Robert Kratschmer MD

Reviews: 158

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

308 E Edgewood Dr
Friendswood, Tx 77546
United States
281-317-8179
8/02/19

Awesome staff and doctor. I give the whole team 10 thumbs up...

Amber Shacole Copeland recommends Robert Kratschmer MD on Facebook
7/26/19
Glenisha T gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/26/19
Nikki W gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/26/19
Yong L gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/26/19
Toni M gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/26/19
Lorena E gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/26/19
Belinda Y gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/26/19
Latarsha C gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/26/19

Very knowledgeable doctor

7/26/19
Yolanda G gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/16/19
Alice C gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/16/19
Maria V gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/16/19
Amanda A gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/16/19
Francine J gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/16/19

Dr. Robert Kratschmer is my favorite. He did great job on me. My result were better than I expected.

7/16/19
Henricka M gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
7/16/19
Brandy J gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
6/28/19

I love this facility all of the nurses and staff and definitely the doctor. I was so stressed and nervous about my upcoming surgery. They make me feel so comfortable. Everything went so smoothly I’m on day two of recovery. With very minimal pain following the doctor’s orders taking it easy. I can’t wait to see the results after swelling and puffiness has gone down. Thank you so much to my doctor he is giving me a second chance at life that I wanted. Definitely life-changing....

Adina Elisa DeLosSantos recommends Robert Kratschmer MD on Facebook
6/21/19
Charlotte W gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
6/21/19
Leticia D gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
6/21/19
Elaine M gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
6/21/19

Dr Robert Kratschmer is awesome

6/21/19
Vanessa S gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
6/21/19
Erin W gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
6/21/19
Angela C gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
6/21/19
Kimberly B gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
6/12/19
Kelly F gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
6/12/19

He is very professional. He is attentive and really listens to what results you are looking to achieve. He is willing to spend the extra time with you answering questions until you feel comfortable. My overall experience with him was great.

6/12/19
Vincent H gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
6/12/19
Jacqueline L gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 4 star Rating
Amber Shacole Copeland Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

Awesome staff and doctor. I give the whole team 10 thumbs up

2 weeks ago
Adina Elisa DeLosSantos Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

I love this facility all of the nurses and staff and definitely the doctor. I was so stressed and nervous about my upcoming surgery. They make me feel so comfortable. Everything went so smoothly I’m on day two of recovery. With very minimal pain following the doctor’s orders taking it easy. I can’t wait to see the results after swelling and puffiness has gone down. Thank you so much to my doctor he is giving me a second chance at life that I wanted. Definitely life-changing.

2 months ago
Tina Barron Rios Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

Just had my lift and breast augmentation on 5/9. The Dr and staff are amazing and I’m super excited to see how they came out when my healing is better. So far I like what see but I know these tatas aren’t the final. 😊😊😊😊

3 months ago
LaSha Woolsey Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

I had an amazing experience. The staff is amazing and during my procedure everyone made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am loving my results

3 months ago
Ryann Day Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

I loved Dr Kratschmer! Very beautiful new office and lovely women working with him. He was very personable and kind. Thank you so much for a wonderful first, but not last visit!!!!!! Definitely will be recommending! -- Ryann D

6 months ago
Tonjerrika Westmoreland-Harris Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

My 1st week post surgery #smartlipo I’m loving my new self even with all the swelling... I can’t wait until it all goes down to see my final results but look at the transformation in just 1 week I’m almost in tears about my arms @Dr.Kratschmer mysurgeonforbeauty.com - siliconemd.com did a great job in helping me look my best for my wedding day..... I got my waist hips and arms done. If you want a new look try him out he is an awesome surgeon and his staff is very polite and friendly.

9 months ago
Pamela Rencurel Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

I cannot say enough about my experiences with Dr. Kratschmer. He is compassionate and his bedside manner is amazing. He repaired my finger when another Dr told me it needed to be removed. He added some fillers around my eyes and what an amazing difference. He does truly care about you and your needs/ wants. His office staff is also super! They are quick to respond and very helpful. Amber is the sweetest and always there to help you and guide you through insurance, appointments or anything you need. If you want truly amazing service and results you will not be disappointed with Dr Kratschmer! -- Pamela R

11 months ago
Waylon McCullough gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Dr Kratschmer is very honest and compassionate. The staff is very professional and always accommodating! Highly recommend!

