RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji

26 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1260 Paul Bunyan Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56619
United States
218-308-2259
8/26/21
Darren Matetich gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Rating on Google
8/26/21

That was the easiest refi we have ever done. Friendly and very easy to work with. Information was accurate and very timely.

8/11/21

Sarah was fantastic throughout the process. Always available to answer any questions. Very knowledgeable.

8/13/21

Sara enjoyed the experience with RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji

Sara S gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

Jim Finn is amazing to work with!! He made refinancing our home mortgage easy!! He was able to adapt to my many ways of communicating... email, phone, text, and using their Riverwood AP!!! I would recommend Jim and the Riverwood Team for any of your banking needs!!!

Chris Wallin gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/20/21
C T gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Rating on Google
7/20/21

Sarah at Riverwood was so helpful and knowledgeable about my situation. She was able to give me great peace of mind.

7/13/21

Excellent, professional service!! Sarah Eberwine was outstanding!

Amy Funk gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/13/21

Excellent, professional service! Sarah Eberwine was outstanding!

7/08/21

RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji got a great recommendation by Kyle

Kyle S gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Rating
5/28/21

Mari Lou was very organized and helped us stay on track through the process. She was thorough and timely with everything we needed to submit and genuinely cared about helping get us into a new home.

Keith Lammers gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/19/21

I loved Riverwood Bank because of Sarah eberwine. This was my first mortgage experience and Sarah made everything very easy to understand, and there was a very low amount of stress because of her. I also loved Riverwood Bank because of the mobile app, this made submitting documents for the mortgage very easy. Overall super pleased with my experience.

Jordan Anderson gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Review on Google
3/17/21

Sarah Eberwine addressed all my fears and educated me on each step in mortgage. Sarah went over documents snd made sure I understood. Sarah assisted in setting up accounts and explained ways to save money for future house needs. very through

Melody Raw gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/19/21

I loved Riverwood Bank because of Sarah eberwine. This was my first mortgage experience and Sarah made everything very easy to understand, and there was a very low amount of stress because of her. I also loved Riverwood Bank because of the mobile app, this made submitting documents for the mortgage ... See More

3/17/21

Sarah addressed the fear and educated me on each step of mortgage she met with me to go over all documents and made sure I understood everything

2/24/21

Have worked with Mari Lou for 3 closings and 2 refi’s in the last 8 years. After the first experience I always go back and am 100% satisfied with the service. Very knowledgeable, experienced, professional, friendly and caring.
I’ve moved to the cities but make the drive to Monticello (if needed, since their on-line service is great) to do my banking.

Joseph Durushia gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/15/21

I’ve had great experiences with Riverwood bank. Jim was so easy to work with, returned phone calls immediately and everyone so friendly! Highly recommend.

Nicolette Leaders gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/20

A HUGE shout out to Randy Skarphol and the team at RiverWood Bank. SO grateful to this community bank who "Got it done" for my small business when the big boy banks, including the one I have been with for almost 35 years, just couldn't seem to pull it together. This small fish is very happy that RiverWood Bank was willing to step up and help my business out. They earned my loyalty today by coming through with a SBA PPP loan for me. Thank you!!!

Betsy Pierre Miller gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/24/19
MannyeNova gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Rating on Google
RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji Replied: Thanks Emanuel for letting us know that our team took good care of you!
1/08/19

Genuinely nice honest people! They’ll be sure to take care of your needs.

Becki Leal gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/03/18
Michelle Hawkins gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Rating on Google
RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji Replied: Thank you Michelle for choosing RiverWood Bank!
12/13/17
Kris Watnaas Hansen gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/27/17
Patricia Leigh gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/25/16
Jason Schmitt gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji a 5 star Rating on Google
RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji Replied: Thank you Jason for choosing RiverWood Bank!

Scroll To Top