Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

160 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

IRVING, TX 75061
United States
972-904-0130
10/14/21

Jackie Strongly Recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Jackie W gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Sierra Steam Carpet is exceptional! We have had multiple different companies come out to clean our couches, and have not been very pleased with the results. Sierra was the first to actually make a visible difference, and was very friendly

9/02/21

Lori enjoyed the experience with Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Lori S gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/24/21

Mary Highly Recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning to their friends & family!

Mary P gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/19/21

Nancy is very excited to recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Nancy C gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/15/21

George showed up on time, and was very conscientious about his work. He was professional and I would recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning!

8/06/21

George did a great job! Very professional. I will definitely use his services again and recommend him to family and friends!

8/06/21

We absolutely love using Sierra Steam carpet

8/06/21

Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning got a great recommendation by Kristen

Kristen M gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/12/21

Great work. Guy showed up on time, quality work and fair price.

7/08/21

Mary enjoyed the experience with Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Mary B gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/06/21

Brian suggests you use Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Brian Y gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/22/21

Karen enjoyed the experience with Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Karen W gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/19/21

George Sierra, from Sierra Carpet Cleaning. We had some major problems with are carpets. Our dog during the last year, has been very sick. She left a lot of bad spots on our carpet. But with the help Sierra Steam Clean he was able to refresh the carpet and take some major spots out. He is very relia... See More

6/19/21

George Sierra, from Sierra Carpet Cleaning.
We had some major problems with are carpets. Our dog during the last year, has
been very sick. She left a lot of bad spots
on our carpet. But with the help Sierra Steam Clean he was able to refresh the carpet and take some major spots out.
He is very reli... See More

6/18/21

Andrea is very excited to recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Andrea P gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

George was Professional knowledgeable courteous and executed the carpet cleaning we needed in a timely and cost effective fashion.

5/24/21

Larry gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Larry J gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Sierra carpet cleaning did an excellent job. They came on the same day we called as we had a very tight window! Would highly recommend them.

5/17/21

Millie suggests you use Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Millie M gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

I was amazed at how all of the stains disappeared! The house looks like it has brand new carpet! Thank you!

4/18/21

Very impressed! George worked very hard and our carpet and grout looks great!

4/07/21

I really recommend Sierra steam carpet cleaning , they came on time and very upfront on the prices and very professional and they worked really hard to get the stains out of our carpet , highly recommend them

4/07/21

Great service and exceptional cleaning

4/07/21

I love Sierra Steam Cleaning services I would highly recommend them. I would definitely call them again he got out stains I didn’t realize could come out!

4/07/21

Great work! On time, fast, and quality work. I will definitely use them again.

4/02/21

Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning is the only cleaning service I will use! Professional, great price, and my carpets have never been cleaner.

3/25/21

Great job on carpets that needed it. They look much better. Very personable. Punctual.

Sue McCallum Melton gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/21

George at Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning was wonderful, thoughtful and detailed in his service. The rug and upholstered furniture in our family room is pristine. We will certainly use him again!

3/26/21

George is very nice and responsive. He showed up right on time. Our are rug looks like new again.

Sierra Steam Carpet is exceptional! We have had multiple different companies come out to clean our couches, and have not been very pleased with the results. Sierra was the first to actually make a visible difference, and was very accommodating and eager to please. Highly recommend!! -- Amanda B

Amanda Brock gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

George did a great job. Would point out spots in the carpet that I did not know were even there and took care of them. Very meticulous. Will continue to use George in the future!

NJC gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

George with Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning was prompt and took extra care to clean my rental property that was returned to me filthy by my tenants. The carpet is light gray and he did an amazing job getting them clean. I’ve used several other companies including Stanley Steemer on my properties. None of those companies cleaned as Thorough as Sierra Steam. I highly recommend this company for steam cleaning and will be using them going forward on all my homes.

Mary Ballard gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

George was recommended to us by our realtor and we were really happy with him. He was very responsive when I called for an estimate and explained all the possible services and pricing. We had him steam clean carpets and add protectant before moving into our new home. He also cleaned and added protectant to a couch. He was able to get some stains out of the carpet and was able to work with with a cumbersome platform in our media room. Very friendly and helpful, we will definitely use him in the future.

Andrea Jackson gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

Great service I highly recommended this company. They got out carpet stains that I thought would never come out. I was thinking we had to pull the carpet up but it came clean & looks amazing! Thank you!

Qumisha Patterson gave sierra steam carpet cleaning a 5 star review

Excellent service, went above and beyond of what I expected. My carpets were nice and clean. Trying a new service out can be a little intimidating but they... more

Gilbert M. gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top