Showdown ATV

66 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6420 La Rose rd.
Brooksville, FL 34602
United States
(863) 949-0496
5/07/22

The owners were very professional, courteous, knowledgeable explaining the use of the atv, trails. Very accommodating and fair pricing I would highly recommend and see them again soon!

Cory Lee Peckham
5/07/22

Corey had a great experience with Showdown ATV

Corey P
5/02/22

these guys was super friendly
They Explained everything we needed to know about the ATV's, And when I needed help they was right there, you guys rock🤟

Ace CornerTalk
Showdown ATV Replied: It was our pleasure. Thank you for riding Showdown
5/02/22

They explained everything we needed to know it was in tentative and helping us the vehicles atvs worked well Andy was friendly🤟

4/17/22

It was a very fun experience for my friends and I. The trail was very fun and adventurous. The guys were all gentleman and very polite. We will definitely be back for more fun

Veronica Scott
Showdown ATV Replied: It was our pleasure. Thank you for making us a part of your birthday celebration. Come back anytime.
4/17/22

Veronica had a great experience with Showdown ATV

Veronica S
4/16/22

Our experience with Showdown ATV was truly AMAZING and one to remember. Broderick and Casey’s communication was A+++++++(and more). Thank you for being so professional and providing us with excellent customer service. We will definitely be coming back.

Nicole Binns
Showdown ATV Replied: It was great meeting you guys, and your patience means a lot to us. Thank you for riding with Showdown. We're looking forward to the next one!
4/16/22

Our experience with Showdown ATV was truly a AMAZING and one to remember. Broderick and Casey’s communication was A+++++++(and more). Thank you for being so professional and providing us with excellent customer service. We will definitely be coming back.
-Nicole B.

4/10/22
Marcus Wilkerson
4/10/22

Had the best time ever! Showdown ATV ? was definitely worth the money and time . Thank for a awesome thrill🤘

Marcus Wilkerson
4/10/22
4/09/22
3/31/22

Such fun activity. Highly recommend!

Susy Rodriguez
Showdown ATV Replied: Thank you for riding with Showdown ATV. Hope to see you guys again soon.
3/31/22

Azucena enjoyed the experience with Showdown ATV

Azucena R
3/18/22

Showdown ATV got a great recommendation by Vonete

Vonete G
3/12/22

I forgot just how much fun it is to be on some ATV’s in the woods. We had so much fun! The trails were GREAT! and very easy to navigate. Everyone should spend the day at this great location with the family! We can’t wait to come back! 👍🏽

Keisha Powell
Showdown ATV Replied: Keisha it was so nice meeting the two of you. I'm hoping to hear a few more travel stories when you come back.. Thank you for riding with us.
3/12/22

Kiesha Strongly Recommends Showdown ATV

Kiesha N
3/08/22

We had a blast! Me, my sister and my son traveled from NY to Tampa for his 16th birthday. We found this place and immediately wanted to experience the fun! It was our first time ATV riding and it was absolutely amazing! The customer service was amazing, He explained everything in detail which was great because we had no idea what to expect! Lol The location was great as we had the options to ride in an open area to get use to the ATV and also the option to ride the trail. They gave us maps so we didn’t get lost lol... Read More

Lashondah M McDougald
3/08/22

Lashonda LOVED Showdown ATV

Lashonda M
3/06/22

Great experience. Easily was able to setup an appointment. Friendly staff!!

Michael Johnson
Showdown ATV Replied: It was our pleasure. Thank you for riding with Showdown!
3/06/22

Michael thinks you should try Showdown ATV

Michael M
3/06/22

This place is everything!

Dawn Hardy
2/23/22

It was a blast 💥 omg Most definitely coming bk

Rashika Griffin
2/23/22

Rashika Strongly Recommends Showdown ATV

Rashika G
2/19/22

Best experience ever. Broderick and Casey were awesome. Super personable and kept very good communication. Casey explained everything perfect about the atv and the map so we didn't get lost on our self guided tour. We had such a great time so worth the money . They also excepted apple pay. I will definitely be renting these atvs again . Thanks so much for making my husband's 40th b day awesome.

teresa Tillery
Showdown ATV Replied: It was our pleasure, and it was great meeting both of you, and we appreciate you and husband celebrating his 40th with Showdown!! Come back and see us anytime.
2/19/22

Showdown ATV got a great recommendation by Teresa

Teresa T
2/18/22

So much land had a blast will definetly be back showdown worked with us and made are time even more fun

Jay Wellington
2/14/22

Had an amazing Valentines Day with my love and friends, Broderick was really helpful from day one, we met with Casey and gave us all the instructions, and had all the equipments ready for us, such an amazing experience that everyone need to do. Live Life and have fun with your love ones. Once again thank you guys for making this experience stress free WE HAD A BLAST !!!

Paola Munoz
Showdown ATV Replied: It was great meeting all of you, and we're happy everyone enjoyed themselves. Thanks for riding with Showdown!
2/14/22

Paola enjoyed the experience with Showdown ATV

Paola M
2/12/22

Tavaris thinks you should try Showdown ATV

Tavaris N

Next page

Scroll To Top