Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

144 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

IRVING, TX 75061
United States
972-904-0130
6/09/21

George was Professional knowledgeable courteous and executed the carpet cleaning we needed in a timely and cost effective fashion.

5/24/21

Larry suggests you use Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Larry J gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Sierra carpet cleaning did an excellent job. They came on the same day we called as we had a very tight window! Would highly recommend them.

5/17/21

Millie is very excited to recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Millie M gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

I was amazed at how all of the stains disappeared! The house looks like it has brand new carpet! Thank you!

4/18/21

Very impressed! George worked very hard and our carpet and grout looks great!

4/07/21

I really recommend Sierra steam carpet cleaning , they came on time and very upfront on the prices and very professional and they worked really hard to get the stains out of our carpet , highly recommend them

4/07/21

Great service and exceptional cleaning

4/07/21

I love Sierra Steam Cleaning services I would highly recommend them. I would definitely call them again he got out stains I didn’t realize could come out!

4/07/21

Great work! On time, fast, and quality work. I will definitely use them again.

4/02/21

Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning is the only cleaning service I will use! Professional, great price, and my carpets have never been cleaner.

3/25/21

Great job on carpets that needed it. They look much better. Very personable. Punctual.

Sue McCallum Melton gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/21

George at Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning was wonderful, thoughtful and detailed in his service. The rug and upholstered furniture in our family room is pristine. We will certainly use him again!

3/26/21

George is very nice and responsive. He showed up right on time. Our are rug looks like new again.

3/25/21

Sue suggests you use Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Sue M gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/08/21

Thank you Sierra Carpet Cleaning! I called George on Thursday. He came on Saturday morning as promised, on time. He steam cleaned two bedrooms and a hallway that needed it badly due to Pet Stains and Usage. He charged us what he said he would. The rooms look and smell great. I would de... See More

3/04/21

Lisa thinks you should try Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Lisa M gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/05/21

Gwenna LOVED Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Gwenna R gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/05/21

The service was outstanding during a very stressful time for us during power outages and pipes bursting. The guys were so helpful and quick to respond to our critical need. We truly appreciate all of their support when we needed it most. Great experience!

3/04/21
Amy G gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 4 star Rating
2/14/21

I loved Sierra Steam. I called him on short notice and he was able to fit me in. He did my couch that looked horrible and now it looks brand new. I also had two bedrooms that had cat Pee on the carpet and he was able to get all of it out. I would definitely recommend him.

-- Andrea V

Andrea Rainwater Vitek gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/14/21

I loved Sierra Steam. I called him on short notice and he was able to fit me in. He did my couch that looked horrible and now it looks brand new. I also had two bedrooms that had cat Pee on the carpet and he was able to get all of it out. I would definitely recommend.

2/14/21

Ray gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Ray S gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/01/21

Alex enjoyed the experience with Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Alex A gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/29/21

Nicole Strongly Recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Nicole K gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/27/21

Best carpet cleaning service I’ve used. They also do upholstery and all my rugs and chairs were beautiful when they were done. I will use them regularly to maintain my furniture and rugs!

Leslie Botto Atkins gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/27/21

Best carpet cleaning service I’ve used. They also do upholstery and all my rugs and chairs were beautiful when they were done. I will use them regularly to maintain my furniture and rugs!

11/30/20

Great service. George did a good job cleaning my carpets. I would definitely recommend him.

11/06/20

George at Sierra Stream is fantastic! Best service I’ve ever used for carpet/rug cleaning. He’s knowledgeable & incredibly helpful.

11/06/20

Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning cleaned our glider chair and did an excellent job. He has hard working and diligent to get our chair looking as best as possible. Thank you! Would recommend!

Great service I highly recommended this company. They got out carpet stains that I thought would never come out. I was thinking we had to pull the carpet up but it came clean & looks amazing! Thank you!

Qumisha Patterson gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

George Sierra did an outstanding job on my carpet. Very professional and responsive. I called George after he had left for a specific question and he gave his honest opinion and I appreciate that. The cost is competitive and the service impeccable. Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning in my opinion is an excellent choice.

Ray Sanchez gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

Thank you Sierra Carpet Cleaning! I called George on Thursday. He came on Saturday morning as promised, on time. He steam cleaned two bedrooms and a hallway that needed it badly due to Pet Stains and Usage. He charged us what he said he would. The rooms look and smell great. I would definitely recommend Sierra Carpet Cleaning and will call them again in the future. Great work.

Jon S Wakeham gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

George at Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning was wonderful, thoughtful and detailed in his service. The rug and upholstered furniture in our family room is pristine. We will certainly use him again!

Elizabeth Polk gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

George was so great to work with! He is competitive and was flexible when I needed to change time a bit. My carpets look brand new (the dug in slime stain and red Gatorade spill are GONE!) will deff use him from now on. Highly recommend.

Lisa Marie McCormack gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

Excellent service, went above and beyond of what I expected. My carpets were nice and clean. Trying a new service out can be a little intimidating but they... more

Gilbert M. gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top