Scott Equipment

155 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

5612 Mitchelldale St.
Houston, TX 77092
United States
800-321-7268
8/08/22

I always have a great experience with Gordon Lanza because of his professionalism and knowledge of the parts.

8/05/22

Wonderful

8/03/22

Good afternoon,
Every time I call Gordon he is very helpfully and responds to my email as soon as he can. He goes above and beyond with my calls or email.
once again Thank you.

8/03/22

They did a great job

8/02/22

Glenda suggests you use Scott Equipment

Glenda M
8/01/22

Gordon Lanza is the main parts person I prefer to work with.

7/29/22

best parts dept ever, Gordon is top notch. Most knowledgeable parts man around,not easy to find in todays world.

7/22/22

Everyone as great service.

Martin Martinez
7/22/22

Great service!

7/21/22

Got a quick reply about parts pricing and placing the order.

7/20/22

Gordon in Parts is irreplaceable

7/18/22

All the people were very knowledgeable and assisted with every question I had. Conner made sure to even answer my questions outside of business hours. He double and triple check on the work even days after the job was completed.

7/17/22

The Technician Michael that came out was very amazing!! Not only did he fix the problem he also lets us know how things worked and what steps to take to prevent future mishaps he was very kind and informative 10/10 service!!

7/15/22

Good

7/15/22

Samson thinks you should try Scott Equipment

Samson L
Scott Equipment Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
7/14/22

Crew was very professional. I was very

7/14/22

Gordon Lanza is always very helpful and knowledgeable of our needs, he is a good asset for Scott Equipment.

7/14/22

The parts department has always tried to help me the best they can. I have been dealing with Gordon for years, he has always came through for me!
It is rare that a part order gets messed up.

7/13/22

EVERY TIME I GET TO SPEAK WITH JIM OR GORDON FOR PARTS ASSISTANCE OR SOME TECHNICAL/MANUALS HELP, THEY ARE ALWASYS WILLING TO DIG A LITTLE DEEPER TO HELP ME OUT AND OR POINT ME IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION.

7/13/22

Always as helpful as can be expected===outstanding

7/13/22

Connor at Scott Equipment was very polite and helpful. The whole process from purchase to install was smooth.

John Thomas
7/13/22

Connor at Scott Equipment was very polite and helpful. The whole process from purchase to install was smooth.

7/12/22
Commercial Appliance
7/12/22

I love Scott Equipment because Gordon is amazing! So knowledgeable & always eager to help. Don't know what we would do without his help! Thank you so much.

7/12/22

Gordon in the parts department is very knowledgeable in all the different parts on washer and dryers. He has helped me tremendously over the years with not just parts but also diagnosis. Thank You Gordon

7/12/22
Kevin Kohleriter
Scott Equipment Replied: Kevin, we appreciate your 5-star review! Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to working with you again!
7/09/22

Alfred had a great experience with Scott Equipment

Alfred N
Scott Equipment Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review!
7/08/22

Gordon lanza has always has always done a terrific job getting me parts

7/07/22

Scott was very knowledgeable and helpful in researching a part for me. Very professional.

Next page

Scroll To Top