Stanworth made me feel comfortable, the treatment was pain free. my fillings feel great � �

2 years ago
Tabatha Croft gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

The pediatric dentist is so responsive When I called, the dentist texted me back and got my daughter in as fast as possible.

2 years ago
Beverly Luna gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

As always they give my daughter and I the best. I will recommend this practice to everyone. Luis was so nice and careful with my daughter. She had a great experience. Thank you!!

2 years ago
Brandy Dancer gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Absolutely love Dr. Lee and his staff. My son had an awesome experience after not seeing a dentist for 6 years due to a bad experience!!!

2 years ago
Jennifer Anaya gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I've been in the Conroe/woodlands area for almost 4 years and I had yet to find a dentist or even a location that made me feel comfortable. I've finally found the place! My 3 yr old got 2 white caps today & she enjoyed it very much. If my daughter is happy then I'm happy. Thank you Dr Lee & the whole staff for the amazing customer service! Y'all are the best!!!

2 years ago
Cheryl Voldan Schroeder gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

We love it here. My grandkids come here and they had all their cavities fixed and they sedated my fiesty grandson My granddaughter also is getting braces here.

2 years ago
Tammey Sian Warren gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I highly recommend Signature Smiles. Yesterday I saw Dr. Stanworth, he and his staff are amazing. Today two of my kids saw Dr. Lee and like Dr. Stanworth, he too was amazing. Awesome Doctors and staff makes going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be. Big thank you to all of you over at Signature Smiles. We will definitely be back.

2 years ago
Diana Holland gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Love them. They are free for under 2 years old.

2 years ago
Tiffany Tucker gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I think very highly of this place so glad they have a location closer to me,here in The Woodlands! Always wonderful with my children!

2 years ago
Dianamarie Ibarra gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I have been coming to Dr. Terry Lee and his team for years now, I have followed them from the heights office to now the office in the woodlands because the new location is so convenient for me. The Dr.s here take the time to make you feel as comfortable as they can. Explain every procedure to you. My daughter had a very complicated case when we 1st meet Dr Lee 5 years ago and ever since then he has kept an eye on her. I truly appreciate this staff!

2 years ago
Ashley Davenport gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I had a great exp. I love that they have games for the kids to play while waiting. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Taking my other daughter there today actually�

2 years ago
Christina Clement Fontenot gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Awesome staff! Dr Lee is excellent! We are very satisfied with our service! We will not go anywhere else! Hands up all around great!

2 years ago
Jessica Hawkins Banner gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Great with my kids!!!! Staff is fantastic!! Super happy!

2 years ago
John Arismendez gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Just leaving the office now. My son had some work done, were were able to get it ALL in the same day. Fast, efficient, friendly and most importantly GENTLE. My son is happy and so am I!! Come check them out if you have a nervous or anxious child. Kids will enjoy the game systems and you will love the staff. Dr. Lee rocked it!!! We Will definitely be coming back!!

2 years ago
Jacob Tanner gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I love this place! My daughter needed work and they were so patient with her. Did all the work in one visit actually the first visit. And they also did white crowns on her front teeth as other pediatric dentists wanted to put silver on her front teeth. These pediatric dentists are the best!

2 years ago
Autumn Roberts gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Loved loved loved this place!! Found my kids a new permanent dentist

2 years ago
Tracy McLaughlin gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 4 star review
2 years ago
Marsha J Bailey gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

My 4yo son and I had check ups here at the same time. The staff are great the the office is very kid-friendly. Lots of pretty murals, computer game room, tvs on the ceiling above the dental chairs. Definitely found our new dentist's office!

2 years ago
Melanie Ryan gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

This is a great dentist office! Dr Lee was amazing with my kids as were the rest of the staff. I will never take my kids anywhere else for their dental work.

