Shell's Early Learning Center

Reviews: 49

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

225 Milton-Ellendale Highway
Milton, DE 19968
United States
302-684-3201
12/18/19
Vonabaeee Mitchell gave Shell's Early Learning Center a 5 star Rating on Google
12/18/19

Amazing center for my son and employment!

12/18/19

Amazing center for my son and my employment !

12/18/19

The workers are very awesome! They take good care of my boys!

12/18/19

Overall shells are wonderful with my children and i would recommend their services to any and all in need of child care services

12/18/19

Wonderful place and people

12/18/19

Teachers here are wonderful. The kids were so excited about the Christmas program & had so much fun.

12/18/19

A very good daycare and they treat both my kids like they are they own . I feel happy bring my kids here while I’m working and i know that they are in good hands

11/21/19
Jamie Miles gave Shell's Early Learning Center a 5 star Rating on Google
11/21/19

I love my job and the children that I work with. Everyone is friendly. And I am thankful for the teach program through shells that allows me to finish my degree and not have to worry about how I am going to pay for school

11/21/19
Kelly Shields gave Shell's Early Learning Center a 5 star Rating on Google
11/21/19

This thanksgiving experience with the children was amazing, the staff served with pleasantness!

11/21/19

Good care for your kids always doing thing with kids.

11/21/19
Diangelo Joynes gave Shell's Early Learning Center a 5 star Rating on Google
11/21/19

Great job done by all, for the betterment of all the children.

11/21/19

Great daycare my kids are always smiling!!!

11/21/19

Good care place for children

11/21/19

Shell's ALWAYS provides wonderful care and events for families. If you're considering sending your child here, you won't be disappointed!!

11/22/19

I love this child care center : my daughter has learned so much since she has started attending. Very patient and caring facility.

11/21/19

There generous and caring workers

11/21/19

Annabelle has been going to Shells since she was 6months. The teachers are kind and giving and teach her so many things. Love this school

11/21/19

Very good atmosphere and the children were taken care of first. Very welcoming.

Next page

Scroll To Top