Signature Smiles Humble

Reviews: 95

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

14315 East Sam Houston Parkway North
Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77044
United States
(713) 597-4228
7/25/19

First time going and my baby love it didn’t cry at all ❤️ great costumer service and doctor was very nice to my 10 months old baby...

Brisceyda Tomason recommends Signature Smiles Humble on Facebook
7/25/19

Dr. Goldsmith did a great job with my implants and his assistant Jazaira and Anthony did a great job.

7/25/19

Lily ALWAYS DO GREAT JOB. The staff always provide excellent service.

7/25/19

Excelente servicio, personal muy amables y atentos. Recomendado 100%. Dr. Goldsmith, Asistente Jazaira y Anthony son excelentes, muy amables, serviciales y atentos todo el tiempo y con los niños tienen mucha paciencia y buscan la forma de que los menores se sientan muy bien y comodos

7/23/19

Dr.goldsmith was very informative and great. Jazaira his assistant was wonderful and very helpful. Office staff made the visit a great experience.

7/01/19
Raven P gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star Rating
6/14/19

Great dental experience for kids especially and myself as well. Carolina is the best, thanks for your patience in explaining everything thoroughly!

6/13/19
Kayla R gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star Rating
6/13/19
Jade B gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star Rating
6/01/19

First let me first start by saying that the service everybody working there is nice help loving crew. The doctor are amazing the work they do is awesome and they make sure you feel good bout what was done and that you are comfortable as satisfied. I got some work done and when I tell you that the job was awesome and I’m loving it....

Torey Haywood recommends Signature Smiles Humble on Facebook
6/01/19

First let me first start by saying that the service everybody working there is nice help loving crew. The doctor are amazing the work they do is awesome and they make sure you feel good bout what was done and that you are comfortable as satisfied. I got some work done and when I tell you that the jo... See More

6/01/19

There is almost no wait time from appt arrival time to be seen, front staff is always friendly and courteous and Doctors/ other staff are very friendly and professional! Facility is clean and inviting and it provides an overall Great experience!

5/14/19

I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Goldsmith at the Humble location. As someone who is not fond of going to the dentist I had an outstanding experience with him and the entire staff. Dr. Goldsmith was very professional, took his time answering all of my questions, making me feel relaxed and even... See More

5/02/19

I am happy to recommend Dr Goldsmith. He is passionate about his profession and this helped to relieve my fear in dentistry. He listens carefully and together we agreed on my plan of treatment. I have had several procedures done pain-free by Dr Goldsmith. He truly cares about his patients and his co... See More

5/02/19

This office is amazing! It is very family friendly, kid friendly and state of the art. We saw Dr. Goldsmith and he is an exceptional dentist, truly, the best I’ve ever seen. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Goldsmith he spent time with us knelt down next to the chair and calmly explained w... See More

3/29/19

I love Signature Smiles Humble because they provide absolutely excellent service to my children, a welcoming atmosphere, and most of all friendly and knowledgeable staff! I recommend for ALL!
Thanks guys!

3/26/19

the SSH, is the best plain and simple .
I like their system to take care of patients teeth. under 3 yrs patients, introduce them to brush with a toothbrush. very nice! 3 and up with a electric toothbrush and special toothpaste and kids with special cleaning needs the hygienist will do their cleaning. overall I love their system and how Ms Elsa the head assistant took her time to explain to me. she's the best. and not just that,Dr Liang did the exam of my 2 kids and they got the treatment done the same... Read More...

Mary Zamarron recommends Signature Smiles Humble on Facebook
3/20/19
Avery T gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star Rating
3/20/19
Carolina H gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star Rating
3/18/19

Signature Smiles Humble is an amazing, state of the art, dental office! Plus, they are building a surgical center next door for dental surgeries and cosmetics, which will make them a one-stop shop!...

Holly Nicole Harper recommends Signature Smiles Humble on Facebook
3/12/19

Everyone is nice and knowledgeable. Totally recommend...

