RiverWood Bank Monticello

36 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1421 7th Street E
Monticello, MN 55362
United States
763-295-2265
8/28/21

Jordan thinks you should try RiverWood Bank Monticello

Jordan G gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

Jim Finn is amazing to work with!! He made refinancing our home mortgage easy!! He was able to adapt to my many ways of communicating... email, phone, text, and using their Riverwood AP!!! I would recommend Jim and the Riverwood Team for any of your banking needs!!!

Chris Wallin gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/27/21
Adam St. Marie gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Rating on Google
7/27/21

Mari Lou is always prompt and her attention to detail is impressive. We will be converting our personal finance needs to Riverwood.

7/15/21

We had a great experience with Mari Lou at Riverwood Bank. She was so helpful with every question we had - and went far above and beyond when we had to move our closing up due to the seller health. Highly reccomended!

7/14/21
Jen Middleton gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Rating on Google
7/14/21

I love Riverwood Bank but more specifically Mari Lou!!! The personal service is unbelievable and made me feel special. Woukd recommend to EVERYONE!!

7/13/21

Excellent, professional service!! Sarah Eberwine was outstanding!

Amy Funk gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/15/21

I love Riverwood Bank Monticello because they are so helpful and treat you like a friend. It’s such a welcoming bank!

Kelsy LeMire gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Google
6/15/21

I love Riverwood Bank Monticello because they are so helpful and treat you like a friend. It’s such a welcoming bank!

5/28/21

Mari Lou was very organized and helped us stay on track through the process. She was thorough and timely with everything we needed to submit and genuinely cared about helping get us into a new home.

Keith Lammers gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/27/21

We recently completed a refinance and we very pleased with the service that we received and the attention to detail. There was nothing left to chance and the process was efficient and went as expected.

Bill Laxson gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Google
5/28/21

Keith thinks you should try RiverWood Bank Monticello

Keith L gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

Patty Strongly Recommends RiverWood Bank Monticello

Patty L gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Sarah Eberwine addressed all my fears and educated me on each step in mortgage. Sarah went over documents snd made sure I understood. Sarah assisted in setting up accounts and explained ways to save money for future house needs. very through

Melody Raw gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/24/21

Have worked with Mari Lou for 3 closings and 2 refi’s in the last 8 years. After the first experience I always go back and am 100% satisfied with the service. Very knowledgeable, experienced, professional, friendly and caring.
I’ve moved to the cities but make the drive to Monticello (if needed, since their on-line service is great) to do my banking.

Joseph Durushia gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/24/21

Have worked with Mari Lou for 3 closings and 2 refi’s in the last 8 years. After the first experience I always go back and am 100% satisfied with the service. Very knowledgeable, experienced, professional, friendly and caring.
I’ve moved to the cities but make the drive to Monticello (if needed, since their on-line service is great) to do my banking.

Joe Durushia gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Google
2/24/21

Have worked with Mari Lou for 3 closings and 2 refi’s in the last 8 years. After the first experience I always go back and am 100% satisfied with the service. Very knowledgeable, experienced, professional, friendly and caring.
I’ve moved to the cities but make the drive to Monticello (if needed... See More

2/15/21

I’ve had great experiences with Riverwood bank. Jim was so easy to work with, returned phone calls immediately and everyone so friendly! Highly recommend.

Nicolette Leaders gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/15/21
Sarah Johnson gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Rating on Google
4/22/20

A HUGE shout out to Randy Skarphol and the team at RiverWood Bank. SO grateful to this community bank who "Got it done" for my small business when the big boy banks, including the one I have been with for almost 35 years, just couldn't seem to pull it together. This small fish is very happy that RiverWood Bank was willing to step up and help my business out. They earned my loyalty today by coming through with a SBA PPP loan for me. Thank you!!!

Betsy Pierre Miller gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/15/19

Very very Satisfied, and could not of asked for a better bank to go through for my Mortgages's and also personally bank at. Highly recommend RiverWood bank for any of you're needs

Kevin Welle gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Google
RiverWood Bank Monticello Replied: Thank you for your kind words, Kevin! You are much appreciated.
1/08/19

Genuinely nice honest people! They’ll be sure to take care of your needs.

Becki Leal gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/09/18

I like that there are not any hidden fees for doing business through them and they work with me to make banking easier and keep track of my accounts.

Donald Klein gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 4 star Review on Google
RiverWood Bank Monticello Replied: Thanks Donald, we value you as a customer!
1/22/18
Scott Christianson gave RiverWood Bank Monticello a 5 star Rating on Google
RiverWood Bank Monticello Replied: Thank you Scott, glad you chose RiverWood Bank!

Next page

Scroll To Top