Safe Bet Black

16 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Alpharetta, Georgia 30005
United States
(717) 723-3238
5/01/21

I highly recommend using Safe Bet Black for any of your transportation needs. The vehicle I rode in was very clean and sanitized. The driver, James, was extremely professional and made sure that my trip was safe and smooth. I would definitely use this service again. Safe Bet Black is really driving excellence, one ride at a time!

Brooke McLean gave Safe Bet Black a 5 star Review on Google
Safe Bet Black Replied: Thank You! We look forward to serving you again!!
4/22/21

I loved safe bet black, the driver knew the most popular eateries and hotel accommodations. Thank you James!!

Michael Roberts gave Safe Bet Black a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/21
Mike Roberts gave Safe Bet Black a 5 star Rating on Google
Safe Bet Black Replied: Thanks you Mr.Roberts! I appreciate your kind review. We are Driving Excellence...one ride at a time.
4/22/21

I loved safe bet black, the driver knew the most popular eateries and hotel accommodations. Thank you James!!

4/22/21

Trey had a great experience with Safe Bet Black

Trey G gave Safe Bet Black a 5 star Rating
4/18/21

the owner is very professional and the owner really went above and beyond to help ensure my safety. The vehicle was clean and exterior was nice and waxed. Such a great service and I cant wait to book my next trip.

Rob Superion gave Safe Bet Black a 5 star Review on Google
Safe Bet Black Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Rob. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We cannot say enough about the great car washes we receive at Auto Bell Alpharetta. They do a great job keeping our vehicles clean. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
4/15/21
Alex Theurer gave Safe Bet Black a 5 star Rating on Google
Safe Bet Black Replied: Hi Alex, Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re delighted you enjoyed our service! Thanks again for the review and for being such a great client. James Safe Bet Black - Driving excellence… one ride at a time.™
4/15/21

James was super nice and friendly. He has a very clean Cadillac and a beautiful leather interior. Felts super safe riding in the car 10/10 would recommend.

4/15/21

Had an awesome experience riding with James! He had awesome communication skills and was extremely professional. I really enjoyed riding with him. I definitely recommend to anyone!!!!

4/15/21

Safe Bet Black got a great recommendation by Anslee

Anslee P gave Safe Bet Black a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

Robert gave Safe Bet Black an AWESOME Recommendation

Robert M gave Safe Bet Black a 5 star Rating
5/01/21

I highly recommend using Safe Bet Black for any of your transportation needs. The vehicle I rode in was very clean and sanitized. The driver, James, was extremely professional and made sure that my trip was safe and smooth. I would definitely use this service again. Safe Bet Black is really driving ... See More

4/13/21

Alan gave Safe Bet Black an AWESOME Recommendation

Alan S gave Safe Bet Black a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

To Whom It May Concern, It is a pleasure to provide a reference for James McLean, President Of Safe Bet Black Limousine Service. I would strongly encourage everyone to consider the use of Safe Bet Black's limousine services for their personal and business needs. My wife, Dianne, was recently in the hospital for thirteen (13) days. As a result of her medical challenges, Dianne is at high risk for the Coronavirus. Anticipating Dianne's release from the hospital, her physicians were very concerned with Dianne's safety... Read More

Walter Anderson III gave Safe Bet Black a 5 star Review on Google
Safe Bet Black Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr. Wally. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for clients like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
3/31/21

I really appreciate the ride. Great service, definitely 10/10 ride experience

4/13/21

Wow! What a great company! Clean and professional - always right on time!! Will definitely use them again!! Thanks so much!

Scroll To Top