Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Reviews: 46

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

IRVING, TX 75061
United States
972-904-0130
6/17/19

George was absolutely wonderful. He was professional, kind and thorough. He did a fabulous job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. Stains I thought were permanent are now gone! We will definitely be using Sierra Steam again.

6/06/19

Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning is superb! George is very professional and courteous. He took his time and did a thorough job. Also very reasonable price, I would definitely recommend him.

6/06/19

George did an absolutely phenomenal job on our rugs and furniture. We’ll definitely use him again!

6/04/19

Great service and very professional. Took care of some carpet stains and even did a walk through afterwards to make sure we were satisfied. I definitely recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning if you're searching for quality service.

5/30/19
Bethany W gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/07/19

Great customer service, great cleaning, competence pricing

4/24/19

Job well done. He took his time and made sure everything was to my liking.

4/23/19

Team was dependable, respectful of my home, did a really good job and was fairly priced.

4/17/19

Such wonderful service! George was so professional and nice! My rugs were so dirty w dark dark spots and he got them out! Spots that have been there for a long time! And no one could get out!! Wonderful company and service!

4/15/19
Kimberly D gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/12/19

They did a great job, on time and professional, and were able to get two huge stains out.

4/12/19

They did a great job. Our carpets look new!! It was a very reasonable price too. We were very happy with Sierra Steam and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

4/06/19
Emily J gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Courtney H gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/22/19
Susan F gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/16/19

On time , excellent job and price within reason

3/11/19

George works very hard on my sectional every time and it always looks new again! Our rug takes a beating and smells and feels clean in the feet.
It’s a great company to use and very affordable!

3/11/19
Talia B gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/11/19

Amazing work and very efficient! Highly recommend!

3/11/19
Robyn L gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/11/19
Megan W gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/11/19
Cody C gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/11/19
Steven V gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/11/19

Excellent service with a smile! He was able to get kool-aid stains out of my sons room.

3/11/19

George at Sierra Steam is professional and kind. He has great customer service and makes sure the client is satisfied with his job! I will use him again!!

3/11/19
Michelle Z gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
3/08/19

George did an amazing job cleaning our very old carpet. He worked so hard to get out some stains. When he was done our carpets looked and felt so clean and fresh! Great job!

3/08/19

What a great job cleaning my upholstery. It looks new!!! George was wonderful to work with

3/08/19

Had a great experience with Sierra Steam. Was easy to set up an appointment and George arrived as expected. He worked efficiently and explained everything thoroughly. I plan to use them in the future and would highly recommend Sierra Steam.

Elisha Cruz Recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Great service and very professional. Took care of some carpet stains and even did a walk through afterwards to make sure we were satisfied. I definitely recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning if you're searching for quality service

3 weeks ago
Chris Gotcha Wilson Recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

I recommend Sierra by George, Ex Military, always on time or he calls while in traffic, Always a Positive demeanor, Eveything is included, he is a Professional, he does a Great job for me and my rentals, he can make older carpet clean. His Prices are Reasonable now. I love George Sierra and have used him for 15 years, I promise you’ll love him and his Services for many years to come. Sincerely, Chris “Gotcha” Wilson

3 months ago

Next page

Scroll To Top