Sally's Maid Service, llc

88 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1804 Bagby ave
WACO, TX 76706
United States
(254) 730-1719
6/14/21 rating

Maryanne suggests you use Sally's Maid Service, llc

Maryanne L gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Rating
6/10/21

I am very pleased with Sally’s Maid Service. Samantha, Nicki, and Anna did the cleaning service and did a great job of representing themselves and the company. They were all very nice, very efficient, respectful, courteous, and professional. I can't express enough, how much we appreciate their work. I highly recommend Sally’s Maid Service! We will definitely be calling them again!

NELIA HILL gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Google
6/09/21

I had a medical related disability that prevented me from being able to keep up my housework. It got really bad after I let people stay for awhile, and it was so overwhelming to do the bare minimum as far as cleaning goes. I was touched by an angel when Sam showed up to lend a helping hand! She really cared about what she was doing, even things I told her not to worry about she took care of…she was quiet while I was at work and when I was off, she held great convo with me. She managed to not make me feel the least... Read More

JoAnna Essex gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Google
6/09/21 rating

Sally's Maid Service, llc got a great recommendation by Joanna

Joanna E gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Rating
6/09/21 text

I am very pleased with the cleaning service provided by Samantha, Nicki, and Anna. They were all very nice, very efficient, respectful, courteous, and professional. I can't express enough, how much I appreciate their work. I definitely recommend Sally’s Maid Service!

5/23/21

Vanessa did a fantastic job giving my apartment a solid deep cleaning! I'll be inviting Sally's maid service out to my place every week

Kevin Hines gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/23/21 rating

Kevin Highly Recommends Sally's Maid Service, llc to their friends & family!

Kevin H gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

Both girls worked well as a team. They did a thorough job. They worked diligently.

Ash Ara gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Google
5/22/21 rating

Janet is very excited to recommend Sally's Maid Service, llc

Janet B gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Rating
5/13/21

Adelede, Bre and Sam were wonderful! Not only did they clean my house from top to bottom, they were friendly, too. All of my communication with Sally’s has been clear and professional. I knew exactly what I was signing up for and what the service would cost. I highly recommend this service!

Sara Shoup gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Google
5/13/21 rating

Sara Strongly Recommends Sally's Maid Service, llc

Sara S gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Rating
5/13/21

Two ladies straight out of training came and cleaned up so well I thought they'd been at it for years! I did not know they had just finished training until I was told. Great work Brianna and Laura!

SmokyEntertainmentStudios gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Google
Sally's Maid Service, llc Replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! So excited to welcome them to our clean team and your review is so encouraging! We can't wait to serve you again! (:
5/13/21 rating

donald LOVED Sally's Maid Service, llc

donald H gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Rating
4/17/21

Sally’s Maid Service did a Phenomenal job on a “Deep Clean” on my 2-story home! Adelina & Samantha were such a joy to work with!! They were both Professional & Thorough! And most of all the Girls were extremely hard working & truly pleasant to have as guest! Prices are reasonable, especially for a Bonded & Insured Company!!! I will be continuing with their “Regular” cleaning services! Thanks again Adelina, Samantha & Sally!! Kimi 😃😃

Kimi Saul gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/17/21 text

Sally’s Maid Service did a Phenomenal job on a “Deep Clean” on my 2-story home! Adelina & Samantha were such a joy to work with!! They were both Professional & Thorough! And most of all the Girls were extremely hard working & truly pleasant to have as guest! Prices are reasonable, especially f... See More

4/15/21 text

Nikki, Sam, and Maria did a amazing job with the deep clean of my home to prep for a sale!!!
Thanks guys!!!

3/13/21

Decent price, great people... I will use them again and have recommended them to my sister.

Mike yankie gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Google
Sally's Maid Service, llc Replied: Thank you for your kind review Mike! Your cleaners Samantha and Maggie will love this! Thank you for choosing us!! (:
3/08/21

I used another company and was very unhappy with the clean. I contacted Sally, and she was able to get Kianna and Samantha out to us the next day. Both ladies did a wonderful and very thorough job! They even looked up how to take off the glass from the bottom shelf of the fridge so they could clean it. I was there and witnessed this level of commitment! Both ladies were nice, and displayed genuine care for my level of satisfaction. I will definitely be using Sally again and have already requested for Kianna and Samantha to come back! Thank you all!

Unique Laylor gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Google
Sally's Maid Service, llc Replied: Thank you for your review Mrs. Laylor!!!! It is soo very encouraging to our team!!!! We look forward to serving you again! (:
3/08/21 text

I used another company and was very unhappy with the clean. I contacted Sally, and she was able to get Kianna and Samantha out to us the next day. Both ladies did a wonderful and very thorough job! They even looked up how to take off the glass from the bottom shelf of the fridge so they could clean ... See More

3/06/21

Extremely thorough, Adelena does a great job and doesn’t miss a thing

Donna Swartz gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Google
Sally's Maid Service, llc Replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! We do love our Adelina! (:
3/06/21 rating

Donna suggests you use Sally's Maid Service, llc

Donna S gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Rating
3/04/21 rating
Jennifer S gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 4 star Rating
2/25/21

Maggie and Adelina cleaned our house and were so sweet and did an amazing job! I’ve never seen our house so clean. They made sure everything was perfect before they left. Sally is also the sweetest and so easy to talk with. She’s someone you can trust and communicate with. I would recommend Sally’s Maid Service to anyone!

Victoria Fauntleroy gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Google
Sally's Maid Service, llc Replied: Victoria, thank you so much! Your kind review, it just meant so much. We are glad you are with us! (:
2/25/21 rating

Victoria Strongly Recommends Sally's Maid Service, llc

Victoria F gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Rating
2/14/21
Pedro Oxygen gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Rating on Google
2/14/21 text

Great service... above and beyond what was promised... will definitely use again

2/12/21

A very easy process from beginning to end. Sally's has cleaned our business as well as our home. Thank you guys!

Dustin Campbell gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Review on Google
Sally's Maid Service, llc Replied: We are so thankful to be your go to and thank you for your very kind review!
2/12/21 rating

Dusty gave Sally's Maid Service, llc an AWESOME Recommendation

Dusty C gave Sally's Maid Service, llc a 5 star Rating
2/09/21 text

Had my 3 Bedroom apartment cleaned, they were professional and cleaned the apartment top to bottom exceptionally!

Great service, good prices. The job took awhile longer than expected. Would definitely recommend! We'll hire them again! more

Seth K. gave Sally's Maid service a 4 star review

To say we are pleased with our cleaning is an understatement. We chose this company because we were looking for not only a deep clean, but detailed work.... more

Patty R. gave Sally's Maid service a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top