Sew I Said

165 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3245 Main Street
Suite 235
Frisco, Texas 75034-4412
United States
(469) 273-1256
11/28/22

Michelle had a great experience with Sew I Said

Michelle J
11/17/22

Sue had a great experience with Sew I Said

Sue B
11/17/22

Tina made a memory t-shirt quilt for my mom after my dad unexpectedly passed away (it’s a Christmas gift). She walked me through every step, sent updates daily and included me in the layout of the quilt. I absolutely love it and my mom will too.

I am so glad I chose Tina to make this quilt and HIGHLY recommend her, you won’t regret it.

Heike Combs
Sew I Said Replied: Heike, Thank you for trusting me and SewISaid.com to create such a special memory quilt. It truly was our pleasure. We only wished we could have met such a phenomenal, loving man that you called “Dad”.
11/17/22

Heike Strongly Recommends Sew I Said

Heike C
10/17/22

I Love Sew I said because she does an excellent job and always listens. The quilt that you made for my new Great-Granddaughter was absolutely beautiful! I’ll will definitely use you again. Thanks again!

9/03/22

Thank you for your nice work

8/08/22

Ninke enjoyed the experience with Sew I Said

Ninke D
8/07/22

Thank you again Sew I Said for creating a custom keepsake quilt to memorialize Riah’s graduation. You have such a gift and always make such quality pieces. You’ve once again brought one of the girls’ visions from imagination to reality and Riah will cherish it always.

8/05/22

The quality was great and Tina was very honest and on point in setting proper expectations on the timeframe. She did an excellent job on my son’s backpack and lunchbox!

Erin Bradley
Sew I Said Replied: Ms. Erin, you were a joy to work with. It was sincerely my pleasure to bring your vision to life. Thank You for trusting me and SewISaid.com with your quilting needs. I hope your child finds plenty of enjoyment using his personalized backpack and lunchbox this school year.
8/05/22

Erin thinks you should try Sew I Said

Erin W
8/05/22

Carin LOVED Sew I Said

Carin S
8/03/22

Great quality quilt!!! You can truly see with every stitch how much determination and care was put into this piece down to the fabric choice!!

7/17/22

I love Sew I Said, because Mrs Tina is such an awesome professional lady! I asked for a fruit of the spirit wall hanging quilt. She exceeded my expectation. I can’t wait to hang it in my new home. Blessings to you Mrs Tina. You truly have a God given talent. Stay tuned for the picture to come of ... See More

7/06/22

Darlene is very excited to recommend Sew I Said

Darlene P
6/20/22

Ms. Tina is an ARTIST whose ability is a BLESSING to all those who own a piece of her work. This review is for a pillow she made to compliment a quilt. I thought she outdid herself with the quilt; and I am pleased to say I was wrong. The two pieces together are INCREDIBLE. However, each piece on... See More

6/20/22

I did want to say that not only is your work personal and professional but your updates and contacts are greatly appreciated.

Russell v H
Sew I Said Replied: Mr. Russell, Working with you was an absolute joy. I hope you create new memories and find comfort in your collage throw for years to come! Ride On!!!!
6/20/22

Not only is Tina’s work personal and professional, her updates and contacts were greatly appreciated.

6/06/22

Sew I Said (T-Shirt and Memory Quilts). If you would like to give your recent graduate, headed off to college, a homemade keepsake made with as much love as you would put into it (if you could sew & stuff 😜), Tina is your gal! She puts so much love and attention into each of her quilts and works with you to commemorate your child’s, your family’s or just your memories into a lovely piece of work that be used as a hug from home anytime.

Kerri Statzer
Sew I Said Replied: Kerri, Your endorsement means the world to us! Throughout the years, we at SewISaid.com have enjoyed creating various special keepsakes (including face masks during the onset of the pandemic) for you and your family. Again, THANK YOU for your trust and partnership. We look forward to working with you again! Kindest Regards, Tina at SewISaid.com
5/10/22

I Love Sew I Said because of the excellent craftsmanship, detail and customer service. Tina goes above and beyond to make sure she understands the special details of each design. I ordered custom collage pillows for myself and my sisters and each one of them raved about the work. We will be sharing ... See More

5/09/22

Chris suggests you use Sew I Said

Chris S
5/06/22

To say I LOVE Sew I Said would be a ginormous understatement! Ms. Tina is phenomenal and extremely gifted. So much so, this review is for my second quilt. Ms. Tina finds a way to take your memories and transforms them into treasures. If you are not sure if you should, let me help you, “YES, yo... See More

4/06/22

I love Sew I Said. We needed a large custom quilted pillow for the Reedy High School Band and this creation of hers is amazing! I cannot believe she made something so elegant from T-shirts. She’s so talented!!

Lesa Swimelar

3/28/22

Jessica had a great experience with Sew I Said

Jessica C
3/20/22

Thank you Ms Tina for a great college quilt from Reedy HS Band. It’s going to be my treasured favorite keepsake for years to come.

Ayaan Jacobs
Sew I Said Replied: Aayan, it was my pleasure to create a custom made quilt from SewIsaid.com. We are hoping the best for YOU as you continue your studies in college. May you find joy & comfort in your keepsake forever!
3/20/22

Sherry Highly Recommends Sew I Said to their friends & family!

Sherry J
3/18/22

It was an amazing experience from the moment we arranged to meet and drop off the shirts to the final day of pick up! Tina is so professional and makes you feel like you’re part of the process with the updates she sends! It was a great experience overall!

3/15/22

Tina is fabulous! She was attentive, prompt, and and listened to what I wanted. Her work is exemplary! When I saw the quilt I cried (sissy mom). I was overwhelmed by the memories! Big Thanks to Tina!

2/12/22

I Loved Sew I Said- Tina was very personable and she kept me updated on her process on my Quilt by Emails, text and even phone calls. The quilt is absolutely beautiful!

1/13/22

A+++ company. Tina was amazing to work with and transferred my first quilt into what will become a family heirloom. Thank you for your words of encouragement and creating a beautiful piece of art.

1/03/22

What a fabulous quilt Tina made for our daughter! The Christmas gift showed off Katie’s many volleyball & school shirts in a cute & fun arrangement …she absolutely loved it! The quilt was well done-sewing skills, quality materials, backing, & oh so FAST! Tina truly has a gift…the cherished quilt will help to preserve so many memories of Katie’s school years! Thank you Tina…
WELL DONE! ❤️ Martie

Martie Lambert Russell

Next page

Scroll To Top