Robert Kratschmer MD

Reviews: 85

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

308 E Edgewood Dr
Friendswood, Tx 77546
United States
281-317-8179
5/09/19
Melissa H gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
5/09/19
Irma G gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
5/09/19
Teresa T gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
5/09/19
Amanda A gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
5/09/19
Bianca D gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
5/09/19
Bailey N gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
5/01/19
Dora J gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
5/01/19

I’ve been to Dr Kratchmer for Lipo and a tummy tuck. I’m truly surprised each time with how much better I look. He does amazing work.

Thank you!

5/01/19
Joan F gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
5/01/19
Ebony W gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
4/10/19
Jazzsminn W gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
4/10/19
Anna S gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/28/19
Tess D gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 4 star Rating
3/28/19
Grace H gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Cindy C gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Amanda G gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Kiora S gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19

Dr. K and his staff were awesome. All were very friendly and open regarding the process and the procedure. Excellent bedside manners and very personable.

3/25/19
Jacquelina C gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19

Dr. Kratschmer, has always been caring, very professional, thoughtful and put me at complete ease. I'm very pleased with his service and my new body. I would highly recommend.

3/25/19
Christina S gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Jeannette L gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Ebony S gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Cynthia G gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Audra W gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Christine L gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19
Tracy D gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
3/25/19

Dr. Kratschmer is awesome. So down to earth and does excellent work. Love my new fillers!

3/25/19
Ginger W gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star Rating
2/18/19

I loved Dr Kratschmer! Very beautiful new office and lovely women working with him. He was very personable and kind. Thank you so much for a wonderful first, but not last visit!!!!!! Definitely will be recommending!

Tina Barron Rios Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

Just had my lift and breast augmentation on 5/9. The Dr and staff are amazing and I’m super excited to see how they came out when my healing is better. So far I like what see but I know these tatas aren’t the final. 😊😊😊😊

5 days ago
LaSha Woolsey Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

I had an amazing experience. The staff is amazing and during my procedure everyone made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am loving my results

1 week ago
Ryann Day Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

I loved Dr Kratschmer! Very beautiful new office and lovely women working with him. He was very personable and kind. Thank you so much for a wonderful first, but not last visit!!!!!! Definitely will be recommending! -- Ryann D

3 months ago
Tonjerrika Westmoreland-Harris Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

My 1st week post surgery #smartlipo I’m loving my new self even with all the swelling... I can’t wait until it all goes down to see my final results but look at the transformation in just 1 week I’m almost in tears about my arms @Dr.Kratschmer mysurgeonforbeauty.com - siliconemd.com did a great job in helping me look my best for my wedding day..... I got my waist hips and arms done. If you want a new look try him out he is an awesome surgeon and his staff is very polite and friendly.

6 months ago
Pamela Rencurel Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

I cannot say enough about my experiences with Dr. Kratschmer. He is compassionate and his bedside manner is amazing. He repaired my finger when another Dr told me it needed to be removed. He added some fillers around my eyes and what an amazing difference. He does truly care about you and your needs/ wants. His office staff is also super! They are quick to respond and very helpful. Amber is the sweetest and always there to help you and guide you through insurance, appointments or anything you need. If you want truly amazing service and results you will not be disappointed with Dr Kratschmer! -- Pamela R

8 months ago
Waylon McCullough gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Dr Kratschmer is very honest and compassionate. The staff is very professional and always accommodating! Highly recommend!

9 months ago
Cindi Lozano gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I love Dr. K, he has great bed side manners but very serious with his consultations. If he feels he has a better idea on what you want he’ll tell you but in the end it’s up to you. I’ve been going to him for at least 10 years. I’ve had lipo on my chin, a tummy tuck, breast augmentation and always have my Botox done by him from my forehead to lips. He makes me so natural. He’d rather go less and if I want more he’ll do it when the swelling goes down.....we just went thru this with my lips...LOL!! I went with his recommendation and was so happy with the results. I highly recommend him to any of my friends. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Another thing I love is that his surgery room is at his office address. There is no going to a hospital for the surgery, it’s all in one place. When in the surgery area, it’s just like being at a hospital. Thank you Dr. K ~ see you soon ;)

11 months ago
Ashley Grothaus gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Amazing doctor and staff. Very professional and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I knew what to expect before and after my surgery and I definitely recommend to other people who are trying to find a surgeon. Will use again in the future if I decide to do any more surgeries!