2 years ago
Megan Lowden gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Both of my sons enjoy going to the dentist!!!! They're very friendly and are great with kids

2 years ago
Brandie Schifani gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kendra Ferro gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Great office for children & adults! Everyone there is so nice & passionate in what they do daily. I had the privilege of meeting Dr. Terry Lee & hygienist Andrea & they calmed all my fears, made me feel comfortable & educated me & my children on taking good care of our teeth. I even got hugs from both of them. I highly recommend this office to everyone looking for a great dentist & pediatric dentist!

2 years ago
Shawn Slagle gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Thanks Brian Stanworth D.D.S... painless and thank god finally a dentist who knows how to pull a tooth!

2 years ago
Tara Youngreen gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I have been with this dentist before they were cool! Before Erica Rico advertised it on the radio! Dr. Lee is absolutely fantastic!!!!!! He was my kids first dentist! My daughter is 8 and my son is 5! We have Never been to another dentist because they are always amazing. Dr. Lee moved to the Conroe location and we had dr. Ozzie for a while before she had her baby. She was amazing doctor!!!!! We hadn't seen dr. Lee for about 4 years! Then we moved out to tomball and chose to switch to the Conroe location. Dr. Lee recognized our name and came to catch up! He specifically remembered my family! After 4 long years! Now that is a dentist worth driving all the way from Tomball for!!!! My kids are always happy to go to the dentist. Annnndddd Even though my son has a bad gag reflex the dental assistant Exania was absolutely fabulous and got actual x rays to show up! They know my son and they know he is difficult! And she was able to get good photos! Way to go!!!!!!! The team is fantastic! Don't make up your mind by the bad reviews come in talk to dr. Lee see why he opened this business! He remembers you he loves his patients! MAKE THIS YOUR KIDS FORVWR DENTIST!!!!! I'd give 10 stars if I could!

3 years ago
Gene Majkszak gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 4 star review
3 years ago
Nicole Taylor gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Fantastic establishment. We'll never go anywhere else!

3 years ago
Linda M Khalil gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Friendly staff, Dr. Lee and Dr. Stanworth are great. Highly recommend it.

3 years ago
Maria Mazon gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

My daughter and son love going to signature smiles. They're a handful and so happy the dentists are patient and can put them asleep Best pediatric dentists here and at their heights office.

3 years ago
Barbara Cortez gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
3 years ago
Cynthia E Jackson gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Love these dentists. We moved to the woodlands area and these dentists were awesome. Dr Lee was so nice and easy to talk to And Dr stanworth did the braces consult. Awesome staff and beautiful arcade and tvs for the kids to watch and keep busy

3 years ago
Barbara Ann Jolly gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I first heard about them on the radio. HATED the dentist I was taking the kids to. So although it was a drive it was totally worth it! The kids LOVED it. The gaming systems, the tv's mounted on the ceiling with movies playing and most importantly their entire experience. I was thrilled with the staff's professionalism, and care. They were friendly, and courteous to me and my children. I personally have had horror story dentistry done and I would NEVER expose my children to those type of experiences. We will return for sure!

3 years ago
Nikki Rayzin gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I hate dentists. Like hate/fear. I have very high anxiety about it and it would take me a half hour just to get in the door. This place has turned it around. They go above and beyond to be accommodating and help in any way possible.

3 years ago
Dan Nguyen gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review
3 years ago
Terry Treece gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

I love these dentists They fixed all my daughters teeth all in one visit And we'll be coming back

3 years ago
Yesenia Verdejo gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

Very friendly and my son had a great experience with his dentist and staff! Very thankful

3 years ago
Breya Pike Costello gave Signature Smiles Woodlands a 5 star review

They are amazing! The staff is warm and welcoming and they are great with kids...I immediately felt comfortable as soon as I walked in and I had a great expierence. I've had a few bad expierences with other dental offices in the past so I was worried, but it was truly amazing! Highly recommended

3 years ago

Tammy the Office Manger is the best!!! Kelle was very nice and Doctor was very pleasant. Everyone in this office are friendly. I definitely recommend this... more

Debbie H. gave Signature Smiles a 5 star review

Scroll To Top