7 Secrets Challenge

11 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10/14/21

I highly recommend Mrs Jordan Lauren to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $500 in to $7,000 in just a week, Lauren my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Lauren contact her via
WhatsApp: +13105651441
Email: jordanlauren783@gmail.com

Adeoluwa Oguntona gave 7 Secrets Challenge a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/03/21

I love the 7 Secrets challenge, Because it’s so motivating. Uplifting. Like a renewed hope. Jeff the author of the book is really genuine person! Very caring an makes sure you understand everything. All the supporters are wonderful helpful to the T..
I already feel myself moving forward an love my... See More

10/02/21

Much of 7 Secrets I recognized, from various times of my life yet never understood all the nuances or more importantly the sequential order of placing one thing before another to accomplish my dreams. So they felt elusive until being a part of Jeff's 7 Secret Challenge. What a fun way to open my rusty old eyes to great possibilities. Thank you Jeff and Stephanie.

Jim Motheral gave 7 Secrets Challenge a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/02/21

7 Secrets reopened my eyes and beliefs of what we all hold within our sub-consciousness is much more powerful than our everyday consciousness.
Using our innate creativity WE DO have the ability to manifest what we truly desire and dare to dream about everyday... whether it's the small subtle things ... See More

10/02/21

For nearly 3 decades I have been researching and practicing Universal principles. I have come across only a very few books that captured my attention to the point of immersion. "The Sultan's Seven Secrets" by Jeff Buehner is one of them.

I also picked up the companion audiobook after joining the Sultan's 7 Secrets Challenge here on Facebook, and moved on to the Spell Breaker Workshop to continue the journey. Every facet of the program has proved more fascinating and intriguing as we progress.

Over... Read More

Penne Davidson Ard gave 7 Secrets Challenge a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/02/21

Penne suggests you use 7 Secrets Challenge

Penne A gave 7 Secrets Challenge a 5 star Rating
10/02/21

I didn't know what to expect, the cost was so low it raised my curiosity. After the Challenge, I registered for the workshop This was the BEST investment I have made in being TAUGHT how FAITH and our MIND works. I DO what Jeff teaches and I receive expected and unexpected manifestations.❤️❤️

Prenia White gave 7 Secrets Challenge a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/22/21

Everyone Needs This In Their Lives . WOW.

Devin Porter gave 7 Secrets Challenge a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/24/21

Jeff is amazing and very inspirational! I love to learn how I can change my life! I took his Spell Breakers Workshop and it has changed my life!

Tammi Lunt Iba gave 7 Secrets Challenge a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top