RMI Services Corp

20 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1308 SW 1 Ave
Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33325
United States
9548017575
5/13/22

Great service ! Very helpful

4/24/22

Victor had a great experience with RMI Services Corp

Victor K
4/21/22

The inspector was kind and knowledgeable and submitted the report in a timely manner.

3/20/22

Scheduling was simple snd easy. Inspectors were very professional, well dressed, and friendly. Quality service.

3/17/22

Dean suggests you use RMI Services Corp

Dean S
3/08/22

Paul LOVED RMI Services Corp

Paul S
3/03/22

Mick had a great experience with RMI Services Corp

Mick D
3/02/22

RMI has been by far one of the best home inspection company I have used thus far. They display professionalism, punctual, and provide tremendous work. I would recommend this company to friends, family, and colleagues. I can’t express in words how satisfied I was with my inspection.

2/26/22
2/09/22

Robert had a great experience with RMI Services Corp

Robert S
1/19/22

Pooya Highly Recommends RMI Services Corp to their friends & family!

Pooya T
12/20/21

I hired blower door testing pro and they came the same day, did my test, and gave me all the paperwork for the CA. I will definitely call these guys again.

RMI Services Corp Replied: Thank you Amrit P for this great review...
12/20/21

Wes gave RMI Services Corp an AWESOME Recommendation

Wes N
12/06/21

He is the Blower Door Testing Pro. Fast response and service. Very professional. We’ll definitely be using RMI for our next project!

RMI was very professional and experienced in assessing my condo for mold. Robert used the latest in technology to check all the walls and everything within the condo.

Pooya Tabib gave RMI Home Inspections a 5 star review

Hired this company for blower door test. These guys are the best they explained everything to us. Very reasonable priced the report was written on site. CO here we come. Would hire again.

mike hesse gave RMI Home Inspections a 5 star review

Robert is a 5 star inspector. Very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and gets the job done in a timely fashion. Kudos to him. An asset to your company.

Frank Grillo gave RMI Home Inspections a 5 star review

Really appreciate everything. Top notch service! Great communication and informative during the process for the 4-point and wind mitigation inspections. Highly recommended!!!!

Everbilly Outdoors gave RMI Home Inspections a 5 star review

Polite staff

Nick Massa gave RMI Home Inspections a 5 star review

Scroll To Top