Showdown ATV

92 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6420 La Rose rd.
Brooksville, FL 34602
United States
(863) 949-0496
10/20/22

Showdown ATV got a great recommendation by Monique

Monique W
10/13/22

Pier Highly Recommends Showdown ATV to their friends & family!

Pier F
10/10/22

Had a Blast!!! The price, host and trail was Super Cool...

Project Manifest LLC
Showdown ATV Replied: Thanks for coming out to ride with us!
10/10/22

Pier had a great experience with Showdown ATV

Pier F
10/08/22

Best ATV riding ever great communication great direction he’s a good guy he makes you feel comfortable if you never rode before & overall best experience.

Iam. Tjj
10/08/22

Melchi gave Showdown ATV an AWESOME Recommendation

Melchi D
10/08/22

My sister and I had an amazing time. Broderick was really helpful and made the process and finding the location super easy. The trails were fun and the park wasn’t crowded. We truly enjoyed ourselves.

Jalissa Harris
Showdown ATV Replied: Thanks for riding with Jalissa!
10/08/22

Jalissa Highly Recommends Showdown ATV to their friends & family!

Jalissa H
10/08/22

Had so much fun on the trails. It was our first time riding them but it was easy to follow the trails and you don't get bored out there bc of the way they have it set up.

Broderick was patient with us being late and still gave us extra time to make up for lost time (since they didn't close till 5). Plus he gave us even more time while he unloaded the other ATVs and took them to storage. Which gave us an extra 15-20 minutes.

All around definitely recommend

Tatijuana Holmes
Showdown ATV Replied: Thank you so much for riding with us and for taking the time to leave us a review!
10/08/22

Tatijuana had a great experience with Showdown ATV

Tatijuana H
9/03/22

Rachelene LOVED Showdown ATV

Rachelene C
8/21/22

Our Showdown experience was awesome. We had a mixed group of riders with varying levels of experience. The guys at Showdown explained things so simply that all of our first time riders were confident and excited. The trails were extensive, and diverse… with fun to be had whichever path you choose. My family is definitely making Showdown our preferred ATV park

D Marques Cosey
8/21/22

We found Showdown at 11am and made one call shortly thereafter. The booking was easy, the employees were friendly and helpful, and the experience was dope!!! We can’t wait to go back!

dCōze Music
Showdown ATV Replied: It was our pleasure, and it was great meeting all of you. Thank you for riding Showdown
8/21/22

Yvonne is very excited to recommend Showdown ATV

Yvonne B
8/21/22

Adam suggests you use Showdown ATV

Adam G
8/20/22
8/17/22
Rebecca Reedus
Showdown ATV Replied: Thank you for the taking the time to rate us
8/17/22

Becci enjoyed the experience with Showdown ATV

Becci R
8/12/22

Lots of fun, will do again asap

Austin N
Showdown ATV Replied: Thanks Austin. We appreciate you coming out
7/29/22

Showdown ATV got a great recommendation by Shaquioa

Shaquioa M
7/24/22

Had a great time!

Leonard Gude
Showdown ATV Replied: Thanks for coming out to ride with us Leonard.
7/24/22

My party of 8 all first timers,we had a blast.. beware of the puddles(lol).
Broderick and Casey made our experience a memorable one..We definitely will be back!! Also we recommend 2 or more hours it was awesome!!

Latania Johnson
7/24/22
6/06/22

Had a great time with showdown. They accommodated our party of 6 & made our experience super fun. Would def recommend

Gabby the coolest unicorn
Showdown ATV Replied: You guys did great. Thank you for your patience with us.. Hope to see all of you again when you're in the area.
6/06/22

Donald enjoyed the experience with Showdown ATV

Donald G
5/07/22

The owners were very professional, courteous, knowledgeable explaining the use of the atv, trails. Very accommodating and fair pricing I would highly recommend and see them again soon!

Cory Lee Peckham
5/07/22

Corey had a great experience with Showdown ATV

Corey P
5/02/22

these guys was super friendly
They Explained everything we needed to know about the ATV's, And when I needed help they was right there, you guys rock🤟

Ace CornerTalk
Showdown ATV Replied: It was our pleasure. Thank you for riding Showdown
5/02/22

They explained everything we needed to know it was in tentative and helping us the vehicles atvs worked well Andy was friendly🤟

Next page

Scroll To Top