Roof to Deck Restoration

Reviews: 36

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

365 Webster Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102
United States
(651) 699-3504
5/15/19

The company made our deck sealing extremely easy. They worked all the logistics and communicated with us so we were informed throughout the project. The technicians doing the cleaning and sealing were very professional and cleaned up the job site before they left. The quality of their workmanship wa... See More

5/13/19

The spray cleaning appeared to go well and did a thorough job! Weather delayed the job by a day, but Thankfully it Made No differente to our schedule.
There is still Staining to do so job is not done yet.

5/13/19

The technician who cleaned our deck did an outstanding job! He told us he takes pride in his work, and it shows! We are very impressed with the great job he did and can't wait to see the finished deck. We highly recommend Roof to Deck and will continue being a repeat customer.
Dave & Shelley Plumb

5/10/19

They did an awesome job cleaning my 2 decks!!! They look great!

5/07/19

My services provided by Roof to Deck were outstanding! Everyone from the office staff to the technicians on site were professional, courteous, helpful and performed the work in a 5 star manner. I couldn’t be more pleased with the entire project from start to finish.

5/03/19

Excellent service again from Roof to Deck. We have used this company for many years and are extremely satisfied with there service and product. Our deck looks amazing!

5/03/19

Both technicians were great - outstanding workmanship and also were caring and courteous!

5/02/19
Katie B gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star Rating
5/02/19

The project is half done and I am excited to see what the end result will be. We have lived in our home less than 6 years and we are already finishing the deck a 3rd time. The last two was a private contractor from Nextdoor and prior was college pro painters. In Both prior experiences it took less t... See More

5/01/19
Linda M gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star Rating
4/30/19
Amy L gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star Rating
4/29/19

So far it has gone well. The fence already looks better.

4/26/19
Debra Q gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star Rating
4/25/19

Always have done great work

4/25/19

The deck looks good and was done professionally.

4/25/19
Henry W gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star Rating
4/24/19

We are extremely pleased at the final project that Roof to Deck completed in the restoration of our deck! Our deck is about 24 years old and it looks brand new. We were home when they did the first step of cleaning. The guys worked hard to get it ready for the final step. We have had 2 different par... See More

4/24/19
Kira P gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 4 star Rating
Trent Hilborn gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review
1 year ago
Linda Mouland gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

Theses guys are Great . They turned my grey deck back into a beautiful cedar deck . They stained it Mike did a great job ..... So love my Deck ! Thumbs up

2 years ago
Brenda Wirth gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

We had Roof to Deck install our Christmas lights in four large trees.What a beautiful job and very pleasant people to deal with.Had another company previously and this was sure a welcome change.Our yard was like a fairy garden and a delight to many.

2 years ago
Sue Hoagberg gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

We are very happy with the results! From our first interaction with the company to the finished deck staining, we couldn't be happier. Professionals all around. Thank you.

3 years ago
Shelley Plumb gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

Roof to Deck Restoration has been maintaining our deck since 2009. We are very pleased with the quality of their services and their efficiency in scheduling and completing work on our deck. In addition, Roof to Deck is very responsive to answering any questions we might have about our project. We plan to keep using their services and highly recommend Roof to Deck Restoration.

3 years ago
Iserio Avila gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

That's a small company with serious responsibilitys that is working for dear costumers,all of his employees are professional technichans with luxury of finished jobs ,Mike is a strict and smart boss, I know his company will get bigger soon.

3 years ago
Mike Koehler gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

I dont think there is a company out there that is as professional as Roof to Deck. All the employees are fantastic, as well as the owners. They treat you like close family and really take pride in their work. They also have snow removal in the winter that has unbeatable pricing and they always are on time. Great job guys

3 years ago
Marty McTigue gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

Roof to Deck Restoration is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. From they're experts on the field to their customer service representatives, Roof to Deck is great! If you are in need of wood fence or deck restoration in Minneapolis or St. Paul, I'd recommend going with Roof to Deck Restoration.

3 years ago
Ben Theis gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

Roof to Deck and Mike Hilborn are fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend them. They have wonderful customer service and are the most proactive company I have seen when it comes to work and getting it done! If you are looking for deck restoration, cleaning or staining then choose Roof to Deck!

4 years ago
Ann Masterson Bryant gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

We have had our deck cleaned and stained by Roof to Deck a couple of times. They have the BEST customer service. Would highly recommend.

4 years ago
Roman Schmidtke gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jake Hilborn gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ron Musgraves gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago

Ok, let me start off by saying that there were ups and downs using Roof To Deck. I am giving a 4 star as it ended on a high note and the deck looks... more

Ron P. gave Roof To Deck Restoration a 4 star review

Scroll To Top