Jose Robledo recommends Signature Smiles Humble on Facebook
3/10/19
Holly P gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star Rating
1/10/19

My child likes going to Signature Smiles, there are Video games on an area. Love the customer service. I would recommend to my family and friends....

Kassandra Acosta recommends Signature Smiles Humble on Facebook
12/29/18

My son had to go in for two fillings and they did an amazing job!!!! Elsa was AWESOME with my son! She made him and I both feel at ease. I would highly recommend....

Nicole Copeland recommends Signature Smiles Humble on Facebook
12/22/18

The way they treat my kids . They have super clean place , while my kids wait they have games for them . I would highly recommend this place in particular Mrs. Elsa i love the way she explains everything and talks to the parents. All the staff is awesome ! Love ❤️ this location I’m glad I found this place !!!This is a wonderful place!!...

Eunice Herrera recommends Signature Smiles Humble on Facebook
9/29/18

I took my son to this location to complete some work started at another office with Dr. Derek (Liang) who is absolutely amazing!!! I can’t say enough about his professionalism, quality of work, and ability to comfort and encourage kids during treatment.

The setup of the office was inviting to both children and adults and was very clean. I was greeted immediately by the receptionist and we did not have a long wait. Our interaction with other staff members was also very pleasant. I would recommend this... Read More...

Nikia King gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/09/18

Dentists and Assistants,Hygienists...

Mary Lopez recommends Signature Smiles Humble on Facebook
6/27/18

My son loves signature smiles! The staff is always very friendly, Jazmin always makes sure to make us feel welcomed and makes sure my son gets his sugar free lollipop! Definitely recommend this dentist! �...

Esmeralda Aguirre gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star Review on Facebook
Brisceyda Tomason Recommends Signature Smiles Humble

First time going and my baby love it didn’t cry at all ❤️ great costumer service and doctor was very nice to my 10 months old baby

2 months ago
Torey Haywood Recommends Signature Smiles Humble

First let me first start by saying that the service everybody working there is nice help loving crew. The doctor are amazing the work they do is awesome and they make sure you feel good bout what was done and that you are comfortable as satisfied. I got some work done and when I tell you that the job was awesome and I’m loving it.

4 months ago
Mary Zamarron Recommends Signature Smiles Humble

the SSH, is the best plain and simple . I like their system to take care of patients teeth. under 3 yrs patients, introduce them to brush with a toothbrush. very nice! 3 and up with a electric toothbrush and special toothpaste and kids with special cleaning needs the hygienist will do their cleaning. overall I love their system and how Ms Elsa the head assistant took her time to explain to me. she's the best. and not just that,Dr Liang did the exam of my 2 kids and they got the treatment done the same day thanks to the Team work , all around there feels the good vibe.*****

6 months ago
Holly Nicole Harper Recommends Signature Smiles Humble

Signature Smiles Humble is an amazing, state of the art, dental office! Plus, they are building a surgical center next door for dental surgeries and cosmetics, which will make them a one-stop shop!

6 months ago
Jose Robledo Recommends Signature Smiles Humble

Everyone is nice and knowledgeable. Totally recommend

6 months ago
Kassandra Acosta Recommends Signature Smiles Humble

My child likes going to Signature Smiles, there are Video games on an area. Love the customer service. I would recommend to my family and friends.

8 months ago
Nicole Copeland Recommends Signature Smiles Humble

My son had to go in for two fillings and they did an amazing job!!!! Elsa was AWESOME with my son! She made him and I both feel at ease. I would highly recommend.

9 months ago
Eunice Herrera Recommends Signature Smiles Humble

The way they treat my kids . They have super clean place , while my kids wait they have games for them . I would highly recommend this place in particular Mrs. Elsa i love the way she explains everything and talks to the parents. All the staff is awesome ! Love ❤️ this location I’m glad I found this place !!!This is a wonderful place!!

