Showcase Restoration

Reviews: 139

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5500 Yadkin Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28303
United States
910-864-0911
5/23/19

Staff was very professional and solved our water mitigation issue promptly. Corey, Sarah, Jessica, and Chris were courteous, professional, and worked around our myriad of children and dogs.

5/23/19

Very good service and very personable cares about the work they do done right
I would certainly recommend them to everyone if their service is needed
This is the second occasion we needed their service
It has always been handled very well
Thanks again
Linda Wallace

Can only say the highest prais... See More

4/24/19

Josh was good to work wirh.

3/25/19

Immediate attention to, what I did not know was serious health And structural danger to my family,
Showcase Restoration’s (Adam, Cordy, Preston And Sara) came in and started the job within two hours of approval from my insurance company,
My elderly parents live with me along with my children ... See More

3/04/19

They were on time and worked quickly

3/01/19

Very. Happy with al aervice and communiction! Will reccommend

2/20/19

Allen and Showcase Restoration brought solace to the stressful woes of Hurricane Matthew. Allen responded same day, on a holiday weekend, to place home-saving interventions. Every representative has been extremely customer service oriented and the process has been streamlined to accomodate the busy ... See More

12/26/18

Great guys ! Fast, friendly, and amazing people

11/06/18

Our family loves working with Jeremy. He was very professional and helped take care of every concern. It was a pleasure working with him during a time of a national disaster when there are so many families in need.

10/18/18

Jeremy and his crew came out and did a fantastic job with the repairs to my home. Caused by the recent hurricane. I would highly recommend them!

10/17/18

Happy Customer with husband being deployed. Thanks for everyone’s help

10/16/18

Wonderful job! Jeremy was great

10/16/18

Jeremy is a true professional and an excellent project manager. He kept me appraised on the progress of the work. He was always available to answer any questions and address any concern. I am really glad he was my project manager.

10/13/18

Thank you for all you have done for me getting my house back in order. You were stern on getting the right contractors in place to finish the product. The bathrooms, hallways and the boys room look better than when I purchased my house. Thank you Jeremy for your project management skills. Your skil... See More

10/13/18

Jeremy was very responsive despite numerous set back with first crew and a hurricane. In the end it worked out and we are thus far very satisfied.

10/13/18

Very satisfied with the work

10/12/18

Terry even though there was some waiting time for inspection purposes made sure that the job was completed and happy with the way everything turned out.

10/12/18

Terry Made sure everything was taken care of and completed. Very please with the look of the home.

10/12/18

Terry did a great job working around my schedule and getting the job done. Thanks

Daaim Jones gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
2 years ago
Nathan Vaughn Bright gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
3 years ago
Tommie Wells gave Showcase Restoration a 4 star review

I'm in the beginning stage of restoring my home from a grease fire. I choose Showcase because of the fast response ( within a hour) after the fire. I will keep you informed on each stage. We're in the content processing stage now.

3 years ago
Phil Harris gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

The folks at Showcase are fantastic.....responsive, professional, great to work with, etc.

4 years ago
Aurora Crowell gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

Amazing group of people! They are always willing to support every family event we do at the Children's Museum at no charge! They are extremely reliable and committed to give their best. We appreciate very much their dedication and service to our community!

4 years ago
Mitchell McLamb gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

The folks at Showcase are great! I greatly appreciate everything that they do!

4 years ago
Clair Tremblay gave Showcase Restoration a 4 star review

There is always room for improvement. But, all in all, a great bunch of people!

4 years ago
Carson Edwards gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
4 years ago
Joe Colonair gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

Showcase Restoration is the best in the business. They are led by a team of the most professional people I have ever met. I would recommend them to anyone. THEY KNOW THEIR THING!!! And their thing is not just restoring your house, they take care of your HOME and your LIFE.

5 years ago
Dwayne Brooks gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review

Great service, great work. Showcase restored my entire house from fire and smoke damage. The representative made my wife and I feel comfortable from the beginning. Words can't express how happy we are with the end results. If you want quality, great service and satisfaction call Showcase and they will restore your property and your peace of mind. Thanks Showcase Restoration!!!

5 years ago
Stephania J Hill gave Showcase Restoration a 4 star review
6 years ago
Joshua Moore gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jose Mendez gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
James Rodriguez gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Angie Ellis Taylor gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
John Draisey gave Showcase Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top