SERVPRO of Brandon

76 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 5896
Brandon, MS 39047
United States
(601) 829-2162
8/17/22

Servepro did a great job cleaning up the mess our house created. Thank you to all involved!

8/11/22

Calvin suggests you use SERVPRO of Brandon

Calvin W
8/11/22

Joseph is very excited to recommend SERVPRO of Brandon

Joseph B
8/03/22

I had SERVPRO Pearl I could not have ask for any better service techs Tristan, Andrew, Alliyeh, Chase or Paul.

7/29/22

My insurance agent recommended this company after I had a hot water heater in my attic on Memorial Day weekend go out during the night. It did damage to carpet in my bedroom, closet carpet, bathroom ceiling, bathroom floor, bedroom wall leak from attic, closet leak. After the team came and set up blowers to dry everything then I met with Derrick. He was very professional and very kind. He sent me estimates to repair the damages. First team was Carlos and his team. Painting and Sheetrock. Everything went well. After... Read More

Kay R
7/29/22

Kay is very excited to recommend SERVPRO of Brandon

Kay R
7/27/22

I had a water damage issue that was handled better than I could have imagined. The crews are amazing. I’m so glad servpro was recommended to me!!!

Marcia Miley
7/27/22

Marcia is very excited to recommend SERVPRO of Brandon

Marcia M
7/23/22

They made everything so easy for me! The process was so simple and they answered all my questions. Jennifer was as nice as they come!!

7/21/22

The employees are very friendly and so accommodating. They listen, they explain everything which is for signing, and do a great job!

Patricia Churchill
7/21/22

Patricia Highly Recommends SERVPRO of Brandon to their friends & family!

Patricia C
1/03/22

Brittany was great. Answered all our questions and more. She even lifted my bed when it came off the wheel. Jess kept in contact throughout the entire 4 days and was informative also. Highly recommend them.

Loretta Lezamiz
2/11/21
Fredrick Jones
9/05/20

I had the great pleasure of working with Servpro of Brandon. The whole crew did a great job getting our house repaired and dried out from water damage. Kendall, John and Jake were very friendly and great employees! Servpro of Brandon is the way to go! Thanks 10/10 🎉

Micheal Yakstis
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you Michael for the review! We are always here to help.
9/04/20

Jacob and Austin came out and did an outstanding job. They were very nice and very understanding the whole time. The whole experience with Servpro was very professional.

Harvey Wright
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you Harvey for the review! Our team is always here to help.
7/14/20

We had an unfortunate event when an abandoned ice maker drain, and sewer main problem lead to a flooding of our kitchen and guest bathroom. ServPro of Brandon assisted in resolving all the removal, replacement and repairs necessary for our house to get back to normal! They did it quickly and professionally. The various subcontractors were fast and efficient and got our house back to normal, even better than normal! We are very grateful to have been able to work with ServPro of Brandon and would use them again without question or concern.

Burrell Gee
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Than you for taking time to review us! We really appreciate your kind words. Our team is always here to help!
7/01/20

Serv pro made the repairs to our home very easy and took the stress out of everything. Derek handled all the construction, he was extremely professional and made the whole process seamless. I highly recommend!!

Neal Coay phone
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you Neal for your review! Derek and the team really appreciate your feedback. We are always here to help!
5/27/20

My name is Mitchel Ashpaugh, Tyler and Jacob had to come rip out a wall in my bathroom, they called and asked what was a good time, then showed up at that time. they where fast, professional, and courteous. They where knowledgeable and answered all my questions. When a different team had to come out they contacted me and made sure it was alright. ill never use another company. thank you Tyler and Jacob.

Bob Doll
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you Mitchel for your feedback! We appreciate your trust in Servpro of Brandon. We are Here to Help!
4/08/20

ServPro did a great job of taking care of my little family during all this craziness. They were very professional, but also personable and courteous. I was having to keep a toddler entertained and out of their way, and they were so great in talking to him and helping me get him back when he escaped. I cant say enough good things about this group! Derek Hayes was especially great in answering any and all of my questions. Great company and great employees!

Shelby Greenstreet
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you Shelby for reviewing us and your kind words! We are always Here to Help at Servpro of Brandon!
2/24/20

I would definitely recommend SERVPRO in Brandon. Richard and Jeff were prompt, knowledgeable, considerate, and more. If I ever need this type work again, I will call SERVPRO.

Deborah Duncan
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you Deborah for taking time to review SERVPRO of Brandon! Richard and Jeff are always here to help!
2/21/20
Marlaina Shorter
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you for reviewing us!
2/17/20

Thank you so much to Richard and his team for their promptness getting to our home. They were very thorough and helpful and made my husband and I feel at ease. I feel the quality of the job was spot on!

Kami Bullock
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you Kami for the kind words and your review.! Richard and his team appreciate your feedback.
12/19/19

Great experience with Servpro of Brandon. A leak damaged my wood floors, requiring the removal of excess water. Richard and his team set up fans and humidifiers, stopped by daily to measure levels and pulled up the flooring. They were professional, thorough and responsive throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!

Janette Agueze
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you Janette! Richard and team appreciate the kind words and thank you again!
12/12/19

Prompt, courteous, as well as personalized service. Throughout the entire process my representative Derek and others were amazing! My home is back to it’s original state, and I am more than pleased with my experience.

Bettina McGruder
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you for sharing! We are happy you are happy!
8/18/19

I highly recommend Servpro of Brandon. We had a plumbing catastrophe just after midday and they had an entire room (ceiling and walls) ripped out and sanitized by 10 that night. They were courteous, hardworking, and sharp. They came back daily to check on the situation and cleaned up after themselves and our mess. The paperwork was basically nonexistent. We really appreciate Chris and his crews. Top notch men doing good work. Thanks, guys.

Adam Gates
7/10/19

SERVPRO took a messy situation and immediately jumped into action! They showed up on a Friday afternoon, got all the muddy water out of the house & bathroom, pulled up the wet carpet, pad and then cleaned it all up. Then they dried the wet Sheetrock out. Amazing! We were VERY pleased with them & would HIGHLY RECOMMENDED USING THEM for any of your “messy” situations in the future!!! Their guys were professional, nice & we felt comfortable having them in our home.
Thanks again SERVPRO!

Liz young
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you Liz!
6/19/19

We had a pipe leak under a bathroom sink in the middle of the day. Servpro of Brandon responded fast and took care of the water problem. I think they did a great job!

Rose Bounds
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you Rose for calling us! We appreciate your business!
6/12/19

While we didn't actually end up needing ServPro (thankfully) - I was so impressed with the service we got from Derek and Vince. Derek came out to see the extent of the damage and gave some great advice - he even came back a few days later to make sure everything was dry. Super professional and courteous. While I hope I don't need them again - I will absolutely call immediately if I do! Great team!

Brittany Renkel
SERVPRO of Brandon Replied: Thank you Brittany for calling us! We are here to help!

Next page

Scroll To Top