9 months ago
Nikia King gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

I took my son to this location to complete some work started at another office with Dr. Derek (Liang) who is absolutely amazing!!! I can’t say enough about his professionalism, quality of work, and ability to comfort and encourage kids during treatment. The setup of the office was inviting to both children and adults and was very clean. I was greeted immediately by the receptionist and we did not have a long wait. Our interaction with other staff members was also very pleasant. I would recommend this particular office to anyone looking for a dentist home.

12 months ago
Mary Lopez Recommends Signature Smiles Humble

Dentists and Assistants,Hygienists

1 year ago
Esmeralda Aguirre gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

My son loves signature smiles! The staff is always very friendly, Jazmin always makes sure to make us feel welcomed and makes sure my son gets his sugar free lollipop! Definitely recommend this dentist! �

1 year ago
Miimii Torres gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review
1 year ago
Karla Tristan gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

I love this place and the staff is amazing always a taking care of my babies and super nice

2 years ago
Celeste Banuelos gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lizet Garcia gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review
2 years ago
Rosa Betancourt gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

This is the best Dentist I've been to!! I've waited for a year to get an extraction at my local dentist and they kept having to check with my insurance and never called me once the procedure was approved. This happened twice. However, at Signature Smiles the lead assistant Elsa made the process so much easier, and walked through every step of the process so I made sure what was going to happen.

2 years ago
Chris Mireles gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Dr. Lee is fantastic with the kids and welcoming to the parents, treats every patient like your the only patient, nice and clean facility...would recommend to everybody

2 years ago
Fabiola De Léon gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review
2 years ago
Demetria Demi Anderson gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

My kids love it here And I do too!! I’m coming also because dr lee and the office manager won me with their personalities. The whole family of 7 is coming to signature smiles!

2 years ago
Yolanda St Cyr gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

They are a really good dentist very helpful an they care about the card of ur teeth

2 years ago
Angela Rutledge gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Wonderful staff.. Dr Terry Lee is patient kind and understanding.. Janira is awesome.. I will be coming back for years to come!!!

2 years ago
Zack Munoz gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Thank you Dr. Dupree and the amazing staff: merdan, Ly, Emily for helping to get my smile right! It's been too long!!

2 years ago
Krissy Whyte gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

I had the best experience with Dr. Dupree and Elsa her assistant who did my whitening! This has been the best dental therapy yet here in Houston! Thanks guy's,!

2 years ago
Sonya Johnson gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

SSH is great to be part of the patients there I like dr Lee, Elsa,Leslie

2 years ago
Thelma Karina Lemus gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Very clean, friendly Staff and love the play area and a big selection in the treasure chest

2 years ago
Anthony Knott gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Ly Song was an awesome assistant friendly the offices look very nice.Elsa the lead assistant was very helpful. They explained my treatment plan and insurance coverage to me thoroughly. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr.Dupri was fantastic. I went home happy 😃!!

2 years ago
Pamela Brock gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Fantastic visit, very quick and easy. Staff very friendly. Ly Song very good and sweet.

2 years ago
Samuel Castro gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Ly Song the assistant is awesome I love this place big recommendation to signature smiles!!!

2 years ago
Vasquèz Jerson gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

The office is very pretty and Ly song was my assistant and she took great care of me

2 years ago
Eunice Herrera gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review
2 years ago
Thelma Garibay gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Beautiful big office! Great staff Ly Song and Lydia Lemus are so nice and friendly!! I’ll definitely be coming back!

2 years ago
Ana Chavez gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Ly muy buena la atención les doy 5 estrellas Son bien profesionales

2 years ago
Peaches Chappel gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Tory loves his new dentist. Ly Song was very informative. She helped him get through his 1st dentist appointment at Signature Smile.

2 years ago
Rene Jones gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

I liked it a lot. Ly Song and Holly were great and didn't kill me or my BP! Haha

2 years ago
Luisa Chavez gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Amazing staff, location, and service! Loved the atmosphere and the assistant (Elsa) was amazing and made me feel welcomed! Will definitely be returning!!!

2 years ago
Becky Rubio Rodriguez gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Highly recommend the doctor and staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable.

2 years ago
Diana Ibarra gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Great doctors and staff great place :) i def recomend this place been a client for years now.

