Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Reviews: 60

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

IRVING, TX 75061
United States
972-904-0130
9/06/19

Always friendly and do a great job! I have used them around 5 times and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

8/13/19

Sierra Steam CC did a fantastic job getting stains out of our area rug. Would highly recommend!!

8/07/19
Josh S gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/01/19

George was on time, kind, moved almost all of my furniture so that he could clean the most carpet space possible, and did a great job overall. I highly recommend him!

7/22/19
Courtney T gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/17/19

Appreciate what a thorough job they did! I greatly appreciate the quick response from him! This is my second time to use him and I will absolutely use him again and recommend him to others!

7/17/19

George was on time, reasonably priced, and was very professional and accommodating of all of my picky demands! Would highly recommend him!

7/17/19
Stacie B gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/17/19

Thank you for a professional job done extremely well! Would recommend you to everyone reading this review.

7/10/19

George is very attentive and gets everything very clean. He is super helpful and always follows up. We appreciate his hard work!

7/10/19
Patrick W gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/17/19

George was absolutely wonderful. He was professional, kind and thorough. He did a fabulous job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. Stains I thought were permanent are now gone! We will definitely be using Sierra Steam again.

6/06/19

Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning is superb! George is very professional and courteous. He took his time and did a thorough job. Also very reasonable price, I would definitely recommend him.

6/06/19

George did an absolutely phenomenal job on our rugs and furniture. We’ll definitely use him again!

6/04/19

Great service and very professional. Took care of some carpet stains and even did a walk through afterwards to make sure we were satisfied. I definitely recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning if you're searching for quality service.

6/04/19

Great service and very professional. Took care of some carpet stains and even did a walk through afterwards to make sure we were satisfied. I definitely recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning if you're searching for quality service...

Elisha Cruz recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning on Facebook
5/30/19
Bethany W gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/07/19

Great customer service, great cleaning, competence pricing

4/24/19

Job well done. He took his time and made sure everything was to my liking.

4/23/19

Team was dependable, respectful of my home, did a really good job and was fairly priced.

4/17/19

Such wonderful service! George was so professional and nice! My rugs were so dirty w dark dark spots and he got them out! Spots that have been there for a long time! And no one could get out!! Wonderful company and service!

4/15/19
Kimberly D gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/12/19

They did a great job, on time and professional, and were able to get two huge stains out.

4/12/19

They did a great job. Our carpets look new!! It was a very reasonable price too. We were very happy with Sierra Steam and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

4/06/19
Emily J gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Courtney H gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/22/19
Susan F gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/16/19

On time , excellent job and price within reason

3/11/19

George works very hard on my sectional every time and it always looks new again! Our rug takes a beating and smells and feels clean in the feet.
It’s a great company to use and very affordable!

Elisha Cruz Recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Great service and very professional. Took care of some carpet stains and even did a walk through afterwards to make sure we were satisfied. I definitely recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning if you're searching for quality service

3 months ago
Chris Gotcha Wilson Recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

I recommend Sierra by George, Ex Military, always on time or he calls while in traffic, Always a Positive demeanor, Eveything is included, he is a Professional, he does a Great job for me and my rentals, he can make older carpet clean. His Prices are Reasonable now. I love George Sierra and have used him for 15 years, I promise you’ll love him and his Services for many years to come. Sincerely, Chris “Gotcha” Wilson

6 months ago

Next page

Scroll To Top