RP Capital

88 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13894 S Bangerter Pkwy
Ste 200
Draper, UT 84065
United States
(801) 990-5109
11/22/22

I have bought one excellent positive cashflow rental property with the help of Brendan Seiber, Brendan was very professional and helpful, Whenever I needed support, Brendan was always available any time of the day. We look forward to buy more properties. It was a great experience specially working with Brendan Seiber. The RP Capital team is the best!

Mahesh Pogaku
RP Capital Replied: Thanks for the excellent review, Mahesh. So happy to hear your positive experience in working with Brendan as well.
11/21/22

Heather Strongly Recommends RP Capital

Heather M
11/21/22

Just closed on my 5th property ( 7 doors total) with RP. As usual the team was amazing throughout! Couldn't be more emphatic with recommneding them!

Erica DiGuglielmo
RP Capital Replied: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review. We look forward to helping you grow your portfolio.
11/14/22
Rebecca Stueber
RP Capital Replied: Thank you so much for rating us so highly!
10/13/22

This is my fourth purchase or sale with the RP Capital team and I have another purchase in progress. They are a great team of professionals. Aside from helping me purchase cash flowing rental properties, they have also taken the time to teach me how to analyze rental property and set parameters I felt comfortable with to support purchasing or selling investment property. If you are afraid to take that first step because you don't even know what that step looks like, then you should contact RP Capital. I would... Read More

Christopher Long
RP Capital Replied: Thanks for the stellar review, Chris. We look forward to watching your future successes!
10/04/22

Interested in starting to invest in real estate but not sure where to start, what do look for, who to work with - for me, RP Capital is the answer to all my questions. From their Get Real podcasts keeping me updated with market trends, the economy, strategies, to my one-on-one concierge interactions with my realtor, helping strategize, identify properties that fit my preferences and making sure everything is coordinated from start to close. I'm really happy and relieved to have found RP Capital and am happily working to close on my next property.

CL Posts
RP Capital Replied: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review. We look forward to watching your portfolio grow!
7/15/22

RP Capital is, without question, my preferred turn-key rental property agent with whom to work! They operate with integrity and make the process of investing in real estate SUPER SIMPLE! I just closed on my 4th investment property, and I could not me more pleased!

Thurman McKenzie
RP Capital Replied: Hi, Thurman. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
5/10/22

Even in these times of rising mortgage rates, the RP Capital team finds ways to make real estate investing a (mostly) painless and healthy cash flow experience. A well deserved 5 Stars. Again.

Scott Rackham
RP Capital Replied: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
5/02/22

From start to finish Heather and the Team was very professional and considerate. They made the process of buying an investment property easy and seemless. I look forward to working with them on any future investment properties that I want to purchase. Thank you Heather!!

James Tachibana
RP Capital Replied: Hi, James. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
5/02/22
Don Maita
RP Capital Replied: We so appreciate your business and can not wait to work with you again.
5/01/22

My first experience working with a turnkey provider was excellent. Thanks to the hard work of the people like Rebecca and Lacey, my wife and I were finally able to start getting invested in real estate - a goal of ours for years. Rebecca was particularly helpful and understanding in helping us find the right kind of property and tying it up for us. She and her team were also very responsive to all our requests and even proactive for us… which was very helpful for first-timers! We didn’t always know what we didn’t... Read More

Eric Kruep
RP Capital Replied: Hi, Eric. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
4/26/22

These guys are professionals out and out. Both Courtney and Lacey have been rock stars in this whole process, constantly guiding a newbie like me and being on top of everything. It is refreshing to see people who care this much about their clients in this day and age. Surely would recommend them for any potential investors. Great Job !!!

Sriram Raghunathan
RP Capital Replied: Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
4/07/22

Courtney is an excellent real estate partner! She has always got me cash flowing properties and helped me throughout with the closing. In few cases, she also helped me resolve issues with the property post close. She is a true partner - always looking out for me. It’s a pleasure working with Courtney and I highly recommend her and the RP team for your real estate investments.

