Roof to Deck Restoration

Reviews: 73

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

365 Webster Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102
United States
(651) 699-3504
8/19/19

Great service, answered all questions.

8/12/19

Cleaning portion was very good.

8/08/19

Remember last winter? The coldest, snowiest winter in years? We do - - - and we remember being safe and warm inside, enjoying a nice cup of hot cocoa while heartily congratulating ourselves for hiring RTD Snowplowing. Our driveway and walkways were cleared quicker than the marshmallows melted in our cups. Best of all, we didn't have to bundle up and break our aging backs shoveling all that snow, all the while worrying about falling on our keisters. We're getting ready to hire RTD again for this... Read More...

Laurie Johnson Skorczewski recommends Roof to Deck Restoration on Facebook
8/07/19
Doris M gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star Rating
8/05/19

They did a great job!! Definitely recommend highly!!-

7/26/19

Remember last winter? The coldest, snowiest winter in years? We do - - - and we remember being safe and warm inside, enjoying a nice cup of hot cocoa while heartily congratulating ourselves for hiring RTD Snowplowing. Our driveway and walkways were cleared quicker than the marshmallows melted in ... See More

7/26/19

Courteous gentleman who did excellent work.

7/25/19
Byron V gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star Rating
7/18/19

So far so good! Timely and looks great. Waiting for the stain!!

7/18/19
Karen S gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star Rating
7/18/19

Nice quick work, deck looks great!

7/03/19
Eric B gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 4 star Rating
7/02/19

Excellent customer service. Gentleman that came out was very professional

7/02/19

Carlos did a great job. He is very personable, knowledgeable and great at His work. Thank you

6/26/19
Adam D gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star Rating
6/19/19

Roof to Deck did a wonderful job. They did a thorough job of power washing and staining/sealing. Our deck looks new again.

6/19/19

The first thing I will say is that Brandon, who single-handedly cleaned and sealed our cedar shake roof, did a fabulous job. As I told him, I especially appreciated his attention to detail. Very pleased with the results! Brian N

6/19/19
Kara K gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star Rating
6/18/19

All the workers did a very good job even with a rain delay was a second coat on top of the rail to be put on they did do some touch on the dec were it looked light other wise the job is greatly appreciated thanks

6/17/19

Extremely pleased with the team that stripped and stained my fence and deck. Friendly, hard working, respectful and incredible end result. Thank you....

Jane Salmen recommends Roof to Deck Restoration on Facebook
6/15/19

They were quick to come assess the job, give us a quote and get started! Great communication throughout the process. We were unsure of stain colors but Leah was very helpful to us in deciding the best option. The guys going the job, power washing and staining, were very thorough and took a lot of care in their work. We are so happy with the outcome! One of our friends thought we got a new deck! Thank you “Roof to Deck”! We will always call you in the future and won’t hesitate to recommend you.

Cathy 6/19...

Cathy Anderson recommends Roof to Deck Restoration on Facebook
6/14/19
Jane M gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star Rating
6/14/19

Carlos is the absolute best! Do not lose this gem .

Laurie Johnson Skorczewski Recommends Roof to Deck Restoration

Remember last winter? The coldest, snowiest winter in years? We do - - - and we remember being safe and warm inside, enjoying a nice cup of hot cocoa while heartily congratulating ourselves for hiring RTD Snowplowing. Our driveway and walkways were cleared quicker than the marshmallows melted in our cups. Best of all, we didn't have to bundle up and break our aging backs shoveling all that snow, all the while worrying about falling on our keisters. We're getting ready to hire RTD again for this winter. This time, our neighbors are joining us and we are ALL getting a nice discount because adding just one household nabs $10 off for us both. Adding 2 households and everyone gets $20. off. Or add 3 and everyone gets $30. off, and so on, and so on and so on . . . We are happy to have found RTD. (Hey Galtier Neighbors! If you want in let us know before August 12th, when we're sending in our contracts.)

2 weeks ago
Jane Salmen Recommends Roof to Deck Restoration

Extremely pleased with the team that stripped and stained my fence and deck. Friendly, hard working, respectful and incredible end result. Thank you.

2 months ago
Cathy Anderson Recommends Roof to Deck Restoration

They were quick to come assess the job, give us a quote and get started! Great communication throughout the process. We were unsure of stain colors but Leah was very helpful to us in deciding the best option. The guys going the job, power washing and staining, were very thorough and took a lot of care in their work. We are so happy with the outcome! One of our friends thought we got a new deck! Thank you “Roof to Deck”! We will always call you in the future and won’t hesitate to recommend you. Cathy 6/19

2 months ago
Bobby Hach Recommends Roof to Deck Restoration

Service was excellent. The quality of work was great and the staff really made sure that we were satisfied with the color of paint and quality. The deck looks great now. Highly recommend.

2 months ago
Trent Hilborn gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review
1 year ago
Linda Mouland gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

Theses guys are Great . They turned my grey deck back into a beautiful cedar deck . They stained it Mike did a great job ..... So love my Deck ! Thumbs up

2 years ago
Brenda Wirth gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

We had Roof to Deck install our Christmas lights in four large trees.What a beautiful job and very pleasant people to deal with.Had another company previously and this was sure a welcome change.Our yard was like a fairy garden and a delight to many.

3 years ago
Sue Hoagberg gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

We are very happy with the results! From our first interaction with the company to the finished deck staining, we couldn't be happier. Professionals all around. Thank you.

3 years ago
Shelley Plumb gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

Roof to Deck Restoration has been maintaining our deck since 2009. We are very pleased with the quality of their services and their efficiency in scheduling and completing work on our deck. In addition, Roof to Deck is very responsive to answering any questions we might have about our project. We plan to keep using their services and highly recommend Roof to Deck Restoration.

3 years ago
Iserio Avila gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

That's a small company with serious responsibilitys that is working for dear costumers,all of his employees are professional technichans with luxury of finished jobs ,Mike is a strict and smart boss, I know his company will get bigger soon.

3 years ago
Mike Koehler gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

I dont think there is a company out there that is as professional as Roof to Deck. All the employees are fantastic, as well as the owners. They treat you like close family and really take pride in their work. They also have snow removal in the winter that has unbeatable pricing and they always are on time. Great job guys

3 years ago
Marty McTigue gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

Roof to Deck Restoration is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. From they're experts on the field to their customer service representatives, Roof to Deck is great! If you are in need of wood fence or deck restoration in Minneapolis or St. Paul, I'd recommend going with Roof to Deck Restoration.

4 years ago
Ben Theis gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

Roof to Deck and Mike Hilborn are fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend them. They have wonderful customer service and are the most proactive company I have seen when it comes to work and getting it done! If you are looking for deck restoration, cleaning or staining then choose Roof to Deck!

4 years ago
Ann Masterson Bryant gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review

We have had our deck cleaned and stained by Roof to Deck a couple of times. They have the BEST customer service. Would highly recommend.

4 years ago
Roman Schmidtke gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jake Hilborn gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ron Musgraves gave Roof to Deck Restoration a 5 star review
7 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top