Royal Kids Academy

Reviews: 20

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

30126 Mission Blvd.
Hayword, CA 94544
United States
510-489-5437

Really nice place perfect for little kids to go to i honestly love this place very good teachers kids get a lot of good education the playground is really big I love this place!!!!!

Ahmed Bawazir gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review

this place is wonderful. it's so cute and colorful on the inside, and the women I spoke to there are so sweet and sound like they know what they're talking about. they may be a new establishment but the owners have been in the childcare field for years, so I feel like we're gonna be in good hands. my child loves it too. is so excited to go to school! I'm happy so far!

Amber M. gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review

I really like this facility. I went there a week before and they were answer all my child care needs. I felt so comfortable and welcomed. They were so helpful with the entire process and the director is awesome. Their curriculum is according to the need of my children. I will recommend this preschool for everyone who are looking for childcare needs. I was recommended by my cousins for this facility and I couldn't be more thankful!!!

usama bawazir gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review

Newly constructed and executed perfectly. Inside is very vivid and beautiful and all children that are enrolled here love it! I myself personally love this place and think its the only place you should enroll your child for the best academic and learning experience. Staff and teachers here are tremendously nice and very experienced. Love this place!!

omar bawazir gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review

I really really love this school and my son does too! I love the effort you and all the teachers have put in to making it such a great place. Same for the daycare too! Thank you so much for caring. There's so many bad stories about daycares and schools out there, and you've created such a safe, happy, loving learning environment for the kids! 😊😊

Kara Rivera gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review
Saad Bawazir Recommends Royal Kids Academy

Such a magical establishment!!!

7 months ago
Ruby Shafqat gave Royal Kids Academy a 4 star review
11 months ago
Mothatone Hayes gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review

The best daycare every.. my kids learn so much since they started

1 year ago
Mianativestar Addison gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review
1 year ago
Navi Kaur gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review

Love to see my 20months old going to school with a happy face. Very supportive and caring staff. Totally satisfied!

1 year ago
Laurel Hodghead gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review

I've had my son with Sofia since he was 18 months old. I was so excited about her opining this new Preschool. So far I've been blown away with the facilities, security, teachers and prices. My son loves going to school.

1 year ago
Rumita Raj gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review

It’s so wonderful to see the amazing the progress my niece has made in just a few short weeks. So very happy that Moreen Latchman found this place. It’s the prefect fit for my niece.

1 year ago
Ruby Maharaj gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review

my niece loves going to school here. the teachers and staff are wonderful and the facility is great.

1 year ago
Moreen Latchman gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review

As A mom after searching and visiting almost 20 facilities for my 2 year old daughter as a working mom , this was THE BEST I ever saw . Number one in cleanliness, absolutely FANTASTIC CARING NURTURING STAFF AND TEACHERS! Such professional and wonderful owners! My heart melted the minute I met the teachers and they pamper the kids SOO much ! My daughter was home the minute she walked in there ! Didn’t cry or anything ! BRAND NEW FACILITY with awesome location and SECURTY SYSTEM ! Best pricing with food and activities and my daughter as a toddler is learning so much here ! If you want a caring nurturing professional environment for your kids , THIS IS THE PLACE ! Royal kids academy, you guys truly treat kids like royal kids! You guys are the best ! As the owner Sofia said “ it’s all about the kids here “ she is absolutely correct ! They even separate older kids from toddlers which is amazing ! Keep up the good work you guys! Truly truly happy ! Don’t have words to describe how awesome the whole staff is! Love it ! Now my daughter is full time and as a mommy I m worry free ! She is in such good hands !

1 year ago
Sofia Ambreen Bawazir gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review
1 year ago

My son has been going to Royal Kids Academy since it opened. The owners also own and operate Love The Kids Daycare, which he has attended since he was 18... more

Laurel H. gave Royal Kids Academy a 5 star review

Scroll To Top