Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Reviews: 77

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

IRVING, TX 75061
United States
972-904-0130
1/19/20

Sierra Steam did a fantastic job of cleaning our chairs and a few rugs. It was so good, we will hire them before buying new! Excellent and polite service!

1/17/20

Jill LOVED Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Jill B gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/02/20

I loved Sierra Steam Cleaning because George is always very professional and thorough. He is timely and performs the service as promised while providing excellent and exceptional work. Great job, as always!

1/04/20

My white couches needed a deep cleaning and had a few red wine and coffee stains and they all came out! Very happy with how they turned out. George was very professional and hard-working and friendly. I would recommend his services to anyone

1/04/20

Timely, professional excellent service. I will use them again.

1/02/20

I had an emergency cleaning the day before Christmas. George showed up on time. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great cleaning and the printing was reasonable, particularity since it was Christmas Eve. I will definitely use Sierra in the future!

1/03/20

George did a fantastic job on my carpet. He was very thorough and professional. He got out some spots that a previous carpet cleaner couldn’t

12/22/19

Lorin suggests you use Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Lorin A gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
12/06/19

I loved using Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning because they helped ease my post-party problems. A friend of my husband’s threw up on our oriental rug, and haphazardly left the remnants behind. George was kind enough to squeeze us in the first thing the following morning, and he steamed the carpets in our other rooms. Our carpets and rugs look better than ever! I will be using again and recommending to all family and friends....

Megan Newman Davis recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning on Facebook
12/06/19

I loved using Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning because they helped ease my post-party problems. A friend of my husband’s threw up on our oriental rug, and haphazardly left the remnants behind. George was kind enough to squeeze us in the first thing the following morning, and he steamed the carpets in ... See More

11/14/19

Great experience!! Punctual. Courteous. Did a great job on stretching and cleaning my carpets. Followed up to make sure we were pleased with the work.

11/15/19

Mallory LOVED Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Mallory M gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
11/15/19

George was so wonderful to work with and absolutely went above and beyond. Best carpet cleaning experience I’ve had and my carpets and home still smell fabulous over a week later! Thank you Sierra Steam!

10/25/19

Monica had a great experience with Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Monica H gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
10/18/19

Julie LOVED Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Julie A gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
10/20/19

Misty is very excited to recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Misty I gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/28/19

Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning got a great recommendation by Brooke

Brooke B gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/08/19

Always friendly and do a great job! I have used them around 5 times and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

8/15/19

Sierra Steam CC did a fantastic job getting stains out of our area rug. Would highly recommend!!

8/09/19

Josh is very excited to recommend Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Josh S gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/03/19

George was on time, kind, moved almost all of my furniture so that he could clean the most carpet space possible, and did a great job overall. I highly recommend him!

7/24/19

Courtney Highly Recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning to his friends & family!

Courtney T gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/17/19

Appreciate what a thorough job they did! I greatly appreciate the quick response from him! This is my second time to use him and I will absolutely use him again and recommend him to others!

7/19/19

George was on time, reasonably priced, and was very professional and accommodating of all of my picky demands! Would highly recommend him!

7/19/19

Stacie Strongly Recommends Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Stacie B gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/17/19

Thank you for a professional job done extremely well! Would recommend you to everyone reading this review.

7/12/19

George is very attentive and gets everything very clean. He is super helpful and always follows up. We appreciate his hard work!

7/10/19

Patrick enjoyed the experience with Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning

Patrick W gave Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/19/19

George was absolutely wonderful. He was professional, kind and thorough. He did a fabulous job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. Stains I thought were permanent are now gone! We will definitely be using Sierra Steam again.

6/08/19

Sierra Steam Carpet Cleaning is superb! George is very professional and courteous. He took his time and did a thorough job. Also very reasonable price, I would definitely recommend him.

Next page

Scroll To Top