Seven Oaks Academy

56 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

810 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd.
Lilburn, GA 30047
United States
(770) 564-0470
6/29/21

Forever greatful with the school and all the staff teachers ,assistans they did a great job helping me to have the tools for my son Benjamin guadalupe he start so shy but then he was looking foward to his classes he learn so much thank you Seven oaks Academy !

Marianne Ortiz nazario gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21

This school has been a great experience for my daughter. They definitely cared about their students and well being of their education. The teachers dealt with the children well with helping them discuss they emotions out if they were having a bad day and helped them get back on track to having a good day and learning. They definitely teach all the curriculums for Kindergarten. My child at first didn’t know any of her ABC’s when she first started nor could recognize numbers. Now she knows her ABCs and can count out... Read More

Victoria Bryant gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21

Our daughter attended the virtual prek program at Seven Oaks Academy, and we were very pleased with the experience. She actually started a semester late, but was able to pick up on many things quick thanks to the wonderful teachers she had. She absolutely loved her teachers, who did a fantastic job of teaching & making sure all their students were participating in their activities. The school was very accommodating, provided a device for students that needed them, made sure the students received their work... Read More

Flor Quevedo gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21

Victoria thinks you should try Seven Oaks Academy

Victoria B gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

Flor thinks you should try Seven Oaks Academy

Flor Q gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Rating
6/29/21

Forever greatful with the school and all the staff teachers ,assistans they did a great job helping me to have the tools for my son Benjamin guadalupe he start so shy but then he was looking foward to his classes he learn so much thank you Seven oaks Academy !

6/16/21
Bhumit Mistry gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Rating on Google
6/16/21

Seven Oaks Academy got a great recommendation by Bhumit

Bhumit M gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Rating
6/12/21

Marie thinks you should try Seven Oaks Academy

Marie O gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Rating
4/17/21

All staff on this academy is smart and great persons.👌🏽

Joorge Valles gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/30/21

A wonderful school and very nice and experienced staff!! I highly recommend this school to all families that need their kids to be in a safe and comfortable environment!!! Miss Grier and Miss Subhan are making their best to make our kids learn and ready to be successful kindergartners in the future 😍🤗

Zohra Bond (Zozo) gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Seven Oaks Academy Replied: Thank you Mrs. Bond for your feedback. Our teachers strive towards academic excellence for our little scholars. It is a pleasure to be a part of your preferred programs to meet your family's needs.
11/12/20
Yuri Torres gave Seven Oaks Academy a 4 star Rating on Google
11/09/20
Christi Zamora gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Rating on Google
8/27/20

The school is perfect and the Pre-K teachers are amazing. They always have a positive attitude. My daughter is learning so much already. I can tell that the principal and the staff care about their students. The school is definitely #1 on my school list. ❤

Shaneika Mahoney gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/20

This school is the best decision I made for my son! My initial impression was that the facility is spacious and has such a welcoming aura. My nervous spirit was put to rest as I witnessed how easy my son adjusted to the new teachers, students and environment. By day 2 of dropping him off, he expressed that we were going to HIS school with pride. As the weeks progressed, staff and administration helped us get acclimated and to this day are always available to answer my questions or concerns. Even with this most... Read More

Amira gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/20

Dezsarae is very excited to recommend Seven Oaks Academy

Dezsarae G gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Rating
3/19/20
Walter Hernandez gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Rating on Google
3/18/20
Ariany Santos gave Seven Oaks Academy a 4 star Rating on Google
12/20/19

You don't have to worry about your child when they are at Seven Oaks. The staff's awesome. 👌

Ife Nelson gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/19/19

My son LOVES going to Seven Oaks. Staff is always super friendly. You're always greeted with a smile. My son has learned so much in the few months that he's been enrolled. They are always doing fun activities. Will definitely be doing PreK with them next year!

Ana Castillo gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/19/19

We love Seven Oaks! We are always greeted with a smile. Teachers know the kids even if they're not in their class. My son LOVES going to school. He has learned so much since he started at Seven Oaks. Ms Katty and Ms Pretty are awesome!

Ana Castillo gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Seven Oaks Academy Replied: Thank you Mrs. Castillo for the wonderful review of our teachers and program. We love seeing your son blossom with his learning each day!
12/19/19

My son is been going to this daycare for 2 years now and is been AMAZING! If you are looking for a safe place where they can learn, be kindergarten ready and feel loved this is it. Everyone that works at this daycare genuinely care about the kids and you can feel the LOVE as soon as you walk in. The food, safety and curriculum have been a huge improvement from previous management. Thank you Seven Oaks staff for caring about our kids ❤️

Heidi Conde gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/19/19

My son is been going to this daycare for 2 years now and is been AMAZING! If you are looking for a safe place where they can learn, be kindergarten ready and feel loved this is it. Everyone that works at this daycare genuinely care about the kids and you can feel the LOVE as soon as you walk in. The food, safety and curriculum has been a huge improvement from previous management. Thank you Seven Oaks staff for caring about our kids ❤️

Heidi Ruiz gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Google
Seven Oaks Academy Replied: Mrs. Ruiz your son is a joy to work with each day! We thank you for your kind words about our school and especially our Pre-K program.
12/17/19
Erica Hernandez gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Rating on Google
12/17/19

My child has shown much improvement since being enrolled at Seven Oaks. Being an only child, I was afraid she was lacking on social skills. She has blossomed with the help of her teachers and staff. She now has lots of friends!
The new director has made positive changes, starting with meal preps changes, interactions with the community and involvement, upgrades to the campus.
The kids love their Pre K teachers and daycare staff!

Rosa N. Perez gave Seven Oaks Academy a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/17/19
Laz Rodriguez gave Seven Oaks Academy a 4 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top