1 year ago
Cindi Lozano gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I love Dr. K, he has great bed side manners but very serious with his consultations. If he feels he has a better idea on what you want he’ll tell you but in the end it’s up to you. I’ve been going to him for at least 10 years. I’ve had lipo on my chin, a tummy tuck, breast augmentation and always have my Botox done by him from my forehead to lips. He makes me so natural. He’d rather go less and if I want more he’ll do it when the swelling goes down.....we just went thru this with my lips...LOL!! I went with his recommendation and was so happy with the results. I highly recommend him to any of my friends. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Another thing I love is that his surgery room is at his office address. There is no going to a hospital for the surgery, it’s all in one place. When in the surgery area, it’s just like being at a hospital. Thank you Dr. K ~ see you soon ;)

1 year ago
Ashley Grothaus gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Amazing doctor and staff. Very professional and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I knew what to expect before and after my surgery and I definitely recommend to other people who are trying to find a surgeon. Will use again in the future if I decide to do any more surgeries!

1 year ago
Ed N Ida Cardenas gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Highly recommend!!!!! So informative and honest!!!! Thank you!!!!! Ida

1 year ago
Letisha Cunningham-Smith gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Can’t say enough good things. So pleased with new me. Thank you Dr.Kratschmer!

1 year ago
Mindy Perez Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

Dr. Kratschmer and all his staff are wonderful. I truly recommend this place!!

1 year ago
Monquisha Sanders Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

Dr. Kratchmer is very knowledgeable and shows genuine concern for those under his care. He has made my experience very comforting in which he takes time to provide his honest expertise that will benefit you according to your needs. For preparation purposes, He provides elaborative information that will prepare you for your current experiences and things that are expected in the near future. Dr. K is trustworthy which is evident through his work and has made my experience as a beginner exciting and ready for the what's next! His has an amazing staff who is prompt with providing feedback and provides resources with a cheerful and pleasant demeanor. I am very pleased with my experience thus far and look forward to sharing my experience with others. As a matter of fact, I have already shared my experience with others who are currently considering receiving services. #TeamKratchmer

1 year ago
Jeannette LeGrange gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Not sure where to start!!!! From the day I booked my initial appointment to my preop to my actual procedure, I have been beyond impressed. Dr. K, and the entire staff are amazing! They have gone above and beyond for me. I am only a couple days postop but already love the difference. So thankful to have found these amazing people! Thank you thank you!

1 year ago
Maria Mathews Williams gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I have been to many surgeons for a consultation the past couple of months. Yesterday I went for my consultation Dr. Kratschmer. He answered all my questions. I even asked him why some surgeons would do it one way. He explained to my husband and I in detail. He made my husband and I feel so comfortable. As we walked out to the lobby to check out. He had the answer to a question we had about the sizing of the texture silicone implants. I had 3 more appointments this week to meet with other doctors. Before we got out if the parking lot. I was calling back booking my surgery day. Following up with cancelling the other appointments I had. I'm so excited for my Mommy Makeover on May 31. I can't wait for it all to happen. Thank you again for everything.

1 year ago
Carol Williams Davis gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I has my surgery last Thursday and I am very impressed with my results thus far. Dr. K is an awesome physician with a very great personality. I would recommend him to everyone 😍

1 year ago
Cindy Hofmann gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Great doctor Is very quick and efficient! Would highly recommend.

1 year ago
Kelci Marie Mua gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I LOVE my lip fillers!! Dr K allowed me to vlog my treatment and I love my results! Hands down the best surgeon for fillers!!

1 year ago
Shannon Matthews gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I'm really happy I chose this surgeon for my tummy tuck. It's been 6 months and my scar is barely even noticeable. I followed the instructions I was given and used the scar gel they sell there, which I would recommend getting. I love my result. I love my belly button. I would recommend them to anyone!

2 years ago
Jessica Flynn gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Terrific. I love his work and I love everyone in the office. I had a great experience and am looking forward to my next procedure.

2 years ago
Regina Ann gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
2 years ago
Krystal Kabir gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Highly recommend Dr.Kratschmer!! He & his staff are excellent at what they do!! I am so happy I found him, he and his wife Amber have been so amazing , explaining every procedure to where I understood every detail, if I was freaking out about something like to much drainage or color of blood,or any questions I may have had .. Most of all I want to thank Dr.Kratschmer & Amber for taking me in when I had a really bad mess up with a different Dr. Dr.Kratschmer was so great and fixed me right up,looked over me for the next year of my healing...So yes I give this great Dr a 5stars, Best of the best!! Thank you so much !!

