Sheri Kaplan

170 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Canterbury Square
38 South Federal Highway Suite #9
Dania Beach, Florida 33004
United States
786-419-1389
3/02/20

Sheri is an incredible intuitive healer. I had a profound experience for my birthday and if I’m ever back in the Fort Lauderdale area I will definitely book a session with her again.

Jessica Fink gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Review on Google
2/24/20

My wife and I went on 2/22, the sound healing she did felt amazing I felt revitalized and full of energy. But the real magic was with my wife she had emotional releases of thing that were built up for years. Next time we are in the ft Lauderdale miami area we will be revisiting.

Thank you

Jafry J Marciano gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Review on Google
2/12/20

Sheri is a true angel. Her energy, compassion and dedication go beyond what I expected. I recommend a session with Sheri to everyone and anyone.

2/10/20

Loved seeing Sherry. I left feeling calm and aware of what I experienced.

Raquel Chaple gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Review on Google
2/10/20
Heidi Lechner gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating on Google
2/08/20
ES Management gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating on Google
2/10/20

Sheri is very kind and sincere with her craft. I would completely recommend her

2/10/20

Rachel is very excited to recommend Sheri Kaplan

Rachel C gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating
2/10/20

I had a really good experience with Sherri, she is really knowledgeable and supportive. I would recommend anyone looking for alternative healing therapies.

2/08/20

Sheri Kaplan got a great recommendation by Violetta

Violetta U gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating
2/08/20

It was a brand new experience for me being under the care of Sheri.All in all it was pretty amazing experience. I have never been so relaxed and felt at peace and balanced in many moons. I will be going back as soon as I am able to enjoy the experience again.

2/10/20

Ericka suggests you use Sheri Kaplan

Ericka R gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating
2/10/20

Michael Strongly Recommends Sheri Kaplan

Michael W gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating
2/10/20

I have received healing from Sheri twice. Super relaxing and Sheri makes you feel so loved ❤️

2/10/20

Sheri was amazing. Not only did I feel uplifted by her energy, but I learned a lot from her healing techniques. She was great at sharing. Thank you Sheri, I did my Reiki 1 back in October when I met you and I just completed Reiki 2 attunement. Hugs and Happy New Moon Cycle.

2/08/20

Santee thinks you should try Sheri Kaplan

Santee W gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating
2/08/20

Lizzie LOVED Sheri Kaplan

Lizzie S gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating
2/08/20

Sasha enjoyed the experience with Sheri Kaplan

Sasha S gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating
2/10/20

She helped me out.

2/10/20

I loved working With Sheri because of her heart and skill and dedication to creating a massive shift in each person she works with. Every time I get on her table or work with her in our workshops she brings and energy of service gratitude and healing far beyond my expectations.

2/17/20

I really appreciate Sheri’s time, knowledge & positivity. She uses all your senses to create a positive experience allow peace to enter your body. At first, I had such a heaviness and when I left it was gone. Sheri is very a very special gift.

2/10/20

Heidi had a great experience with Sheri Kaplan

Heidi L gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating
1/18/20

I've known Sheri for many years and recently I said yes to an experience with her. It was very relaxing laying on a vibrating mat and allowing myself to receive a session. As an energy therapist it's more common for me to give energy healing sessions, than to receive. So, when I do it's wonderful to allow myself to let go and relax.

Paty Mariposa gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Review on Google
1/18/20

Paty LOVED Sheri Kaplan

Paty M gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating
1/07/20

I love Sheri Kaplan, i came to her through a friend of mine, that aslonwas helped by Sheri. I got one of the packages and it was amazing. When i came to Sheri , i was sad, depleted, just had surgery and bad experience that left me angry and frustrated. Sheri really charged me, i felt like a new per... See More

12/12/19

I had a session with Sheri last week. The experience initiated a rekindle or renaissance of my reality thought process and impacted in a positive way my prostate area, truly reversed my age in that area.
I recently became a widower and was truly in need of a change and a grounding which Sheri accomp... See More

12/08/19

This is first time I've ever had a formal Reiki session and really enjoyed it and plan on going back for more private sessions.

Wendy Blake gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Review on Google
12/08/19

Wendy LOVED Sheri Kaplan

Wendy B gave Sheri Kaplan a 5 star Rating
11/04/19

Sheri was amazing, by far the best Reiki Healer I have tried. She checks your chakras and focuses on getting them aligned. I almost fell asleep many times.

10/10/19

Sheri was very compassionate and very good listener. I had a great experience with my reiki session. I feel so relax and grounded. Even there was a situation in my live happening that day, I was able to be relax after the session and even fell asleep so easily that night. Thank you Sheri!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top