Showcase Restoration

Reviews: 180

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

5500 Yadkin Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28303
United States
910-864-0911
9/05/19

Completely satisfied with repairs completed by Showcase. Mr Brian Jacobs made the process easy and addressed any and all concerns.

9/04/19

Work was done quickly and professionally. At no point did I have to follow up with them. They stayed on top of all the work and contact points. I have no reason to think anyone else should have a different experience. I highly recommend working with these guys.

8/30/19

Brain provided excellent service and kept me well informed.

8/30/19

Excellent work, Looks better than the original.

8/29/19

Company was very fast efficient and friendly, will definitely recommend

8/29/19

The work turned out very nice. Workers were very professional and pleasant.

8/16/19

I was highly pleased with Mike’s professionalism, reliability and exceptional communication skills. He was more than I expected. He was readily available, on-site frequently and answered all my questions and addressed concerns. I would highly recommend him for your home renovations.

8/15/19

I just wish the work could have been done in a more timely manner the gentlemen who came to my house were most courteous and helpful with suggestions and their time I truly appreciate the thoughtfulness and care they gave to me personally and my home

8/13/19

Great job on my roof and Brian is great to work with. I definitely recommend Showecase Restoration for any and all structure repairs.

8/09/19

Everyone within your company has been great, we had an issue with one of the painters not doing a great job but you guys were quick to send new people out and fix it.

8/05/19

Brian project mgr was great. He made sure everything was taken care of. The roofers did a great job on the roof. I am very satisfied. I would definitely recommend Showcase Restoration to anyone who needs their roof done.

7/26/19

Quality work was excellent. Brian has been more than professional in his job with the scope of work and keeping me informed of the work being done until completion. I would definitely recommend Brian as a project supervisor and Showcase Restoration! They saw to it that I was satisfied and above with... See More

7/19/19

Showcase was absolutely wonderful Brian is great at communicating with customers and was always ready and available when needed. I am a little upset with the siding crew, but it’s nothing that needs to be addressed as no harm was done. Thank you all for your outstanding customer service.

7/16/19

I enjoyed orking with this company they did an amazing job identifying the issues with my roof and making it look brand new again. I would absolutely use them again in the future.

7/11/19

Excellent company. Great and fast service! Thank you for everything

7/05/19

The work was very nice and Brian did an excellent job of making sure everything was done correctly. The workers were very professional and diligent in their work. Thanks for a good job.

7/03/19

Mr Brian did a real good job on my house. He kept me updated from the time he took over my project to completion. I’m thankful for his help and Showecase Restoration in getting my home repairs completed. Thank you all

7/03/19

I had a good experience with Showecase Restoration on the repairs done to my home. The PM was very professional and the timeliness of start to finish was really great. I definitely would recommend Showecase Restoration to anyone.

6/25/19

Customer service was awesome

5/23/19

Staff was very professional and solved our water mitigation issue promptly. Corey, Sarah, Jessica, and Chris were courteous, professional, and worked around our myriad of children and dogs.

5/23/19

Very good service and very personable cares about the work they do done right
I would certainly recommend them to everyone if their service is needed
This is the second occasion we needed their service
It has always been handled very well
Thanks again
Linda Wallace

Can only say the highest prais... See More

4/24/19

Josh was good to work wirh.

3/25/19

Immediate attention to, what I did not know was serious health And structural danger to my family,
Showcase Restoration’s (Adam, Cordy, Preston And Sara) came in and started the job within two hours of approval from my insurance company,
My elderly parents live with me along with my children ... See More

3/04/19

They were on time and worked quickly

3/01/19

Very. Happy with al aervice and communiction! Will reccommend

2/20/19

Allen and Showcase Restoration brought solace to the stressful woes of Hurricane Matthew. Allen responded same day, on a holiday weekend, to place home-saving interventions. Every representative has been extremely customer service oriented and the process has been streamlined to accomodate the busy ... See More

Daaim Jones gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
2 years ago
Nathan Vaughn Bright gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
3 years ago
Tommie Wells gave Showcase Restoration a 4 star review

I'm in the beginning stage of restoring my home from a grease fire. I choose Showcase because of the fast response ( within a hour) after the fire. I will keep you informed on each stage. We're in the content processing stage now.

3 years ago
Phil Harris gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

The folks at Showcase are fantastic.....responsive, professional, great to work with, etc.

4 years ago
Aurora Crowell gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

Amazing group of people! They are always willing to support every family event we do at the Children's Museum at no charge! They are extremely reliable and committed to give their best. We appreciate very much their dedication and service to our community!

4 years ago
Mitchell McLamb gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

The folks at Showcase are great! I greatly appreciate everything that they do!

4 years ago
Clair Tremblay gave Showcase Restoration a 4 star review

There is always room for improvement. But, all in all, a great bunch of people!

4 years ago
Carson Edwards gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
4 years ago
Joe Colonair gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

Showcase Restoration is the best in the business. They are led by a team of the most professional people I have ever met. I would recommend them to anyone. THEY KNOW THEIR THING!!! And their thing is not just restoring your house, they take care of your HOME and your LIFE.

6 years ago
Dwayne Brooks gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

Great service, great work. Showcase restored my entire house from fire and smoke damage. The representative made my wife and I feel comfortable from the beginning. Words can't express how happy we are with the end results. If you want quality, great service and satisfaction call Showcase and they will restore your property and your peace of mind. Thanks Showcase Restoration!!!

6 years ago
Stephania J Hill gave Showcase Restoration a 4 star review
6 years ago
Joshua Moore gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jose Mendez gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
James Rodriguez gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Angie Ellis Taylor gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
7 years ago
John Draisey gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
7 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top