Showcase Realty, LLC

51 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1430 S Mint St
Ste 106
Charlotte, NC 28203
United States
7049973794
5/12/21 text

Showcase Realty is an awesome firm. Great training and many opportunities.

4/19/21

I had the occasion to use this Realty company to sell my home in Charlotte, NC. My agent’s name was Audrey Crawford, and she did such a fantastic job, I didn’t have to worry about selling my home. I live in Baltimore, Md, after moving back up here in 2019 and had rented my home out for a year, but need to sell it because I made up my mind to live here where my children and grands live. It too all of two months for her to find me a viable buyer, did all the necessary paperwork via signatures through emails and UPS... Read More

Samuel Williams gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/01/19

excellent staff, got us the dream home we wanted, quick negotiations,and fast closing, highly recommend Kelly Feeley to find your forever home

Kelly Thompson gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/15/18

Nancy and her team took a pro-active approach in marketing my property and got it sold quickly. I had it listed previously with another agent and it just sat on the market. I am very happy with the results.

Lonna Obelenus gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Showcase Realty, LLC Replied: This is what we work so hard for. Thank you for your testimonial. So glad we served you well.
7/27/18

Nancy is very knowledgeable and professional.

Britt Keenan gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/04/18

By focusing on innovation, attention to detail and building Diverse & Inclusive Team of professionals, Nancy provides exceptional and professional service, personally delivered to her clients.
To better serve our diverse clients in Charlotte and surrounding area, Showcase expanded into six divisions: Luxury Homes, Relocation Services, Residential Homes, Investment Properties, Property Management, and Short Sale and Foreclosure Services.

Steven Zheng gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/04/18

My wife and I were first time homebuyers. We asked to see a house and just so happened to be shown by Tom from Showcase Reality. We learned very quickly that at that point in our lives we were not ready to buy. Tom was polite, gave us a business card and some pointers to get ready. A year later we got a pre-approval and called him up. He actually remembered us and went right to work. I am very detail oriented to a fault but again, he was unquestionably patient with the barrage of questions I had. When it came to... Read More

Bryan Evans gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/01/17

Nancy and her team are first-rate professionals in all that they do. They are marketing gurus and will stop at nothing to provide a better service to their clients. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Pat Garritty gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/09/17

We came to Charlotte to start a new life in a warmer climate. Nancy Braun and Cyndy Stout came highly recommended. We got in touch with them before moving to North Carolina. The day we got into town, Nancy showed us houses from her office and in person. We were looking at neighborhoods, and homes, old as well as new. She and Cyndy talked to us frequently, and always showed homes that were in our budget. They helped us explore areas we were unsure about. With all the information, we were able to focus on a specific... Read More

Eric Bauer gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/10/17

The Showcase Team goes the extra mile! After hearing wonderful things about Nancy and her team, I reached out in confidence to get my home sold. We put my townhouse on the market and within 8 days we we're under contract at $10,000 over list price! We were even able to get it closed the same month.

Kristin Lynne gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/28/17

My husband and I are very satisfied with Showcase Realty.
Cindy our agent was fabulous in finding us a great house, I highly recommend Showcase Realty. We are so pleased that we chose Showcase Management to help us manage our current house that will be rented . Again thank you Nancy and Cindy.!!!

Ana Arellano gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/13/17

As a real estate agent, watching Nancy in action, I highly recommend Nancy..There are so many agents that's out in every community but as a client we should want someone that is knowledgeable, knows how to negotiate and ensure a smooth transaction..

Karen Jones-Lewis gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/19/17
Joe Garner gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/01/17

Nancy Braun- Showcase Realty and her team do ONE amazing job marketing your home. If you want your home to be in front of the most qualified buyers, then choose Nancy to list and sell your home. I see the marketing, I know what works and what does not when marketing properties for sale. You will find your home being featured in the right places!

Katerina Gasset gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/24/17

Showcase Realty was such a pleasure to work with and the results were amazing. They put my house on the market on a Tuesday and by that Friday I had 10 offers on the house.

Bryan Talbott gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/01/17

Nancy Braun's team at Showcase Realty is top notch. They care about their client, the outcome and the experience. They ensure every 't' is crossed and every 'i' dotted. Trusting that your agent is knowledgeable, honest and caring is imperative that's why my referrals always go to her team, there is no other choice!

