Sew I Said

131 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3245 Main Street
Suite 235
Frisco, Texas 75034-4412
United States
(469) 273-1256
9/06/21

This was a PERFECT keepsake for all of my sorority t-shirts. Tina did an amazing job and was extremely thorough- she goes above and beyond!! I am obsessed with my blanket!

8/05/21

Marina had a great experience with Sew I Said

Marina M gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
7/10/21

When I opened my gift that was made by this company, I thought it was cool to get a sports quilt of my favorite team, but I had no idea how good this was until others around me began to point out the complex stitch pattern used. It was then that I realized that this was a completely original customized quilt. I was glad that there was a card in the box that told me who this company was so that I could write this review. I will be using this company now for thoughtful gifts to others as was done for me. 5 Stars!!!! I wish I could give them 10!

J Napoleon gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Google
Sew I Said Replied: We are so incredibly grateful for your 5-star review! I will be certain to share your customer experience with the team at Sew I Said. Please always remember, we are here for you anytime! Stay safe!!!
7/10/21

James is very excited to recommend Sew I Said

James R gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
7/02/21

Karen Strongly Recommends Sew I Said

Karen V gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
6/22/21

Thank you Sew I Said for the beautiful heirloom quality keepsake quilt for our daughter’s graduation. Tina patiently guided us through the entire process and made sure our daughter’s graduation keepsake was exactly what we wanted. Tina spent time with us in the initial consultation meeting and m... See More

6/21/21

Tina does excellent work and the design is well done and meticulous. I love my pillow. I didn’t even want to remove the beautiful ribbon. Thank You so much for such a thoughtful creation personally for me.

Kimberly Reed gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/21/21

Wonderfully put together. Design is beautiful and so professional. Truly made me smile.’

6/20/21

Sew I Said got a great recommendation by Amaris

Amaris R gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
6/19/21

Tina was wonderful to work with and so accommodating. The memory quilt is gorgeous and her artistry skills are excellent. Tina was able to get everything finished in a very timely manner and she communicated with me every step of the way and even sent “sneak peek” pictures while the quilt was being made. I HIGHLY recommend Sew I Said… it was a fantastic experience and the beautiful quilt brought tears to my daughter’s eyes.

Brittany Colberg gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/19/21

Tina was wonderful to work with and so accommodating. The memory quilt is gorgeous and her artistry skills are excellent. Tina was able to get everything finished in a very timely manner and she communicated with me every step of the way and even sent “sneak peek” pictures while the quilt was be... See More

6/14/21

Thank I love my blanket!!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!!

Theresa Braddy gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/14/21

Theresa Highly Recommends Sew I Said to their friends & family!

Theresa B gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

I really appreciated the level of detail in the quilt. The T-shirt quilt that my daughter received was amazing and is going to bring back some wonderful memories from her school years! Thank you for bringing a smile to her face!

6/13/21

The BEST graduation present ever!! My shirts throughout high school are now with me as I enter a new chapter in my life, and I couldn’t be more thankful! Everyone at my graduation party was in awe and my quilt is more than I ever could’ve asked for. Amazing, amazing, amazing!

5/25/21

I loved Sew I Said because Tina was so p

5/15/21

Tina is the absolute best! Everything from the design, to sending proofs, to making sure the client loves the end product. Her product is incredible, beautiful, and a total work of art! She does not disappoint! She’s AMAZING!

Kristy Mann gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Google
Sew I Said Replied: Kristy, THANK YOU for the review! Working with you to create a quilted keepsake was absolutely my pleasure. I sincerely hope you and your family enjoy it for many years to come.
5/13/21

My Sorority Sister, Dee, was recently diagnosed with breast cancer. So, I surprised her with a Breast Cancer Quilt. I was pleased with the detail and workmanship of SewISaid. In fact, she brought it to to use as a cover up during her first chemo treatment. It will go with her each and every time to remind her the she is a fighter.

Darlene Petit gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Google
Sew I Said Replied: Darlene, It’s always a pleasure creating special keepsakes for you and those you love. We at SewISaid.com hope your Sorority Sister finds comfort and healing while using her ‘Hope Quilt’ in the days-months-years to come. Fight’on Dee!
5/15/21

Kristy LOVED Sew I Said

Kristy M gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
5/09/21

WOW....is all I can say! Tina created the most wonderful memory for my graduating daughter. It’s above and beyond what I expected! I can not say enough great things about her professionalism and work ethic. She sent me updates with pictures, called me with questions or ideas....just a wonderful ... See More

5/04/21

Customer Service is exceptional and I highly recommend Sew I Said! Tina you’re fabulous!

5/03/21

I was looking for a graduation gift for a special friends daughter who is graduating from High School. Sew I Said came to mind and after reviewing the website, I landed on the custom pillow. Tina walked me through the process step by step since this was my first time ordering the pillow. She made gr... See More

4/30/21

My t-shirt memory quilt could not be more beautiful. The colors and arrangement of the shirt squares were thoughtfully and artfully done. The richness of the fabric backing, the binding, and intricate stitching make my quilt pop with color and detail. I couldn’t be happier. If you want a truly beautiful designer quality quilt, don’t hesitate to order from SewISaid. It’s reasonable, and worth every penny!

Bernette Austin gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/30/21

Bernette LOVED Sew I Said

Bernette A gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Michele gave Sew I Said an AWESOME Recommendation

Michele C gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

I am so very impressed and satisfied with the pillows made by Sew I Said and Tina's expertise and beautiful work. The pillows are amazing and so well made. I could not be more pleased with the outcome of the pillows made from my deceased brother's Fraternity sweater. My heart is overjoyed!!

4/19/21

P E gave Sew I Said an AWESOME Recommendation

P E H gave Sew I Said a 5 star Rating
4/05/21

Tina is amazing! Tina took the time to walk me through every step of the process to make sure she was creating the quilt as I had imagined. She is an artist, and takes great pride in her work which is very apparent by the details in her finished product. The quilt she made for me was a gift for our daughter-in-law, and she absolutely LOVES it! It is truly a masterpiece. Thank you, Tina!!!

Stephanie Paul gave Sew I Said a 5 star Review on Google
Sew I Said Replied: Stephanie, It was an absolute joy working with you! I hope your daughter-in-law will always treasure her quilt and the special mother-in-law that made it possible. Thank you again for trusting T-Shirt Memory Quilts by SewISaid.com!
4/05/21

Tina is amazing! Tina took the time to walk me through every step of the process to make sure she was creating the quilt as I had imagined. She is an artist, and takes great pride in her work which is very apparent by the details in her finished product. The quilt she made for me was a gift for our ... See More

4/01/21

I love Sew I Said! I am very pleased with the quality of work! Tina Harris is amazingly talented and professional. Communication is easy and prompt notifications of stages are shared as quilt is being prepared. I would highly recommend Sew I Said.

Next page

Scroll To Top