11 months ago
Ed N Ida Cardenas gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Highly recommend!!!!! So informative and honest!!!! Thank you!!!!! Ida

11 months ago
Letisha Cunningham-Smith gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Can’t say enough good things. So pleased with new me. Thank you Dr.Kratschmer!

12 months ago
Mindy Perez Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

Dr. Kratschmer and all his staff are wonderful. I truly recommend this place!!

12 months ago
Monquisha Sanders Recommends Robert Kratschmer MD

Dr. Kratchmer is very knowledgeable and shows genuine concern for those under his care. He has made my experience very comforting in which he takes time to provide his honest expertise that will benefit you according to your needs. For preparation purposes, He provides elaborative information that will prepare you for your current experiences and things that are expected in the near future. Dr. K is trustworthy which is evident through his work and has made my experience as a beginner exciting and ready for the what's next! His has an amazing staff who is prompt with providing feedback and provides resources with a cheerful and pleasant demeanor. I am very pleased with my experience thus far and look forward to sharing my experience with others. As a matter of fact, I have already shared my experience with others who are currently considering receiving services. #TeamKratchmer

12 months ago
Jeannette LeGrange gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Not sure where to start!!!! From the day I booked my initial appointment to my preop to my actual procedure, I have been beyond impressed. Dr. K, and the entire staff are amazing! They have gone above and beyond for me. I am only a couple days postop but already love the difference. So thankful to have found these amazing people! Thank you thank you!

12 months ago
Maria Mathews Williams gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I have been to many surgeons for a consultation the past couple of months. Yesterday I went for my consultation Dr. Kratschmer. He answered all my questions. I even asked him why some surgeons would do it one way. He explained to my husband and I in detail. He made my husband and I feel so comfortable. As we walked out to the lobby to check out. He had the answer to a question we had about the sizing of the texture silicone implants. I had 3 more appointments this week to meet with other doctors. Before we got out if the parking lot. I was calling back booking my surgery day. Following up with cancelling the other appointments I had. I'm so excited for my Mommy Makeover on May 31. I can't wait for it all to happen. Thank you again for everything.

1 year ago
Carol Williams Davis gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I has my surgery last Thursday and I am very impressed with my results thus far. Dr. K is an awesome physician with a very great personality. I would recommend him to everyone 😍

1 year ago
Cindy Hofmann gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Great doctor Is very quick and efficient! Would highly recommend.

1 year ago
Kelci Marie Mua gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I LOVE my lip fillers!! Dr K allowed me to vlog my treatment and I love my results! Hands down the best surgeon for fillers!!

1 year ago
Shannon Matthews gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

I'm really happy I chose this surgeon for my tummy tuck. It's been 6 months and my scar is barely even noticeable. I followed the instructions I was given and used the scar gel they sell there, which I would recommend getting. I love my result. I love my belly button. I would recommend them to anyone!

1 year ago
Jessica Flynn gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Terrific. I love his work and I love everyone in the office. I had a great experience and am looking forward to my next procedure.

2 years ago
Regina Ann gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
2 years ago
Krystal Kabir gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Highly recommend Dr.Kratschmer!! He & his staff are excellent at what they do!! I am so happy I found him, he and his wife Amber have been so amazing , explaining every procedure to where I understood every detail, if I was freaking out about something like to much drainage or color of blood,or any questions I may have had .. Most of all I want to thank Dr.Kratschmer & Amber for taking me in when I had a really bad mess up with a different Dr. Dr.Kratschmer was so great and fixed me right up,looked over me for the next year of my healing...So yes I give this great Dr a 5stars, Best of the best!! Thank you so much !!

2 years ago
Ashleyy Bouarar gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
2 years ago
Stephen Bynum gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
2 years ago
Taylor Martinez gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review

Had a "mommy makeover" a few months ago and i love everything about it! i highly recommend Dr. K and his staff they are awesome! also did botox and lip injections a few weeks ago and i love it!!

3 years ago
Kelly Stouffer gave Robert Kratschmer MD a 5 star review
3 years ago

I decided to do liposuction (Smartlipo) of my arms, upper abdomen, and flanks. Honestly zero pain, just some aches and soreness which have already subsided... more

Jenny F. gave Robert Kratschmer, MD - My Surgeon for Beauty a 5 star review

Great Doctor! Dr. K did numerous medically necessary surgeries on my husband after an accident and we were very pleased. We saw a different doctor at first... more

Helen T. gave Robert Kratschmer, MD - My Surgeon for Beauty a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top