Melisa Hatfield gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/27/16

If you are looking for knowledgeable and trustworthy realtor in Charlotte, NC, Nancy Braun from Showcase Realty will be your best choice. Give her a call!!

Igor Krasnoperov gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/22/16

Nancy and her staff are true professionals and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them over anyone I have worked with on my real estate transactions.

Leigh Hunter Baker gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/22/16

I have been with Showcase Realty for 6 months and it has been a wonderful experience! The support team in our office works tirelessly to make all transactions move effortlessly for the client. The support offered to our team of realtors is awesome which means when you hire Showcase Realty, you're not just hiring a realtor, you are hiring a team. Our office is on the floor working 7 days a week to meet our client needs and you don't find that with just any firm. If you want fast results, ultimate resource support,... Read More

Frank Deaton gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/22/16

I have been working for Nancy Braun and Showcase Realty for 5 years and I must say I have truly enjoyed working here. Nancy is caring, most dedicated person I’ve ever known. She is passionate about helping people through real estate and cares about the people that works for her. It has been a blessing to work for such a nice company.

Hazel Kim gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/22/16

I look up on Nancy on how she is able to still take time in her busy schedule to do everything. Her professionalism, knowledge and experience in the real estate industry is beyond compare and commendable. The team and everyone else with her always aspire to work in their best effort and surpass expectations. You will never go wrong being with Showcase Realty and Nancy.

Eliza Torniado gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/22/16

I have known Nancy for 6 years already and I believed that she is a jewel in real estate company. I found her thoughtful and helpful the way she was in order to satisfy the needs of the client. She will help the client with her whole heart because this is her passion to have a good relationship with the client. To give the best and possible service together with the help of the highly trained team in Showcase Realty.

Noeme Ali gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/22/16

Nancy Braun and Showcase have been in the real estate business for a long time. I've dealt with Nancy and her team and I can attest that they're professionals and always eager to assist their clients with their needs. Escrow monies are held by the attorney, and it's only released if agreed and signed by both the buyer and seller. Thank you Nancy for all of your great services.

Steve Fam gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/22/16

I have known Nancy Braun and Showcase Realty for 2 years now, I am very happy to have had that opportunity. Nancy is the most honest, fair-minded person in the real estate business. Her clients ALWAYS come first. She goes above and beyond to make sure they are happy with their purchase or sale. Many years of success to Nancy and her Showcase team.

Meredith Clark Kearney gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/22/16

Showcase Realty is a team of capable people with the best knowledge in the Real Estate industry. Nancy highly emphasize work ethics without any compromise and very professional and requires the same with her team.

Paul Torniado gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/21/16

I've known Nancy for 7 or 8 years now in real estate. She has the most professional attitude and ethic towards to consumers. She runs the great office and reputable broker, I would have her team or herself to represent us any given day.

Victoria Erfle gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/21/16
Anatoly Fradis gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/21/16

I have known Nancy Braun for 7 years professionally. I want to take a moment to recommend her to anyone who is needing the services of a professional in the Real Estate Industry. I myself am a Realtor and Nancy Braun has a business model and work ethic that I both admire and mimic in my own area. I have found her sound advice to be thoughtful and respect her knowledge when I am needing answers to the tough real estate issues that only professionals with a deep knowledge of the business can provide. Remember anyone... Read More

Wendell Turner gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/21/16

Nancy is one of the most intelligent, loving and caring person I've ever known. She's truly a precious jewel.

Caren Prado Polido-Lee gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/21/16

Nancy Braun and Showcase Realty are premier practitioners and professionals in the real estate business and Nancy is known and respected not only in her local market, but also on a national basis. You will never regret your decision to allow Nancy and her team to represent you in your real estate endeavors.

Lester Cox gave Showcase Realty, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook

Nancy is great fellow realtor. Her dedication to superb service is contagious. She is a role model of how business and relationship should be done. Proud to... more

Meldina D. gave Showcase Realty, LLC: Nancy Braun a 5 star review

Buying my first house wasnt how everybody told me, stressful and hard, thanks to Nancy and Kayla from showcase, they just took the best care of me and got... more

Rodrigo O. gave Showcase Realty, LLC: Nancy Braun a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top