2 years ago
Kim Godsloving Arms gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

This was one of my best visits to the dentist I've ever experience. The office is very nice and well kept. The staff was generous and they made you feel comfortable and safe. I even met the owner whom introduced himself and was a very nice person. Dr. Chao was funny and I was very excited to have him as my dentist. He made my day after all the pain I was in! They were outstanding. And I can't end this without saying Elsa the dentist assistant was amazing! She was attentive, caring and was very very nice! I will make this my home dentistry! Thanks Signature Smile!

2 years ago
Rosa N Medina gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Dr. Lee and his Assistant Monica are amazing ! New patient and knew exactly what to do for my son! The staff are also great people! Thank you guys!

2 years ago
Jami Souza gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

My whole family has been coming to signature smiles for year and they finally opened up here in the summer creek area We live in Kingwood and we love the shorter drive here especially now that my son goes to summer creek high school since the Harvey flood We are getting braces here and we love it.

2 years ago
Ruben Arriaga gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

We are so excited signature smiles neat our house!!!! I was driving on beltway 8 and bam our dentists in the heights opened up here They treat my family great and we've been coming here for Over 3 years! We love it and Dr Lee comes to all the locations.

2 years ago
Tracy Harris gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

The best filling ever! It was real good! Laughing gas My tongue won't go in but that's what I'm talking about Dr Dave Cho knows how to numb because dentists normally suck but not here Highly recommend!!! These guys are real good

2 years ago
Rosendo Herrera gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

we left another nearby office because they were running up the bill and trying to charge the extra to our family. we are so glad we found this dental office for our children. these pediatric dentists did all the work professional and also my youngest daughter was cavity free honest and ethical

2 years ago
Judith Zuliana Martinez Lara gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

La atencion es muy Buena y tienen muy Buena actitud.

2 years ago
Jacquelin Peñaloza gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

The office Dr.Lee The doctor is so attentive and his assistant Elsa is simply wonderful. Also like how place look n feeling comfortable watching TV.!! I Love signature Smiles!. �

2 years ago
Marisela Najera gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Me gustó mucho el servicio dental, sobre todo el trabajo de la Sra. Elsa Rodrigiez muy profesional...recomiendo a Signatures Smiles-Humble...

2 years ago
D'Andra M. Sweatt gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Excellent experience for my two toddlers. They enjoyed going to the dentist today. Dr. Lee is a great Dentist.

2 years ago
Shuntrell Elizabeth Kirksey gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

I love Signature Smiles. The doctor is so attentive and his assistant Elsa is simply wonderful. This is my favorite dentist by far and I will be coming back to see him and his assistant routinely. Thanks, Signature Smiles!!! I hope everyone will come give you a try, they will love it.

2 years ago
Bella Cantu gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Dr.lee and his assistant Elsa are very awsome they always put me and all his patient's first..

2 years ago
Diana Zamarron gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Dr.Lee and his assistant Elsa are great very proffesional service

2 years ago
Sonia Rosales-Martinez gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Dr. Lee, Elsa & rest of the staff very professional/knowledgeable. I would most definetly recommend to all my friends and family!

2 years ago
Kimberly K Paiz Paredes gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

My son is disappointed because he has to wait 6 months to return . Everyone was so nice and professional. Dr. Lee made him feel comfortable and Elsa was awesome. I'm glad we finally got to see for ourselves how wonderful this place is.

2 years ago
Nancy Salguero gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

I take my 3 children there (9 mos, 3 yrs and 5 yrs) they all love it! My 5 yrs old loves her dentist Monica, she's always looking forward to go see her dentist. We love it there.