Romit Jadhwani
RP Capital Replied: Hi, Romit. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
4/05/22

We purchased our first "out of state" investment property through RP Capital and the entire process was made quite simple. Our personal contact, Courtney Matsuno made us feel like we were her only client. Every concern or issue we came across was handled quickly and thoroughly. Through the process we did work with other team members of RP and they all were very personable and professional. We will defiantly be purchasing more properties through them and working with Courtney again. Thank you RP Team, P & A.

Angie Vandehey
RP Capital Replied: Thanks for the stellar review, Angie.
3/16/22
Elaine Abercrombie
RP Capital Replied: Thank you for the review, Elaine
2/24/22
Matthew Webb
RP Capital Replied: Thanks so much, Matthew! Looking forward to helping you again.
2/01/22

Can’t say enough on how helpful RP capital has been! The whole process ran smoothly and they were always there to answer my questions, especially for a beginner like myself. Glad to be a part of the RP Capital family and looking forward to doing more business with them. Thank you RP Capital!

Janelle Montero
RP Capital Replied: Thanks Janelle! We look forward to working with you in the future and watching your portfolio grow.
1/21/22
The Common Capitalist
RP Capital Replied: Thanks so much, The Common! Looking forward to helping you again.
1/10/22

The RP Capital team is the best! If you are looking to get into the investment game this is 100% the best way. I cannot thank them enough!

Tori Wadey
RP Capital Replied: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
12/04/21

First class service, knowledgeable team, very communicative are just a few words I would use to describe RP Capital. I just purchased my first income property through them and I already know I’ll be using their service again.

It’s obvious they are passionate about what they do and it shows through the educational tools they provide (YouTube videos and the podcast). From Day 1 I felt as I found exactly what I was looking for. The online portal they provide shows so much detail about the purchasing process and shows... Read More

Kimberly Adams
RP Capital Replied: Thanks, Kimberly! We are excited to watch your portfolio grow!
11/17/21

Very professional and extremely helpful!!!

Todd Oostema
RP Capital Replied: Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
8/14/21

A great buyer experience from start to finish.

Jimmy Macfarlane
8/05/21

Craig was always very responsive and so patient with all of our questions. We had a great experience working with RP Capital and plan to continue working with them in the future!

Emily Bott
8/04/21

As a first time investor, RP Capital made the process as quick and easy as could be. My representative, Courtney, communicated very well with us and answered all of our questions (and we had a lot of questions) very patiently. We felt very comfortable working with her and the team as they held our very nervous hands every step of the way. We will definitely by partnering with them again in the (hopefully) near future.

Scott Sunaoka
7/22/21

RP Capital is the whole package! I’ve worked with several turn key companies however there are none that compare with RP Capital. From start to finish they hold your hand and make acquiring a rental property stress free and easy. Minimal involvement is need by the investor as the RP Capital staff handles everything for you. I highly recommend them.
Great company, Great Staff, Great product!

Jake & Ashley
RP Capital Replied: So happy that we helped take the stress out of the purchase for you both! We look forward to working with you again.
5/14/21

I have now just closed on my third property with RP Capital with three more on the horizon. They are exactly what I was looking for when considering jumping into Investment Rentals. Every step of the way has been as promised and better. This team will go above and beyond to ensure an amazing and efficient investment property experience. Couldn’t be more enthusiastic in my recommendation for anyone considering jumping into this world.

Shout out to my rockstar Rebecca Phillips!!!

Shon Diguglielmo
4/20/21

First time utilizing RP Capitals services. It was a great experience and we look forward to partnering with them several more times in the future!

Mitchell Haifley
RP Capital Replied: We look forward to working with you and helping you grow your portfolio in the future Mitchell!
4/14/21

I've been a client for well over a year now and these guys are great! If you're looking to diversify with real estate look no further. If you think real estate may be something you're interested in give them a call as they are very open to discussing how this works and answering any questions without the hard sell to invest.

Bob Ungar
4/13/21

RP Capital was able to help me purchase an out of state investment property with ease. The team was there every step of the way and was quick to get any questions answered. They were able to having vendors for every step of the transaction. I will continue to purchase investment properties with the help of RP Capital.

Klarissa Skinner
RP Capital Replied: Thanks Klarissa. You make our work even more rewarding.

Next page

Scroll To Top