RiverWood Bank

11 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

36139 County Rd 66
Crosslake, MN 56442
United States
218-692-6663
8/05/21

Jim Finn is amazing to work with!! He made refinancing our home mortgage easy!! He was able to adapt to my many ways of communicating... email, phone, text, and using their Riverwood AP!!! I would recommend Jim and the Riverwood Team for any of your banking needs!!!

Chris Wallin gave RiverWood Bank a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/13/21

Excellent, professional service!! Sarah Eberwine was outstanding!

Amy Funk gave RiverWood Bank a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/28/21

Mari Lou was very organized and helped us stay on track through the process. She was thorough and timely with everything we needed to submit and genuinely cared about helping get us into a new home.

Keith Lammers gave RiverWood Bank a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/17/21

Sarah Eberwine addressed all my fears and educated me on each step in mortgage. Sarah went over documents snd made sure I understood. Sarah assisted in setting up accounts and explained ways to save money for future house needs. very through

Melody Raw gave RiverWood Bank a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/24/21

Have worked with Mari Lou for 3 closings and 2 refi’s in the last 8 years. After the first experience I always go back and am 100% satisfied with the service. Very knowledgeable, experienced, professional, friendly and caring.
I’ve moved to the cities but make the drive to Monticello (if needed, since their on-line service is great) to do my banking.

Joseph Durushia gave RiverWood Bank a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/15/21

I’ve had great experiences with Riverwood bank. Jim was so easy to work with, returned phone calls immediately and everyone so friendly! Highly recommend.

Nicolette Leaders gave RiverWood Bank a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/20

A HUGE shout out to Randy Skarphol and the team at RiverWood Bank. SO grateful to this community bank who "Got it done" for my small business when the big boy banks, including the one I have been with for almost 35 years, just couldn't seem to pull it together. This small fish is very happy that RiverWood Bank was willing to step up and help my business out. They earned my loyalty today by coming through with a SBA PPP loan for me. Thank you!!!

Betsy Pierre Miller gave RiverWood Bank a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/08/19

Genuinely nice honest people! They’ll be sure to take care of your needs.

Becki Leal gave RiverWood Bank a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/13/17
Kris Watnaas Hansen gave RiverWood Bank a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/27/17
Patricia Leigh gave RiverWood Bank a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top