RMI Services Corp

25 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1308 SW 1 Ave
Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33325
United States
9548017575
10/03/22

This is the fourth time I use RMI’s service. It never disappoints. Thank you!

9/25/22

Oh my God, these guys were good. They were professional, and so very nice and down to earth. I liked them almost immediately. Soft spoken, polite and kind. I've had numerous inspections and I liked the crew that came to my house the best. I'll definitely use them again if the situation arises. T... See More

9/10/22

Ron Highly Recommends RMI Services Corp to their friends & family!

Ron S
7/12/22

They were very professional, informative and explained everything they did. Excellent

5/28/22

He is extremely attentive & thorough in his home inspections. Very friendly and communicative. Highly recommend!

5/13/22

Great service ! Very helpful

4/24/22
Victor K
4/21/22

The inspector was kind and knowledgeable and submitted the report in a timely manner.

3/20/22

Scheduling was simple snd easy. Inspectors were very professional, well dressed, and friendly. Quality service.

3/17/22

Dean suggests you use RMI Services Corp

Dean S
3/08/22

Paul LOVED RMI Services Corp

Paul S
3/03/22

Mick had a great experience with RMI Services Corp

Mick D
3/02/22

RMI has been by far one of the best home inspection company I have used thus far. They display professionalism, punctual, and provide tremendous work. I would recommend this company to friends, family, and colleagues. I can’t express in words how satisfied I was with my inspection.

2/26/22
2/09/22

Robert had a great experience with RMI Services Corp

Robert S
1/19/22

Pooya Highly Recommends RMI Services Corp to their friends & family!

Pooya T
12/20/21

I hired blower door testing pro and they came the same day, did my test, and gave me all the paperwork for the CA. I will definitely call these guys again.

RMI Services Corp Replied: Thank you Amrit P for this great review...
12/20/21

Wes gave RMI Services Corp an AWESOME Recommendation

Wes N
12/06/21

He is the Blower Door Testing Pro. Fast response and service. Very professional. We’ll definitely be using RMI for our next project!

I have used Robert and RMI on 5 different occasions and he has never let me down. He is extremely thorough and reliable. I highly recommend him.

Brad Mete gave RMI Inspections a 5 star review

The company arrived on time, where very professional and through. The final document included photos and applicable forms.

Ron Sensbach gave RMI Inspections a 5 star review

RMI was very professional and experienced in assessing my condo for mold. Robert used the latest in technology to check all the walls and everything within the condo.

Pooya Tabib gave RMI Inspections a 5 star review

I have used this company for my inspections. The inspector Robert was very professional and experienced. The office staff is amazing and very detailed oriented. I have been living in my home for four year and thank goodness no off the wall surprises. I have reccomend RMI to all my friends family. I am very appreciative Thank you Robert!

Black Rose gave RMI Inspections a 5 star review

Hired this company for blower door test. These guys are the best they explained everything to us. Very reasonable priced the report was written on site. CO here we come. Would hire again.

mike hesse gave RMI Inspections a 5 star review

Scroll To Top