Scoopology Poop Removal

288 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

180 Campbell Lane
Port Orchard, WA 98366
United States
360-612-7667
11/22/22

Scoopology Poop Removal got a great recommendation by Lindsay

Lindsay G
11/20/22

Nackiya had a great experience with Scoopology Poop Removal

Nackiya P
11/15/22

Outstanding service. A life saver. Love this company!

Dae Dae Pierce
Scoopology Poop Removal Replied: Thank you, sir. We appreciate your kind review.
11/06/22

Kristin thinks you should try Scoopology Poop Removal

Kristin B
11/06/22

Scoopology is a great service. They take care of something I hate doing. They even take the stuff I already scooped so I don’t have to stink up my garbage can! I highly recommend this service!

11/05/22

This is one of the best company’s I have used to clean up after my doge. They were fast with responding and getting you Scheduled on the books and coming out and doing the service. They were very thorough and make sure that they got everything picked up on the first time around. I will highly recommend these guys and will keep using them for a long time.

Brandon Hine
Scoopology Poop Removal Replied: Thank you, Brandon, for your 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting us to take care of your doody work.
11/05/22

This is one of the best company’s I have used to clean up after my doge. They were fast with responding and getting you
Scheduled on the books and coming out and doing the service. They were very thorough and make sure that they got everything picked up on the first time around. I will highly rec... See More

11/05/22

Always on time, consistently good service, and great communication. Love the service!

11/05/22
Lee Hames
Scoopology Poop Removal Replied: Thank you, Lee
11/05/22

They do a great job and are easy to work with

11/05/22

Scoopology Poop Removal has been a reliable, amazing team with great customer service! They are quick, thorough and great at what they do. I know I can count on them!

Randi Romanchuk
Scoopology Poop Removal Replied: Thank you, Randi!
11/05/22

Scoopology Poop Removal has been a reliable, amazing team with great customer service! They are quick, thorough and great at what they do. I know I can count on them!

11/05/22

As an owner of three dogs and a large yard I am so happy with Scoopology Poop Removal, they are reliable and complete service each week to my home. I highly recommend their service to make life a little easier.

11/05/22

Great service !

11/03/22

Always thorough and prompt!

11/03/22

Tracy thinks you should try Scoopology Poop Removal

Tracy P
11/03/22

I love scoopology because they do an excellent job every week twice a week at my house and you just will never find anybody more efficient or better! I would recommend them to everybody!

11/02/22

I highly recommend Scoopology!! Very reliable, fast service, courteous and overall just a great company to have do the things that sometimes we don't want to have to do.

Tennille Auckland
Scoopology Poop Removal Replied: Thank you, Tennille. We appreciate you taking the time to post a kind review.
11/02/22

They have far exceeded my expectations on the removal. Always on time. Never once had an issue. And the guy that comes out is always very friendly and just comes and does his job and goes on his way. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for this type of service

11/02/22

Scoopology Poop Removal would be the last service I'd give up at my house. 2 happy dogs and two happy people--who don't have to think about kukai removal and dosposal. A solid 5-Stars.

10/31/22

Melanie enjoyed the experience with Scoopology Poop Removal

Melanie F
10/31/22

They always call before they’re gonna come up. They do a very good job and I’m glad I found them

10/31/22

Alice LOVED Scoopology Poop Removal

Alice I
10/31/22

Tyler enjoyed the experience with Scoopology Poop Removal

Tyler B
10/08/22

I LOVE scoopology poop removal, they were always on time, fast and never missed a pile.

10/07/22

A great service!!!

Kali Van Wagenen
Scoopology Poop Removal Replied: Thank you, Kali. We appreciate your nice review.
10/07/22

Kali suggests you use Scoopology Poop Removal

Kali V
10/07/22

Scoopology has been consistently perfect in their removal service. My pups and I couldn’t be happier about the clean yard. Fantastic value!

Next page

Scroll To Top