RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji

52 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1260 Paul Bunyan Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56619
United States
218-308-2259
11/06/22

RiverWood bank has always been wonderful about helping me with whatever I need to the best of their ability. I have banked there for 35 years!

8/09/22

RiverWood Bank Bemidji made my homebuying experience much less stressful than what I imagined it to be. Thanks to Sarah my family and I have a place to call home!

Samuel Lalone
8/09/22

RiverWood Bank Bemidji made my homebuying experience much less stressful than what I imagined it to be. Thanks to Sarah my family and I have a place to call home!

8/09/22

RiverWood bank was awesome. Sarah Eberwine made the process easy and kept communication every step of the way. Being self employed makes it a pain at times to get a loan on a house, but Sarah and the team at RiverWood made it easy and smooth!

7/25/22

We were thrilled to have the chance to work with Sarah during our home purchase. She is very friendly, professional and knows what she is doing. With all of the decisions we had to make, we knew we could count on Sarah to keep everything moving smoothly. I can't recommend her enough, thanks Sarah!

7/23/22

Trey was amazing and super helpful; when I called the branch in Bemidji, MN he was knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Trey was polite, friendly, and professional. I was able to set up and appointment that day and opened an account based on my experience on the phone with Trey. Opening my new account was simple and not time consuming. Trey explained all the policies and all paperwork I signed. I am very pleased to have opened an account with RiverWood, thank you so very much to Trey for such a wonderful experience!

Lara L McIntyre
7/07/22
Don Shockley
6/20/22

I do like Riverwood Bank. For most of my most recent years the contact has been at the northern office where Brenda always figures out what the problem ( if there was one) and how to fix it. I appreciate her a lot!

Gladys N
6/16/22

RiverWood Bank of Bemidji is outstanding service and very friendly!

6/13/22
Joseph Katzung
6/13/22

The staff at RiverWood was exceptionally helpful and punctual. They were able to help me negotiate the house buying process quickly and efficiently. They were also very knowledgeable and able explain complicated issues quickly and concisely. I would highly recommend RiverWood bank and there employee... See More

6/08/22

RiverWood went above and beyond getting us into our first house, Especially Sarah! We would have been completely lost without her endless help!

6/08/22

Tyler is very excited to recommend RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji

Tyler P
4/25/22

My wife Beth & I can’t say enough fantastic things about our Home Mortgage Loan Expert, Mari Lou McCormic. Mari Lou made our house buying journey so easy & smooth. She is a wonderful/positive soul & we are truly grateful that we got to work with her. Just getting to know her was a treat. There is no one who is more caring, helpful, supportive, positive & willing to do anything in order for you to buy your dream home. Thank you so much Mari Lou & Riverwood Bank.
-Brian Mack

Brian Mack
4/25/22

Riverwood Bank helped me through a frustrating situation. Benita was especially accommodating and made sure all my needs were taken care of. I would highly recommend Riverwood to anyone looking for a place to bank. I have multiple accounts with Riverwood and if I ever needed to open another account,... See More

3/21/22

The staff are great!

3/18/22

Rebecca Highly Recommends RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji to their friends & family!

Rebecca J
3/18/22

Lori gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji an AWESOME Recommendation

Lori F
3/18/22

Brenda enjoyed the experience with RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji

Brenda S
3/12/22

Fantastic banking experience providing all my needs with friendly and personal attention.
Thank you

Daveen Whitney
3/09/22

Excellent service from, mr ralph dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend mr ralph to everyone who is having difficulty trading
contact him now through this.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100077388147665

Phil Johnson
2/01/22

RiverWood has been nothing but wonderful, in all of our dealings. From mortgage, to personal and business accounts; they have always strived to take care of us. Always will be my first call for any future needs

A-Aron Lammy
12/27/21

Thank you Riverwood Bank and Mari Lou McCormick for the outstanding service we received with our home loan. The process was so efficient and we felt confident that everything was being taken care of. Thanks Mari Lou for the hometown personal experience!

Darlys Joerg
12/17/21

We totally recommend RiverWood Bank. The small town bank feeling feels personal and not corporate. They don’t try to sell you things every time you come through the door like some larger banks. And Mari Lou McCormic is just awesome to work with for home financing. She has helped us several times and really takes the time to explain everything and also has our best interests at heart. ❤️

Mona Highsmith
9/29/21

Corey gave RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji an AWESOME Recommendation

Corey S
9/29/21

My experience with Sarah Eberwine and RiverWood Bank was excellent. All my questions were answered in a very timely manner. Overall, the refinancing was made easy. I appreciated being able to work with them.

8/26/21
Darren Matetich
8/26/21

That was the easiest refi we have ever done. Friendly and very easy to work with. Information was accurate and very timely.

8/12/21

Sarah was fantastic throughout the process. Always available to answer any questions. Very knowledgeable.

8/13/21

Sara enjoyed the experience with RiverWood Bank PBD Bemidji

Sara S

Next page

Scroll To Top