SendMyCall INC

59 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

110 Redwood Loop
Staten Island, NY 10309
United States
12126600085
3/09/21

Excellent support!

Tibor Kovari gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Review on Google
SendMyCall INC Replied: Dear Tibor Kovari, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.
3/10/21

Excellent support!

3/04/21

I used to use callhippo service quality was bad. I liked this company, support 24/7 and quality of service.

Daniel Solt gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Review on Google
SendMyCall INC Replied: Dear Daniel, Thank you very much for your review. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
6/19/20

Great service and customer service. Speedy, coherent , the representative ask me the right questions and resolved my problem in just a few minutes . Sendmycall is exceptional and at the best price in the industry of telephony

-- Elohim C

Rigoberto Gomez P gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Review on Google
5/23/20

Send my call is a virtual numbers provider and cloud BBX. You can buy numbers from them and use them for your business which is exactly what we do for ours. Their service is very dependable and we have never had an issue with a number not working. If we have any questions their customer support always picks up without super long wait times. They’re always able to help and are very friendly.

Miri yaroshenko gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Review on Google
5/01/20
Csilla Hegedus gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Rating on Google
5/01/20

Thank you for the fast response and guidance.

2/25/20

Anna T. was very professional, fast, friendly, polite, knowledgeable and friendly at the same time.
A+

2/11/20

A magnificent service and good staff attention (Julia K). Thank you

Sergio Sanchez gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Review on Google
SendMyCall INC Replied: Sergio, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.
2/21/20

A magnificent service and good staff attention (Julia K). Thank you

10/14/19

Their service and customer service is superior! The system always works but if you ever mess up something they are always ready to help.

Frank Fone gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Review on Google
SendMyCall INC Replied: Thanks for the awesome review, Frank! We work hard to meet expectations!
10/14/19

Frank is very excited to recommend SendMyCall INC

Frank F gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Rating
8/23/19

SendMyCall INC got a great recommendation by Francesco

Francesco M gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Rating
6/26/19

Best service I have tried thus far compared to similar companies .

LEONARDA gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Review on Google
SendMyCall INC Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure serving you.
6/26/19

Quick, efficient and very professional. My questions and concerns were answered in a very timely manner by a super friendly representative. highly recommend this service .

Irina Belder gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Review on Google
SendMyCall INC Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with SendMyCall
6/24/19

Good service and support. I've been buying virtual numbers from this company for years. Prices are lower than other companies.

itbFirst channel gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Review on Google
6/13/19
Vishal Surshe gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Rating on Google
6/17/19

Vishal thinks you should try SendMyCall INC

Vishal S gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Rating
6/12/19

Mila is Super Fast in solving the problem!!! Thanks for all the support

5/03/19

I was answerd in my request shortly

5/03/19

Paulo Strongly Recommends SendMyCall INC

Paulo S gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Rating
4/25/19

excellent attention, they solved all my doubts

3/28/19

As always great customer support, best service i ever used. hands down.

Junior Esco gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Review on Google
3/28/19

Some of the best service and support I've experienced. Thank youl.

4/18/19

Had the pleasure to get a wonderful and efficient support from Anna.
Keep up with the good job!

3/05/19

Kyu gave SendMyCall INC an AWESOME Recommendation

Kyu P gave SendMyCall INC a 5 star Rating
2/07/19

Your customer support is really great. Even to a guy with limited knowledge of VOIP they are always nice and patient to help me.
The last assistant was Michelle R. I am very grateful to her and to a company that shows patience and respect for their customer.

Next page

Scroll To Top