Road Ready Insurance Agency

49 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1500 W Cypress Creek Road
Suite 303
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309
United States
954-698-2662
5/19/22

Great customer service

5/19/22

Daniel LOVED Road Ready Insurance Agency

Daniel S
4/21/22

Road ready insurance agency has been with me since I started my trucking company. They are attentive and very helpful. My agent, Rashad, goes above and beyond and helps me out when and where available. I highly recommend them to new carriers and existing carriers alike. They're constantly working with me to meet all my insurance needs.

Steven Baus
4/21/22

Steve gave Road Ready Insurance Agency an AWESOME Recommendation

Steve B
4/09/22

Best insurance agent I've ever used been in business 30 years. Takes care of everything you need hands down. Your last Insurance stop.

Brent Needleman
4/09/22

Brent LOVED Road Ready Insurance Agency

Brent N
4/09/22

I've been with Road Ready Insurance for 2 years now Sean & James have been great they go out of their way to service their costumers .Found me the best rate for my business .I couldn't be happier total professionals 5 stars all the way

George Hill
4/09/22

George had a great experience with Road Ready Insurance Agency

George H
4/07/22

George thinks you should try Road Ready Insurance Agency

George H
3/31/22

Antonio gave Road Ready Insurance Agency an AWESOME Recommendation

Antonio L
9/22/21

Jaime Highly Recommends Road Ready Insurance Agency to their friends & family!

Jaime J
8/11/21
Sasha Morris
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Sasha, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you. Have a great day and stay safe on the road!
8/11/21

Sasha is very excited to recommend Road Ready Insurance Agency

Sasha M
7/31/21

Was helped by Geraldine Urena she got me a great deal on my insurance was a great help much thanks

Shaquile Jordan
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Shaquile, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you. Have a great day and stay safe on the road!
7/29/21

Cainan enjoyed the experience with Road Ready Insurance Agency

Cainan G
7/29/21

David is very excited to recommend Road Ready Insurance Agency

David M
7/31/21

Shaquil LOVED Road Ready Insurance Agency

Shaquil J
7/22/21

I have been with Road Ready insurance for a while now, I have one of the best insurance Director to work with. James Bar-Erez goes above and beyond to get served you, he had a great personality, he makes you fell completely at ease, good quality work, he responded to you request in timely manner, he was away for couples of days I wanted to cancel my policy, what can I say the guy is just fantastic. Thank you so much for what you do on a daily basis. I appreciate your value.
Lynda Valery.

Lynda Valery
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Hi Lynda, thank you so much for the kind 5-Star review. We're so happy our team could serve you and provide the best experience possible. Please let us know if we can help serve your further on the road!
7/22/21

Lynda suggests you use Road Ready Insurance Agency

Lynda V
7/19/21

I thought this insurance agent was very loyty and helpful meeting my needs getting my insurance for my commercial unit at a very great quote and low price.

Jermain Moore
7/19/21

Horace had a great experience with Road Ready Insurance Agency

Horace M
7/15/21
Mcelie Kelly
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Hi Mcelie! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We're so happy we were have to provide you with a satisfactory experience. Please let us know if we can help serve you further on the road!
7/15/21

Mcelie LOVED Road Ready Insurance Agency

Mcelie H
7/15/21
Eric bracey
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Thank you for the 5-Star review, Eric! We're so glad we can help keep you covered on the road. Stay safe and let us know how we can help serve you again!
7/15/21

Eric thinks you should try Road Ready Insurance Agency

Eric B
7/01/21

Derek and his team were excellent. Our previous agency became obsolete the past few years and it was time for a change. I’m glad we found road ready insurance, they were super professional and got us more coverage while reducing our premium! Couldn’t ask for anything more. I highly recommend them if you are looking to switch agency or just want to get a quote they were great.

Mike Trombino
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Hi Mike, thank you so much for the kind and in-depth 5-star review. We were happy to help reduce your premium and hope to continue support your business. Let us know if we can assist with anything more!
7/01/21

Mike LOVED Road Ready Insurance Agency

Mike T
6/30/21

geraldine is very excited to recommend Road Ready Insurance Agency

geraldine U
6/30/21
Darius Bell
Road Ready Insurance Agency Replied: Hi Darius, thank you so much for the kind 5-Star review. We're so glad we were able to take care of you! Stay safe on the road and let us know if there's anything else we can do to best serve you. Thank you!
6/30/21

Darius Highly Recommends Road Ready Insurance Agency to their friends & family!

Darius B

Next page

Scroll To Top