Road Ready Insurance Agency

39 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1500 W Cypress Creek Road
Suite 303
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309
United States
954-698-2662
9/22/21

Jaime Highly Recommends Road Ready Insurance Agency to their friends & family!

Jaime J gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
8/11/21
Sasha Morris gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Sasha, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you. Have a great day and stay safe on the road!
8/11/21

Sasha is very excited to recommend Road Ready Insurance Agency

Sasha M gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
7/31/21

Was helped by Geraldine Urena she got me a great deal on my insurance was a great help much thanks

Shaquile Jordan gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Shaquile, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you. Have a great day and stay safe on the road!
7/29/21

Cainan enjoyed the experience with Road Ready Insurance Agency

Cainan G gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

David is very excited to recommend Road Ready Insurance Agency

David M gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
7/31/21

Shaquil LOVED Road Ready Insurance Agency

Shaquil J gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
7/22/21

I have been with Road Ready insurance for a while now, I have one of the best insurance Director to work with. James Bar-Erez goes above and beyond to get served you, he had a great personality, he makes you fell completely at ease, good quality work, he responded to you request in timely manner, he was away for couples of days I wanted to cancel my policy, what can I say the guy is just fantastic. Thank you so much for what you do on a daily basis. I appreciate your value.
Lynda Valery.

Lynda Valery gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Hi Lynda, thank you so much for the kind 5-Star review. We're so happy our team could serve you and provide the best experience possible. Please let us know if we can help serve your further on the road!
7/22/21

Lynda suggests you use Road Ready Insurance Agency

Lynda V gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

I thought this insurance agent was very loyty and helpful meeting my needs getting my insurance for my commercial unit at a very great quote and low price.

Jermain Moore gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/19/21

Horace had a great experience with Road Ready Insurance Agency

Horace M gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
7/15/21
Mcelie Kelly gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Hi Mcelie! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We're so happy we were have to provide you with a satisfactory experience. Please let us know if we can help serve you further on the road!
7/15/21

Mcelie LOVED Road Ready Insurance Agency

Mcelie H gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
7/15/21
Eric bracey gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star review, Eric! We're so glad we can help keep you covered on the road. Stay safe and let us know how we can help serve you again!
7/15/21

Eric thinks you should try Road Ready Insurance Agency

Eric B gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
7/01/21

Derek and his team were excellent. Our previous agency became obsolete the past few years and it was time for a change. I’m glad we found road ready insurance, they were super professional and got us more coverage while reducing our premium! Couldn’t ask for anything more. I highly recommend them if you are looking to switch agency or just want to get a quote they were great.

Mike Trombino gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Hi Mike, thank you so much for the kind and in-depth 5-star review. We were happy to help reduce your premium and hope to continue support your business. Let us know if we can assist with anything more!
7/01/21

Mike LOVED Road Ready Insurance Agency

Mike T gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

geraldine is very excited to recommend Road Ready Insurance Agency

geraldine U gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
6/30/21
Darius Bell gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Hi Darius, thank you so much for the kind 5-Star review. We're so glad we were able to take care of you! Stay safe on the road and let us know if there's anything else we can do to best serve you. Thank you!
6/30/21

Darius Highly Recommends Road Ready Insurance Agency to their friends & family!

Darius B gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Rating
5/20/21

Agent Geraldine was responsive, professional, and overall problem solving taking me through the process

Andrew p Biah gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Andrew, thank you so much for the kind 5-star review. We appreciate the positive response and are so happy you had a great experience with our team. Have a great day and stay safe on the road!
5/20/21

Thanks Geraldine fast and knowledgeable service helped me out a ton thanks again

Anthony Osorio gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Anthony, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you. Have a great day and stay safe on the road!
5/20/21

When you call Road Ready, ask for Geraldine. Just tell her what you want and she'll make it happen. She's very good at her job!!!!

Richard Dalmida gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Richard, thank you for your 5-star review! We are delighted you had such a great experience and we appreciate your positive feedback with Road Ready Insurance Agency. Have a great day and stay safe on the road!
5/05/21

I had the best agent ever I will Refer anybody to her she’s doing a great job helping people getting Insurance

Jeovany Alexis gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: We're so glad you had a great experience with Road Ready Insurance Agency. Thank you so much for the all-star review!
5/05/21

Geraldine did a great job with getting the best quote thus helped with saving me so much money. She is well knowledge and answered all my questions.

kolawole ale gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Thank you for giving us the opportunity to get you the right coverage for your business. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to helping you in the future! If you need anything we're a phone call away (855-208-6609) Thanks again!
5/05/21

Geraldine is great to work with and very reliable.

T Beamon gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Hi T, thank you so much for the kind review! We strive for all of our clients to have a 5-star experience and we're pleased you did as well. Stay safe on the road and please don't hesistate to reach out if we can assist further.
4/23/21

Geraldine at Road Ready Insurance was absolutely amazing, quick responses, always friendly and available, would recommend for all insurance needs.

Jonathan Ortiz gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Hi Jonathan, thank you so much for the all-star review! We're thankful for your business.
2/01/21

James @ Road Ready Insurance was very professional, knowledgeable, and quick with responding. The affordable rates and having everything that tailored to fit me as a new business owner when everyone else failed me was icing on the cake. I highly recommend Road Ready Insurance to anyone in need of Insurance as a New Venture (Authority) and all others for a peace of mind and high quality service. :)

monica williams gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
1/22/21

Fantastic company all around! Highly recommend. They are very helpful and responsive. James is my insurance agent, he is professional and easy to work with.

Amanda Bretti gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google
1/18/21

Hello, I would like to take this time to give Thanks to Road Ready Insurance. They help me get my truck insurance at a great price. For someone like me just starting off. I can not ask for more. I recommended them to anyone who is starting off. I was having a hard time getting a good price on my Truck insurance at first. Until I meet Derek from Road Ready Insurance. He was very responsive and professional. He answer all my question. Still to this day I call , email, or text Derek and he is there for me at all time. He's a Godsent.

Ivan Alvarez gave Road Ready Insurance Agency a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top