Salon Joshua

136 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1511 S. Higley Rd
Gilbert, Az 85296
United States
9/24/21

Josh is absolutely amazing. Slays my hair everytime. I would never go anywhere where else now that I’ve found him. I’ve been going to him for over a year now. My color is always on point and he keeps nbr looking amazing. Thanks Josh! 💜

Chalise Marie gave Salon Joshua a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/15/21

I loved my experience at Salon Joshua!! He took the time to teach me about my hair and came up with a great plan to accomplish my goals. I am so happy with my results!!

Brandi Luzania gave Salon Joshua a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/15/21

I loved my experience at Salon Joshua!! He took the time to teach me about my hair and came up with a great plan to accomplish my goals. I am absolutely loving my impromptu extensions and highly recommend Salon Joshua!!

9/09/21

Sarah suggests you use Salon Joshua

Sarah W gave Salon Joshua a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Salon joshua was a great experience!! He gave an awesome haircut & also some good styling tips. I won't go anywhere else. Thank you so much Joshua!!

8/27/21

Josh is amazing, my cut is perfect and

7/01/21

Very lovely experience with Joshua… from making the appointment to the finished look … he made me feel well taken care of. I could not feel more beautiful with my hair being exactly the way I wanted. Superstar service!

-- Melani B

Melani Boreham Beauregard gave Salon Joshua a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/01/21

Very lovely experience with Joshua… from making the appointment to the finished look … he made me feel well taken care of. I could not feel more beautiful with my hair being exactly the way I wanted. Superstar service!

6/09/21

Meghan enjoyed the experience with Salon Joshua

Meghan F gave Salon Joshua a 5 star Rating
6/01/21

He was super nice , explained everything he was going to do to get the look I wanted and explained the process to take care of my hair gave me some great tips as well ! Definitely worth it ! Thank you so much !!!!

5/22/21

I truly learned more about caring for my hair in 15 min with Joshua then I have over years of going to a salons. He listens, asks what you want your hair to be like, and comes up with a plan to make it happen. He is incredibly talented, would highly recommend, I am very happy and will continue to g... See More

5/19/21

Brittney gave Salon Joshua an AWESOME Recommendation

Brittney G gave Salon Joshua a 5 star Rating
5/13/21

Great advice on how to care for my type of hair. Joshua answered all of my questions and made sure the cut was what I wanted. Will see him within 8 weeks to keep my hair thicker and longer.😁 See I was listening! Great hair cut, thanks Joshua.

5/01/21

Joshua is AMAZING! He listens, makes recommendations and gives realistic expectations and advice on maintenance and how long the process will take to achieve desired results!! 10/10 would recommend!!!!!!

4/30/21

The BEST! Very knowledgeable about hair. And gave me a completely different look. I’ll definitely be coming back over and over. Thanks Joshua!

Vivian Prentice gave Salon Joshua a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/29/21

The BEST! My hair looks great!

4/29/21

I loved my experience with Joshua because he is knowledgeable and passionate about his craft! Joshua gave me so much great information and tips. Thank you so much 🙏

Shara Bethune gave Salon Joshua a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/29/21

I loved my experience with Joshua because he is knowledgeable and passionate about his craft! Joshua gave me so much great information and tips. Thank you so much 🙏

5/02/21

Joshua was amazing! I have had extensions for over 9 years and my hair has never looked so good!! Joshua is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He gives great tips on how to style and care for your hair at home. I would highly recommend Salon Joshua!

4/23/21

Such a fun guy! Love him. I’ll be back. 😜

4/23/21

Jenn LOVED Salon Joshua

Jenn C gave Salon Joshua a 5 star Rating
4/11/21

Love my hair!!! Professional and did an amazing job!

Danielle Greene gave Salon Joshua a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/11/21

Did a great job love my hair!

4/03/21

Always an amazing experience and regardless of what your getting you can trust it is going to look better then you expected!

4/03/21

I have never had a cut that after a week I wasn’t chopping at it this is the first for me! Very happy with my easy style less than 5 min before out the door already made my next appt.🤗

3/24/21

Josh gave me a great haircut..Love it!! And he has Truly’s!!🍻

3/28/21

Adrienne Strongly Recommends Salon Joshua

Adrienne C gave Salon Joshua a 5 star Rating
3/19/21

I found SJ by chance. Fed up with my COVID hair having not been to a stylist but once since November of 2019. When I called to see when I could get in as a new client he was able to fit me in the same week. On arrival I was pleased .. no thrilled to find out his studio is private. Occupying a sm... See More

3/03/21

Josh did an amazing job on my husbands hair and beard. He was very good at educating him on how to take care of his thick long curly hair and his long beard. His hair is so light and flowy now. We will definitely be back.

Joshua is great at listening to my hair desires, goals as well as being realistic with my daily hair routine. Joshua is magnificent with curls, which is hard to find -highly recommend for short yet feminine cuts too!

Roxanne Campbell gave salon joshua a 5 star review

I've gone to joshua for 8+ years! Feels like family!!! I get compliments on my hair all the time.

Alison Spencer gave salon joshua a 5 star review

Josh is amazing!! He corrected my awful color job and my hair is gorgeous now! Also was awesome at letting you know what he is doing and why he is doing it that way. Gives great advice for styling your own hair! Truly a very talented guy!

Chalise Newman gave salon joshua a 5 star review

I’m so glad that I was able to sit in Joshua’s chair today! He is absolutely amazing, and I love what he was able to do with the mess that I had when I walked in his studio. Incredibly happy with the results. Joshua is friendly, personable, and a great conversationalist, and my color and cut were completed in what seemed to be no time at all. I will definitely see him again! -- Shelli W

Shelli Wilson gave salon joshua a 5 star review

Joshua was amazing! Not only is he very knowledgeable but also very personable! My hair was recked when I came in to see him, limp, lifeless, with lots of damage. By the time I left I felt brand new! He gave me an amazing cut with body and fullness which I had given up on. He totally gave me a new look and I can’t express how much I love it! Thanks Joshua!!!

Eden Miller gave salon joshua a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top