2 years ago
Ashleyy Bouarar gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
2 years ago
Stephen Bynum gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
3 years ago
Taylor Martinez gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Had a "mommy makeover" a few months ago and i love everything about it! i highly recommend Dr. K and his staff they are awesome! also did botox and lip injections a few weeks ago and i love it!!

3 years ago
Kelly Stouffer gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
3 years ago
Tamara Layton gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
3 years ago
Starla Young gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
3 years ago
Leslie Anderson gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
3 years ago
Heidi Viola gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
3 years ago
Polly Bowman gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Yesterday I had my Consult for a tummy tuck with Dr kratchmer he and his staff were amazing they made me feel so welcome and comfortable. DR. Kratchmer I will see you soon to do my surgery I love your passion and knowledge again thank YOU!

3 years ago
Gaby Gallardo gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Omg I looooooove how everything came out! Even though I did it yesterday, I'm already in love with my new look. Everyone there made me feel so comfortable, made me laugh, my nerves were more calm. I am so amazed how friendly everyone was... Btw recommend Christmas music lol hahaha jk! Thank you everyone there!!! Love, Gaby (Gigi)

3 years ago
Rachel Dyson gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Dr K met his first pain in rearend patient when he met me! I had the mommy makeover, breast augmentation and tummy tuck. I freaked out at every turn after my surgery, I even email him photos daily!! Dr Kratschmer and his staff have been the most amazing people to have on my side and even though I'm still recovering and sending emails daily, they are still in my corner getting me through my freak outs. I highly recommend Dr Kratschmer and his team to one and all.

3 years ago
Linda Garcia West gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Mommy makeover from Dr. Kratschmer is better than I ever dreamed! A truly talented surgeon. His staff is always very professional and supportive. Amber was a great help. She quickly responded to my emails. I was thrilled with my results the day I had it done. I highly recommend Dr. Kratschmer !!

3 years ago
Maggie N Patrick Andrepont gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I highly recommend Dr. Kratschmer, he is so professional he really explained everything to me. His staff is awesome they are all really sweet and caring! Especially his wife Amber really love her she is really sweet and explains everything as well. She knows her stuff! I was really prepared with my care package and medicine she give weeks before ur procedure. I recommend Dr. Kratschmer for all ur beauty needs.

3 years ago
JoAnna Carraway gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I love my results Dr I would recommend all of my friends. Whole entire staff is nice and down to earth.

3 years ago
Elaine Beavers gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I thought I could never afford to have Smartlipo but Dr Kratschmer and his staff made it all possible for me to afford. I have told all my friends and family and I know they will be calling to make an appt. thank you Dr Kratschmer and staff

3 years ago
Cameron Bjorum gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
4 years ago
Adrienne Bartley gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
4 years ago
Samantha Blackman gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I've had botox, voluma, and juvederm. Mostly I visit the med spa they have on site. The doctor is really great when you want to see him, it's totally free. The doctor also does the filler himself which I think is way better than other places.

4 years ago
Tiffany Pepin gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I got a breast augmentation here and I love it! I get so many compliments from my friends and they are so jealous! They have all booked appointments too , lol

4 years ago
Christy Leal gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
4 years ago
Linda Lott gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
5 years ago
Marni Wells gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

My friend just got a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. She's soo happy and looks Amazing! ! I want my tummy done there now!;)

5 years ago
Christyle Lee gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Very professional physician with great bedside manner. I felt completely comfortable, would definitely recommend him to others for aesthetic beauty care.

5 years ago
Antonio Manuel gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Good

5 years ago
Shanna Pennock gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
5 years ago
Mattie Desler gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
5 years ago
Lorin Grant gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
5 years ago
Phil Crews gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
5 years ago
Arlene Morris gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
5 years ago
Amanda Talleri gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
6 years ago
Heaven Hord gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Hands Down My Favorite Plastic Surgeon Ever!

6 years ago
Tracey Frels VanNess gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
6 years ago
Norma Aidee Massingill gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
6 years ago
Cateesia Jackson-Spencer gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kim Feast gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
6 years ago

I decided to do liposuction (Smartlipo) of my arms, upper abdomen, and flanks. Honestly zero pain, just some aches and soreness which have already subsided... more

Jenny F. gave Robert Kratschmer, MD - My Surgeon for Beauty a 5 star review

Great Doctor! Dr. K did numerous medically necessary surgeries on my husband after an accident and we were very pleased. We saw a different doctor at first... more

Helen T. gave Robert Kratschmer, MD - My Surgeon for Beauty a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top