Sew I Said

121 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3245 Main Street
Suite 235
Frisco, Texas 75034-4412
United States
(469) 273-1256
6/14/21

Thank I love my blanket!!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!!

Theresa Braddy gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/14/21

Theresa Highly Recommends Sew I Said to their friends & family!

Theresa B gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

I really appreciated the level of detail in the quilt. The T-shirt quilt that my daughter received was amazing and is going to bring back some wonderful memories from her school years! Thank you for bringing a smile to her face!

6/13/21

The BEST graduation present ever!! My shirts throughout high school are now with me as I enter a new chapter in my life, and I couldn’t be more thankful! Everyone at my graduation party was in awe and my quilt is more than I ever could’ve asked for. Amazing, amazing, amazing!

5/25/21

I loved Sew I Said because Tina was so p

5/15/21

Tina is the absolute best! Everything from the design, to sending proofs, to making sure the client loves the end product. Her product is incredible, beautiful, and a total work of art! She does not disappoint! She’s AMAZING!

Kristy Mann gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Google
Sew I Said Replied: Kristy, THANK YOU for the review! Working with you to create a quilted keepsake was absolutely my pleasure. I sincerely hope you and your family enjoy it for many years to come.
5/13/21

My Sorority Sister, Dee, was recently diagnosed with breast cancer. So, I surprised her with a Breast Cancer Quilt. I was pleased with the detail and workmanship of SewISaid. In fact, she brought it to to use as a cover up during her first chemo treatment. It will go with her each and every time to remind her the she is a fighter.

Darlene Petit gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Google
Sew I Said Replied: Darlene, It’s always a pleasure creating special keepsakes for you and those you love. We at SewISaid.com hope your Sorority Sister finds comfort and healing while using her ‘Hope Quilt’ in the days-months-years to come. Fight’on Dee!
5/15/21

Kristy is very excited to recommend Sew I Said

Kristy M gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
5/09/21

WOW....is all I can say! Tina created the most wonderful memory for my graduating daughter. It’s above and beyond what I expected! I can not say enough great things about her professionalism and work ethic. She sent me updates with pictures, called me with questions or ideas....just a wonderful ... See More

5/04/21

Customer Service is exceptional and I highly recommend Sew I Said! Tina you’re fabulous!

5/03/21

I was looking for a graduation gift for a special friends daughter who is graduating from High School. Sew I Said came to mind and after reviewing the website, I landed on the custom pillow. Tina walked me through the process step by step since this was my first time ordering the pillow. She made gr... See More

4/30/21

My t-shirt memory quilt could not be more beautiful. The colors and arrangement of the shirt squares were thoughtfully and artfully done. The richness of the fabric backing, the binding, and intricate stitching make my quilt pop with color and detail. I couldn’t be happier. If you want a truly beautiful designer quality quilt, don’t hesitate to order from SewISaid. It’s reasonable, and worth every penny!

Bernette Austin gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/30/21

Bernette Highly Recommends Sew I Said to their friends & family!

Bernette A gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Michele had a great experience with Sew I Said

Michele C gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

I am so very impressed and satisfied with the pillows made by Sew I Said and Tina's expertise and beautiful work. The pillows are amazing and so well made. I could not be more pleased with the outcome of the pillows made from my deceased brother's Fraternity sweater. My heart is overjoyed!!

4/19/21

P E LOVED Sew I Said

P E H gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
4/05/21

Tina is amazing! Tina took the time to walk me through every step of the process to make sure she was creating the quilt as I had imagined. She is an artist, and takes great pride in her work which is very apparent by the details in her finished product. The quilt she made for me was a gift for our daughter-in-law, and she absolutely LOVES it! It is truly a masterpiece. Thank you, Tina!!!

Stephanie Paul gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Google
Sew I Said Replied: Stephanie, It was an absolute joy working with you! I hope your daughter-in-law will always treasure her quilt and the special mother-in-law that made it possible. Thank you again for trusting T-Shirt Memory Quilts by SewISaid.com!
4/05/21

Tina is amazing! Tina took the time to walk me through every step of the process to make sure she was creating the quilt as I had imagined. She is an artist, and takes great pride in her work which is very apparent by the details in her finished product. The quilt she made for me was a gift for our ... See More

4/01/21

I love Sew I Said! I am very pleased with the quality of work! Tina Harris is amazingly talented and professional. Communication is easy and prompt notifications of stages are shared as quilt is being prepared. I would highly recommend Sew I Said.

4/01/21

Tina did an amazing job! She was tentative with her checking with mock ups sent to my email well before I needed it made, and much more. The end product surpassed my expectations enormously. I am so glad to have worked with her, and truly recommend her for all memory keepsakes in the future (quilts, graduations, anniversaries, etc).

The Everrett Experiment gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Google
Sew I Said Replied: Thank you for the review! We enjoyed bringing your vision to a reality. Congratulations on your college graduation and may you always treasure your purchases from SewISaid.com.
4/01/21

Everrett enjoyed the experience with Sew I Said

Everrett H gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
3/08/21

Every item I have purchased from Sew I Said has exceeded my expectations! My most recent purchase was a custom baby blanket for my granddaughter and it is absolutely gorgeous!!!

2/13/21

I loved Sew I Said because the customer service was top notched. I entrusted Tina to create a collage quilt of 31 years as a member of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. I was thoroughly pleased with the entire process. Tina communicates throughout the entire process to ensure that she is providing w... See More

2/13/21

I am excited to share my love for my Sew I Said experience. First of all, the customer service is top notch. I have been teaching for 30 years, and I wanted to capture my memories using t-shirts from over the years. Wow, I was so pleased with the detail and craftsmanship that was put into my collage double-sided pillow. I plan on using Sew I Said in the near future for capture other memories. Tina has an amazing skill set.
I highly recommend Sew I Said for any of your milestones or memories.

Darlene Petit gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Google
Sew I Said Replied: Thank you for trusting us with 30 years of your memories. It was our pleasure to create your double-sided quilted pillow. We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
2/12/21

I cannot say enough about the exceptional artistry and professional product received. I purchased a gift for a friend and now I can’t wait to have one made just for me. There are phenomenally skilled craftsmen/women in this world and then there’s Tina! Thank you Sew I Said!

1/10/21

Darlene suggests you use Sew I Said

Darlene P gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
12/17/20
Brandon Baylock gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating on Google
Sew I Said Replied: Thank you for the review! We sincerely appreciate you doing business with us!
12/17/20

BJ thinks you should try Sew I Said

BJ B gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
12/18/20

Ninka had a great experience with Sew I Said

Ninka S gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
12/12/20

Sew I Said provided exceptional quality, communication, and service. I would highly recommend this business to supply anyone's special quilted memories. I am thrilled with my quilted products and look forward to sharing with my family for years to come.

Next page

Scroll To Top