RiverWood Bank Monticello

76 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1421 7th Street E
Monticello, MN 55362
United States
763-295-2265
11/22/22

Mari Lou was incredible to work with for financing the purchase of our first home! She was always prompt and thorough with answering questions and helped make the process easy. Her personalized approach and genuine care for her clients is something I don't think we would have found elsewhere. I would highly recommend Mari Lou and RiverWood Bank to anyone purchasing a home. Thanks, Mari Lou!

Mari Liestman
11/22/22

Mari enjoyed the experience with RiverWood Bank Monticello

Mari L
11/09/22

Korri Highly Recommends RiverWood Bank Monticello to their friends & family!

Korri S
10/25/22

Paul Strongly Recommends RiverWood Bank Monticello

Paul B
9/23/22

Maree suggests you use RiverWood Bank Monticello

Maree S
9/17/22

Working with Sandra was wonderful and everyone there is so friendly and helpful!

Krista Osowski
RiverWood Bank Monticello Replied: Thank you for your kind words, Krista! You are much appreciated.
8/09/22

RiverWood Bank Bemidji made my homebuying experience much less stressful than what I imagined it to be. Thanks to Sarah my family and I have a place to call home!

Samuel Lalone
7/23/22

Trey was amazing and super helpful; when I called the branch in Bemidji, MN he was knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Trey was polite, friendly, and professional. I was able to set up and appointment that day and opened an account based on my experience on the phone with Trey. Opening my new account was simple and not time consuming. Trey explained all the policies and all paperwork I signed. I am very pleased to have opened an account with RiverWood, thank you so very much to Trey for such a wonderful experience!

Lara L McIntyre
6/27/22

RiverWood Bank Monticello got a great recommendation by Michael

Michael H
6/14/22
Aleah Stenberg
6/14/22

Mari Lou is simply wonderful. She made the home buying process easy and fully explained all of my options. With her experience and local connections, I knew I was in great hands. If you are looking to buy a home, talk to Mari Lou at Riverwood Bank!

6/03/22

Working with Mari Lou at RiverWood Bank was nothing short of amazing. We cannot thank her enough for all of her hard work and dedication to us with our mortgage loan. She went to bat for us time and time again going above and beyond to advocate on our behalf, even when it was outside of the normal realm of her duties, as we ran into several unforeseen issues due to the fact that we didn't use a realtor. And every time, without skipping a beat, Mari Lou was there to help us through to the very end. From... Read More

Tabitha Holum
6/03/22

Tabitha LOVED RiverWood Bank Monticello

Tabitha H
6/03/22

Mari Lou was so amazing to work with. She was very helpful, made everything so simple and the process so smooth. Made the stresses of buying my first home feel like it was my 10th time doing it. Thanks again Mari Lou and everyone else behind the scenes for helping me become a homeowner!

Keenan Macek
6/03/22

Mari Lou was so amazing to work with. She was very helpful, made everything so simple and the process so smooth. Made the stresses of buying my first home feel like it was my 10th time doing it. Thanks again Mari Lou and everyone else behind the scenes for helping me become a homeowner!

5/17/22
Caitlin Deuel
RiverWood Bank Monticello Replied: Thank you for your review, Caitlin! You are much appreciated. :)
5/17/22

Caitlin Highly Recommends RiverWood Bank Monticello to their friends & family!

Caitlin W
4/25/22

My wife Beth & I can’t say enough fantastic things about our Home Mortgage Loan Expert, Mari Lou McCormic. Mari Lou made our house buying journey so easy & smooth. She is a wonderful/positive soul & we are truly grateful that we got to work with her. Just getting to know her was a treat. There is no one who is more caring, helpful, supportive, positive & willing to do anything in order for you to buy your dream home. Thank you so much Mari Lou & Riverwood Bank.
-Brian Mack

Brian Mack
4/25/22

My wife Beth & I can’t say enough fantastic things about our Home Mortgage Loan Expert, Mari Lou McCormic.
Mari Lou made our house buying journey so easy & smooth. She is a wonderful/positive soul & we are truly grateful that we got to work with her. Just getting to know her was a treat. There is ... See More

3/12/22

Fantastic banking experience providing all my needs with friendly and personal attention.
Thank you

Daveen Whitney
3/09/22

Excellent service from, mr ralph dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend mr ralph to everyone who is having difficulty trading
contact him now through this.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100077388147665

Phil Johnson
2/01/22

RiverWood has been nothing but wonderful, in all of our dealings. From mortgage, to personal and business accounts; they have always strived to take care of us. Always will be my first call for any future needs

A-Aron Lammy
2/01/22

Aron Strongly Recommends RiverWood Bank Monticello

Aron L
1/28/22

Riverwood Bank always goes above and beyond. I have been with them for over a decade and can never see myself switching. Always so helpful and positive with all interactions. Our mortgage process and refinance has gone so smooth thanks to Mari Lou! She's always responding and communicating, making it easy to understand and delightful!

Chyanne Blumenshine
1/28/22

Chyanne Strongly Recommends RiverWood Bank Monticello

Chyanne B
12/29/21

We have been so impressed with RiverWood Bank. Everyone is always so kind, prompt, and thorough.
We have worked with Mari Lou McCormick throughout the years and we have always been so relieved after meeting with her. She is experienced, friendly, professional, trustworthy, and one of the kindest people on the planet. RiverWood bank is always so welcoming with excellent customer service.

Heather Joerg
12/27/21

Thank you Riverwood Bank and Mari Lou McCormick for the outstanding service we received with our home loan. The process was so efficient and we felt confident that everything was being taken care of. Thanks Mari Lou for the hometown personal experience!

Darlys Joerg
12/29/21

RiverWood Bank Monticello got a great recommendation by Dennis

Dennis J
12/29/21


We have been so impressed with RiverWood Bank. Everyone is always so kind, prompt, and thorough.
We have worked with Mari Lou McCormick throughout the years and we have always been so relieved after meeting with her. She is experienced, friendly, professional, trustworthy, and one of the kindest p... See More

12/17/21

We totally recommend RiverWood Bank. The small town bank feeling feels personal and not corporate. They don’t try to sell you things every time you come through the door like some larger banks. And Mari Lou McCormic is just awesome to work with for home financing. She has helped us several times and really takes the time to explain everything and also has our best interests at heart. ❤️

Mona Highsmith

Next page

Scroll To Top