Showcase Restoration

Reviews: 181

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

5500 Yadkin Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28303
United States
910-864-0911
9/05/19

Completely satisfied with repairs completed by Showcase. Mr Brian Jacobs made the process easy and addressed any and all concerns.

9/05/19

Work was done quickly and professionally. At no point did I have to follow up with them. They stayed on top of all the work and contact points. I have no reason to think anyone else should have a different experience. I highly recommend working with these guys.

8/30/19

Brain provided excellent service and kept me well informed.

8/30/19

Excellent work, Looks better than the original.

8/29/19

Company was very fast efficient and friendly, will definitely recommend

8/29/19

The work turned out very nice. Workers were very professional and pleasant.

8/16/19

I was highly pleased with Mike’s professionalism, reliability and exceptional communication skills. He was more than I expected. He was readily available, on-site frequently and answered all my questions and addressed concerns. I would highly recommend him for your home renovations.

8/15/19

I just wish the work could have been done in a more timely manner the gentlemen who came to my house were most courteous and helpful with suggestions and their time I truly appreciate the thoughtfulness and care they gave to me personally and my home

8/13/19

Great job on my roof and Brian is great to work with. I definitely recommend Showecase Restoration for any and all structure repairs.

8/09/19

Everyone within your company has been great, we had an issue with one of the painters not doing a great job but you guys were quick to send new people out and fix it.

8/05/19

Brian project mgr was great. He made sure everything was taken care of. The roofers did a great job on the roof. I am very satisfied. I would definitely recommend Showcase Restoration to anyone who needs their roof done.

7/26/19

Quality work was excellent. Brian has been more than professional in his job with the scope of work and keeping me informed of the work being done until completion. I would definitely recommend Brian as a project supervisor and Showcase Restoration! They saw to it that I was satisfied and above with... See More

7/19/19

Showcase was absolutely wonderful Brian is great at communicating with customers and was always ready and available when needed. I am a little upset with the siding crew, but it’s nothing that needs to be addressed as no harm was done. Thank you all for your outstanding customer service.

7/16/19

I enjoyed orking with this company they did an amazing job identifying the issues with my roof and making it look brand new again. I would absolutely use them again in the future.

7/11/19

Excellent company. Great and fast service! Thank you for everything

7/05/19

The work was very nice and Brian did an excellent job of making sure everything was done correctly. The workers were very professional and diligent in their work. Thanks for a good job.

7/09/19

Mr Brian did a real good job on my house. He kept me updated from the time he took over my project to completion. I’m thankful for his help and Showecase Restoration in getting my home repairs completed. Thank you all

7/03/19

I had a good experience with Showecase Restoration on the repairs done to my home. The PM was very professional and the timeliness of start to finish was really great. I definitely would recommend Showecase Restoration to anyone.

6/25/19

Customer service was awesome

5/23/19

Staff was very professional and solved our water mitigation issue promptly. Corey, Sarah, Jessica, and Chris were courteous, professional, and worked around our myriad of children and dogs.

5/23/19

Very good service and very personable cares about the work they do done right
I would certainly recommend them to everyone if their service is needed
This is the second occasion we needed their service
It has always been handled very well
Thanks again
Linda Wallace

Can only say the highest prais... See More

4/24/19

Josh was good to work wirh.

3/25/19

Immediate attention to, what I did not know was serious health And structural danger to my family,
Showcase Restoration’s (Adam, Cordy, Preston And Sara) came in and started the job within two hours of approval from my insurance company,
My elderly parents live with me along with my children ... See More

3/05/19

They were on time and worked quickly

3/01/19

Very. Happy with al aervice and communiction! Will reccommend

Showcase Restoration was amazing throughout the whole process. Mike was here every step of the way, making sure the job ran smoothly. When there was an issue, he was on top of it, and would get it corrected to our satisfaction. Mike did a fantastic job, and was great at communicating throughout the entire process.

Rebecca Young gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

Showcase Restoration was hired to cleanup exterior property that was used as dumping site. They (Sarah and Christy) did a phenomenal job at getting everything cleaned up and the site looked outstanding. I would definitely utilize them in the future for any clean up service.

Fidencio Pena gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

Todd and the rest of the crew were very timely, efficient and knowledgeable. They had the job done ahead of schedule and everyone was super easy to work with. We will be using again!

Angela Andrecht gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

Very informative and professional team! Jessey kept me informed on everything that was taking place. I highly recommend them!

Alex Ferrell gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

Sarah and Christy worked extremely hard to assure that my property was safe guarded. They were very professional in all their activies. They are likeable and made the experience very very pleasant. I would definitely use Showcase Restoration again and recommend them to anyone who is in aid of their services.

Cynthia Hepburn gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top