Shell's Recreation Center Milton

42 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

225 Milton Ellendale Hwy
Milton, De 19968
United States
+13026843201
8/12/22

Lisa is very excited to recommend Shell's Recreation Center Milton

Lisa M
6/30/22

I have twins in the 3 year old class, and my 6 year old is in the summer program. The staff here are excellent - very knowledgeable, patient, and fun! The kids are always doing creative activities - from making ice cream sundaes out of paper to making slime to playing games in their gym. I am so grateful for Shell's and their amazing staff!

Laura Latta
6/11/22

So proud of all the accomplishments and commitment to life long learning!

Mary Acree
6/11/22

Great location to take your kids. Staff wonderful with the kids

Jaynell White
6/11/22

Mary is very excited to recommend Shell's Recreation Center Milton

Mary A
6/11/22

Jaynell Highly Recommends Shell's Recreation Center Milton to their friends & family!

Jaynell L
6/11/22

Amazing Center , Very Friendly And very patient with the children . I drove all the way from Md to see my godson graduation and the staff was amazing

Keshawna George
6/11/22

Tara had a great experience with Shell's Recreation Center Milton

Tara W
6/11/22

keshawna is very excited to recommend Shell's Recreation Center Milton

keshawna G
6/11/22

All of our kids go to the Milton location they are fantastic, great spot gets the kids kindergarten ready and awesome summer program for our 8 year old keeps the kids busy and active. awesome staff Mrs Angela runs a great spot over here makes you feel comfortable to send the kids I’d recommend to anyone!

Matthew Rosario
6/11/22

Matthew gave Shell's Recreation Center Milton an AWESOME Recommendation

Matthew R
6/11/22
Mike Stewart
6/11/22

Timothy thinks you should try Shell's Recreation Center Milton

Timothy S
6/11/22

Great experience here, my daughter started going here at 6wks till now at the age 11yrs old participating in the school age/after school program as well as the summer program. This recreation center has great support in transitioning my daughter in the different age groups. At Shell's they help my daughter get ready for Kindergarten from learning her numbers, alphabets, colors, shapes as well as teaching her about sharing as she is my only child.

Mo Molo
6/11/22

Monette thinks you should try Shell's Recreation Center Milton

Monette M
12/08/21

My standards were definitely met and exceeded. I wish I can give 10 ⭐ for the facility faculty and activities to the meals!!! Amazing all around!!!

Jason Green
12/18/19
Javona Mitchell
11/21/19
Jamie Miles
11/21/19
Kelly Shields
11/21/19
Diangelo Joynes
10/23/19

My boys have been going to shells for 9 years now , the center is very clean , happy , & fun . They constantly have events for the kids every holiday, the have programs that the kids participate in for the community, just app around a great place. My kids enjoy going to school [ daycare ] daily . I know why they are there their safe happy and content . Thanks shells recreation for allowing my kids to continue to attend daycare daily! 🌸😊

Julie Wyatt
10/23/19

My daughter has been attending for six months. They are a very friendly, caring, alert facility. They have aided significantly in her motor skills.I feel confident leaving her knowing that she’s in good hands.

Brittany Hickman
10/23/19

Most fun I have had at a trunker treat

Daymir Slayton
10/23/19

It was the best trunk or treating experience!!!

Cortez Cosme
10/23/19

Shells is fun has a family-centered atmosphere.

SlaytonFamily PO5

My youngest daughter started going when she was 3. The classroom they placed her in was incredible. Always clean. Always friendly. She really enjoyed and... more

Jo C. gave Shells Child Care Center III a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top