Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

200 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

IRVING, TX 75061
United States
972-904-0130
8/15/22

Prompt and professional

8/12/22

Amanda had a great experience with Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Amanda L
7/30/22

Professional, on time, and awesome job cleaning our carpets. My go to for carpet cleaning from here out.

7/15/22

WOW! Was I shocked to see how well they got my dogs accident out of my new cream carpet. Not only that but they were a delight to work with. Very friendly and even check on things the next day. They were recommended to me, now I will recommend to others. Excellent!!!

7/11/22

Claudia gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Claudia A
6/29/22

George with Sierra Steam was AMAZING to work with. Customer service was fantastic and best of all, he was able to get out makeup stains from my 17 year old, Daughter’s carpet. I have had many carpet cleaners over the last 11 years and he by far was the BEST! He was also able to get out stains from... See More

6/19/22

Sierra Carpet Cleaning did a fantastic job of cleaning our rug and carpets!

6/11/22

I love Sierra steam carpet cleaning service. The service was great. The guy that came out was Theory helpful and pleasant. He did a wonderful job cleaning my mattress set in sectional. There are no complaints here.

6/07/22

Loved how my couches looked after the cleaning! I completely fell in love with my couches all over again. Will defiantly use y’all again and recommend to all my family and friends!

5/29/22

Sierra carpet cleaning did a wonderful job on our carpets and even got out slime from the kids playing that I thought would never come up. Highly recommend!

Magen Fuller Stewart
5/29/22

Sierra steam clean did a wonderful job, so thorough while also being cost effective. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and neighbors!

5/18/22

Sierra carpet cleaning is punctual, thorough, and cost competitive! I am thrilled with the results of the entire process! Thank you so much!

James Friesen
5/18/22

Sierra carpet cleaning is punctual, thorough, and cost competitive! I am thrilled with e results of the entire process!

Thank you so much!

4/26/22

Sierra does a fantastic job. Very friendly and great communication. Would highly recommend.

4/21/22

George was great to work with. He arrived on time and ny carpets look amazing.

3/18/22

Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning got a great recommendation by Jacque

Jacque M
3/14/22

Christine Strongly Recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Christine C
2/28/22

Top notch. George was so responsive and did a great job. Thank you G.

2/19/22

Joe is very excited to recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Joe H
2/18/22

George did an amazing job on my floors the grout and tile look new!

1/18/22

Excellent service. Excellent results.

Carol Efurd Mixon
1/18/22

Carol Highly Recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning to their friends & family!

Carol M
1/07/22

Timely and quality service! Stains were removed that I have tried for months to get out.

1/09/22

Great job! Quick response. Very professional.

1/07/22

Great job on carpets!!

1/09/22

Great service

1/09/22

Sid had a great experience with Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Sid O
11/22/21

Michael is very excited to recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Michael H
11/09/21

Awesome service, above and beyond what I expected! I’ll def use again!
Kelly M

George with Sierra Steam was AMAZING to work with. Customer service was fantastic and best of all, he was able to get out makeup stains from my 17 year old, Daughter’s carpet. I have had many carpet cleaners over the last 11 years and he by far was the BEST! He was also able to get out stains from our big dogs. He put on shoe covers, corner protectors AND a door cover so my animals didn’t run out. Again, I can’t say enough positive about George with Sierra. Thank you again, Stephanie Butler

Stephanie Butler gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

George fit us in his schedule to accommodate listing our house for sale. He showed up timely, did a great job and was priced right. Fantastic job!!

Manda Tomison gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

They cleaned my couches due to the pet odor, dirt and hair….. let me tell y’all… they did amazing! Defiantly recommend! My couches looked BRAND NEW! Thank you so much!

Selena Calvillo gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

WOW! Was I shocked to see how well they got my dogs accident out of my new cream carpet. Not only that but they were a delight to work with. Very friendly and even check on things the next day. They were recommended to me, now I will recommend to others. Excellent!!!

Allison Carlson gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

George did an amazing job with my carpet and left it looking almost brand new again. My carpet had a few stains which he treated and removed, I’m very satisfied with his work. I would not hesitate to use his services or recommend his company to my acquaintances.

Jane I Ochs gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

WOW! Was I shocked to see how well they got my dogs accident out of my new cream carpet. Not only that but they were a delight to work with. Very friendly... more

Allison C. gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

George does amazing work and his steam cleaning left our carpets looking brand now. He's also re-stretched small areas and repaired small damaged areas of... more

Aaron J. gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Excellent service, went above and beyond of what I expected. My carpets were nice and clean. Trying a new service out can be a little intimidating but they... more

Gilbert M. gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top