Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC

Reviews: 70

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2086 Willow Creek Road
Prescott, AZ 86301
United States
(928) 778-0079
4/29/19

Schutte & Hilgendorf are not only expert accountants but they are also a great team of people. They listen. They make every effort to understand your needs. They are patient. They treat everyone of my questions, no matter how rudimentary or uninformed, with respect. There answers are always thorough... See More

4/29/19

Adam is our Man and he is a joy to work with...very professional, easy-going, and always meets the time schedule. We assume that the rest of Schutte & Hilgendorf meet the high standards as set by Adam.

4/29/19
Robert & Susan B gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19

This firm is very efficient and I would recommend them to anyone needing their services.

4/29/19
Jerry & Lynn C gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
Albert & Katherine P gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19

Adam does a great job for my wife and I. Not only our personal taxes but also two business returns. He is thorough, timely, and always helpful with answering our questions. We strongly recommend Adam for your CPA needs.

4/29/19

Very good accounting firm and great people skills

4/29/19
Cheryl H gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19

professional , friendly , conservative, good people

4/29/19
Clifford & Norma P gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
Matt & Irene O gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
Victoria A gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
Taryn B gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
Scott & Amanda F gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
Bradshaw Medical P gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
Neil & Nancy G gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
Paul & Sallie B gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/29/19
William and Carol M gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/24/19

As always...very professional but easy going and relaxed. Gidget is always great at doing my taxes!!

4/23/19

Professional, knowledgeable, efficient - all the qualities you need in an accounting firm. Oh yes, and a very polite staff as well.

4/23/19
Kenneth & Cindy I gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/22/19
Robert and Dolores D gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/22/19

I was accepted even though I was turning in my maternal later than I anticipated due to medical and other reasons. Mrs. Schutte and staff were exceptionally kind, caring and expert. Thank you sooo much. Al H.

4/22/19
Richard and Martha D gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/22/19

Good service, good suggestions, timely completion, fair pricing and nice people. We are a ten plus year client.

4/22/19

Schutte and Hilgendorf provides the best customer service while also taking the stress out of managing both my personal and business accounting. I have tried others, but no one compares to the friendly and attentive staff at Schutte and Hilgendorf.

4/22/19
Gordon and Patricia J gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star Rating
4/22/19

Adam makes it easy to complete the process and answers my questions without delay, 5 stars to your company

Jeanna Norbury Recommends Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC

Schutte and Hilgendorf provides the best customer service while also taking the stress out of managing both my personal and business accounting. I have tried others, but no one compares to the friendly and attentive staff at Schutte and Hilgendorf.

4 weeks ago
Jeff Hock gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tammy Hale gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star review
5 years ago
Patrick Schutte gave Schutte & Hilgendorf, PLLC a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top