Roofers99

314 Reviews

Average: 3.7 out of 5 Stars

Serving your local area

United States
(833) 443-0362
5/17/22

. The job was done in one day including cleanup. Roofers99 was present during the insurance adjuster’s visit, and advocated on our behalf, too. The roof looks great now and it’s much nicer than the old roof.

Leo Lopez
5/17/22

I am very satisfied to have my roof replaced by Roofers99 with good quality at reasonable price. They were in my contact and showed their professionalism to guide me through the whole process from inspection to insurance claim to completion of work. The task was well planned and timely scheduled. The crew came promptly at 7:30am and finished the job at around 4:30pm and then cleared away all the debris. Next day an inspector came to check the work to ensure everything well done. A certificate of 5 years labor warranty was also issued to me. I strongly recommend Better Roofing from roofers99

Stephanie Hanna
5/16/22

Roofers99 was a professional and courteous from the initial home visit to provide a quotation to the last broom/magnet sweep of my property.We live in a small locality and only 12 room. Most have had new roofs installed previously but from the few that didn't three chose to follow us with Roofers99 and all were more than satisfied.
Highly recomended

Leroy Lumpkin
5/16/22

I thought the process of roof replacement went very well. I am entirely satisfied with the end result and clean up was excellent. I thought the price was very fair. The total job was completed in one day. I am happy and would recommend Roofers99 to anyone in our area.

Katherine Paige
5/16/22

The entire process went smoothly and we are happy with how everything turned out - from scheduling until completion of project (and even after). Yes: If You Need Your Roof Done Right At A Affordable Price Then Hire These guys Now!!

Helen Bailey
5/16/22

Hiring Roofers99 was a great decision. The company provided affordable, high quality work that made the entire process stress free! Distribution & supply issues were aside from their performance on schedule and without any hidden surprises or problems with our roof replacement in bad shape when they came out to service it which is why we're so happy now too!.

Ray Knox
5/16/22

After we discovered a roof leak in one of our units, we panicked - and then we called Roofers99. Their team were prompt, professional, and gave us a great value. The roof was replaced in just a few days, and the cost was very reasonable. Would highly recommend.

Chester Villanueva
5/16/22

Professional and dependable. Wouldn't trust my Roofing needs with any other company. This is a very labor intensive trade and my hats go off to all the installers and tear off crews. They will work to make sure job is done right. Highly recommend.

Faatin al-Farha
5/16/22

Roofers99 did my roof. They were quick to come by to provide an estimate, their quote was super reasonable, and their work was top notch.
Great customer service, I will be using them whenever I need any roof work. I highly recommend them.

James Wafer
5/16/22

I had a great experience replacement my roof with Roofers99! They were always professional, on time and they did and excellent job.

Doris Ware
5/15/22

They did a phenomenal job! From start to finish! They worked with insurance in showing the extent of the damage got them to cover the entire roof replacement. They stripped the roof down and replaced all the roten boards. This new roof is very beautiful. I cannot praise them enough!

Freda Harmon
5/15/22

I have referred his companies services to a few of my own customers. The feedback is not only incredible but EXPECTED. Roofers99 uses quality products and specializes in Customer Satisfaction. Anytime and Anywhere I hear anyone mention roofing needs my brain and my heart immediately DEFAULT to Roofers99 and my friend. This is a non-reimbursed celebrity endorsement. :) Seriously......Roofers99 is the best hands down. Call them today

Marvin Campbell
5/15/22

This group exceeded my expectations. The owner and his team are extremely thorough. The team is a hard working group that does not waste time and he does a fantastic job following up and following through. I would recommend Roofers99 without hesitation based upon my experience and the price. Excellent work!

Terrance McEntire
5/15/22

The crew managed to do a roof inspection at short notice and provided us with a very thorough and detailed report. He was professional and responsive throughout. I would definitely recommend Roofers99.

Cheryl Grieve
5/15/22

Roofers99 did an excellent job on my roof. The crew deal with the inspector and my insurance company and most important he communicated very well with me. Another thing i appreciate is they clean up after themselves.

Nicole George
5/15/22

From start to finish if my husband or I had any questions we would contact the owner an he would get back to us with an answer. If anyone needs a new roof put on do not hesitate to call Roofers99. This company will get back with you. Many times my husband has called roofing companies to repair our roof in the past an we would never get a call back from them. The company are the real deal. We live in Grovetown, Ga an this company is serving the surrounding area. Thanks Again Roofers99. We love our new roof.

Charlie Parker
5/15/22

Competitive pricing but most of all responsive; A few hiccups with the installation on the fascia but no problem getting them to correct them.
Final inspection by their quality control before final payment was made.
Pam, salesperson, was helpful and always replied to questions, problems, etc. quickly and professionally.

Jennifer Walton
5/14/22

Roofers99 replaced the entire roof of our house and they made the process stress-free for us! We are so happy with the work that was done.

Trevor Flores
5/14/22

The entire process went smoothly and we are happy with how everything turned out - from scheduling until completion of project (and even after). Yes: If You Need Your Roof Done Right At A Affordable Price Then Hire These guys Now!!

Marie Busch
5/14/22

I have an awning that ended up with some damage thanks to a storm. They installed it and when I needed this repair, they were excellent to work with.

Harold Burnette
5/14/22

The crew was very prompt, courteous, and professional. They replaced our roof perfectly. We highly recommend them to anyone in need of roof replacement services.

Margaret Bomar
5/14/22

Roofers99 was ver accommodating for both us and our tenant. They worked around her schedule as well as our needs. There were prompt with getting back and even took pictures of the damage and their work when done. Everyone that we came into contact with was very professional and understanding. Would definitely recommend to our friends and family.

Paul Walker
5/14/22

I had a very good experience with Roofers9o. Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. Most importantly my new roof looks top notch. My roof is nearly flat so I got the single membrane roof. I have no doubt that in the unlikely event of a problem, Roofers99 will stand behind their job. I highly recommend them.

Francis McCain
5/14/22

I have used Roofers99 on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed. They are always very professional and quick when providing estimates as well as the best financing. The quality of work is like no other company we have used in the past, and that is the reason we keep coming back!

Thomas Nelson
5/14/22

I picked Roofers99 because of their ratings on Google and BBB. They were professional and did great work. The worker was efficient and cleaned up nicely at the end. I would highly recommend.

Jessie Levering
5/14/22

Always very helpful and knowledgeable.

William Humphrey
5/13/22

My roof was damaged by hurricane last week.My neighbour suggest me Roofers99. I was confused about their work but they made me satisfied. Highly recommend.

James Hall
5/13/22

Great taste. Ambiance 👍. Service 👍 and eveything was 5 star. I just loved the roof and happy that I choose Roofers99 for my Roof.

Harriet Dayton
5/13/22

Roofers99 did a great job installing a new roof for us after we had wind damage. They were very professional and helped me through the process of getting a claim started with my insurance company. I would recommend them to everyone.

Kristopher Santamaria
5/13/22

If I could give 6 stars I would. They helped me with insurance, then installed a beautiful roof in less time than they originally said. They kept me updated on everything and made sure I was satisfied. Highly recommended!!

Vivian Warren

Next page

Scroll To Top