2 years ago
Ingrid Mata gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Love love it, people there are great and great service. Monica is the BEST! �

2 years ago
Gina Benavidez gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

We came in very worried & scared the dentist here made us feel very calm & is awesome definitely will be coming here

2 years ago
Jenny Alvarenga gave Signature Smiles Humble a 4 star review

Se los remociendo excelente atencion muy amable la sra elsa

2 years ago
Lupita Zamarron gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review
2 years ago
Starr Nacole gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

They took really great care of my son and now I'm going to bring the rest of my children here from now on

2 years ago
Mar'Keisha Lee gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Great people, excellent service, and real informative staff that care

2 years ago
Christal Wendt gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Highly recommend! My daughter has only ever had painful traumatic experiences at dentists, but not here! They go above and beyond to take care of patients. Beautiful office and great staff.

2 years ago
Mary Duque gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Dr. Lee and staff are amazing. Definitely professional and a very friendly environment. Explained everything in detail. I 100% recommend the facility. You can tell it was designed to allow the kids to have a pleasant experience and not be afraid.

2 years ago
Thelma Washington gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Dr. Lee and his staff were great! He did a wonderful job of explaining the process of what he was doing and why. Knowledgeable and very personable, I would definitely recommend Signature Smiles for the entire family!

2 years ago
Mayra Peña-Arreozola gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Super friendly staff!!! Elsa and the other dental assistants are super patient with the kids!!! Dr. Lee was really good with My daughter!!!

2 years ago
Kimberly Coreas gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

My kids love it here! The staff is friendly, quick and efficient. Found our new dentist for the entire family :)

2 years ago
Martha Lisa Guerrero gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

First visit ever to the dentist for my daughters and so glad they have an arcade tvs and a treasure chest that they are raiding right now!

2 years ago
Stefani Keever Radney gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Dr. Lee was amazing, great staff all around. I would recommend to anyone, especially for pediatric dental!

2 years ago
Lu Cope gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Took my 2 boys there and they just loved this place!!! This was their 1st time at a dentist and the awesome experience made the difference!!! First they waited at the arcade area which it is perfect for the kids , then Dr. Lee's assistant Elsa was so professional and nice to my kids making them fell very comfortable while working on them. Very sweet lady!!! Dr.Lee is super professional and friendly. Made my kids 1st visit to the dentist an amazing experience!! So glad we went there!!

2 years ago
Savannah Wilson gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

We love it here. My daughter has a special condition called amelogenesis imperfecta and she is not born with enamel which is the outside of the tooth. They knocked her all the way out and fixed everything at one time. Im so grateful for these dentists and so glad they take my insurance since we have my baby under foster care Medicaid Trust them.

2 years ago
Diana Guevara gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Great team, great attitude, and superb guest services. Thank you Stephanie for recommending this and for being a great part of this wonderful dentist group!

2 years ago
Royal Hines gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Love it here As a Christian I love they are not only Christian and they walk the walk. They are as as affordable as a dentist can be. Trust them for the whole family

2 years ago
Nicolas Sebastian Carapia gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

Good people good service . Everyone is very nice .

2 years ago
Stephanie Carapia gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

I was really satisfied with the service and I loved the efficiency of the entire procedure :)

2 years ago
Carina Duran gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

My family use to visit Signature Smiles in Garden Oaks. We stopped going after we moved to Humble! I was excited to know they opened a location in Humble. Dr.Lee is amazing with me, my husband, and my kids! It's never a rushed visit. Everyone is professional, friendly, and down to earth!

2 years ago
Ana Argueta gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

I loved it, they did an amazing job. I truly recommend people to come get a check up here.

2 years ago
Sherrilyn MamaStackz Chatman-Campbell gave Signature Smiles Humble a 5 star review

I took my 10 year old to Signature Smiles yesterday. The experience was great...from the young ladies at the front desk to the young ladies that got him through his x-rays (he hates that part). Dr. Lee was a pleasure to speak with and the work he did for my son was quick and painless for him. He has not complained once about pain! The rest of my family will be visiting very soon.

2 years ago

Amazing! Top quality! State of the Art! Great staff & the implementation of technology is visible all throughout the facility. more

Christopher E. gave Signature Smiles a 5 star review

Dr.Lee Thank u so much for reaching out to me regarding my concerns it feels really good to be heard and understood.I look forward to working with u .... more

Miangyell W. gave Signature Smiles a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top