RiverWood Bank Monticello

68 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1421 7th Street E
Monticello, MN 55362
United States
763-295-2265
6/27/22

RiverWood Bank Monticello got a great recommendation by Michael

Michael H
6/14/22
Aleah Stenberg
6/14/22

Mari Lou is simply wonderful. She made the home buying process easy and fully explained all of my options. With her experience and local connections, I knew I was in great hands. If you are looking to buy a home, talk to Mari Lou at Riverwood Bank!

6/03/22

Working with Mari Lou at RiverWood Bank was nothing short of amazing. We cannot thank her enough for all of her hard work and dedication to us with our mortgage loan. She went to bat for us time and time again going above and beyond to advocate on our behalf, even when it was outside of the normal realm of her duties, as we ran into several unforeseen issues due to the fact that we didn't use a realtor. And every time, without skipping a beat, Mari Lou was there to help us through to the very end. From... Read More

Tabitha Holum
6/03/22

Tabitha LOVED RiverWood Bank Monticello

Tabitha H
6/03/22

Mari Lou was so amazing to work with. She was very helpful, made everything so simple and the process so smooth. Made the stresses of buying my first home feel like it was my 10th time doing it. Thanks again Mari Lou and everyone else behind the scenes for helping me become a homeowner!

Keenan Macek
6/03/22

Mari Lou was so amazing to work with. She was very helpful, made everything so simple and the process so smooth. Made the stresses of buying my first home feel like it was my 10th time doing it. Thanks again Mari Lou and everyone else behind the scenes for helping me become a homeowner!

5/17/22
Caitlin Deuel
RiverWood Bank Monticello Replied: Thank you for your review, Caitlin! You are much appreciated. :)
5/17/22

Caitlin Highly Recommends RiverWood Bank Monticello to their friends & family!

Caitlin W
4/25/22

My wife Beth & I can’t say enough fantastic things about our Home Mortgage Loan Expert, Mari Lou McCormic. Mari Lou made our house buying journey so easy & smooth. She is a wonderful/positive soul & we are truly grateful that we got to work with her. Just getting to know her was a treat. There is no one who is more caring, helpful, supportive, positive & willing to do anything in order for you to buy your dream home. Thank you so much Mari Lou & Riverwood Bank.
-Brian Mack

Brian Mack
4/25/22

My wife Beth & I can’t say enough fantastic things about our Home Mortgage Loan Expert, Mari Lou McCormic.
Mari Lou made our house buying journey so easy & smooth. She is a wonderful/positive soul & we are truly grateful that we got to work with her. Just getting to know her was a treat. There is ... See More

3/12/22

Fantastic banking experience providing all my needs with friendly and personal attention.
Thank you

Daveen Whitney
3/09/22

Excellent service from, mr ralph dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend mr ralph to everyone who is having difficulty trading
contact him now through this.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100077388147665

Phil Johnson
2/01/22

RiverWood has been nothing but wonderful, in all of our dealings. From mortgage, to personal and business accounts; they have always strived to take care of us. Always will be my first call for any future needs

A-Aron Lammy
2/01/22

Aron Strongly Recommends RiverWood Bank Monticello

Aron L
1/28/22

Riverwood Bank always goes above and beyond. I have been with them for over a decade and can never see myself switching. Always so helpful and positive with all interactions. Our mortgage process and refinance has gone so smooth thanks to Mari Lou! She's always responding and communicating, making it easy to understand and delightful!

Chyanne Blumenshine
1/28/22

Chyanne Strongly Recommends RiverWood Bank Monticello

Chyanne B
12/29/21

We have been so impressed with RiverWood Bank. Everyone is always so kind, prompt, and thorough.
We have worked with Mari Lou McCormick throughout the years and we have always been so relieved after meeting with her. She is experienced, friendly, professional, trustworthy, and one of the kindest people on the planet. RiverWood bank is always so welcoming with excellent customer service.

Heather Joerg
12/27/21

Thank you Riverwood Bank and Mari Lou McCormick for the outstanding service we received with our home loan. The process was so efficient and we felt confident that everything was being taken care of. Thanks Mari Lou for the hometown personal experience!

Darlys Joerg
12/29/21

RiverWood Bank Monticello got a great recommendation by Dennis

Dennis J
12/29/21


We have been so impressed with RiverWood Bank. Everyone is always so kind, prompt, and thorough.
We have worked with Mari Lou McCormick throughout the years and we have always been so relieved after meeting with her. She is experienced, friendly, professional, trustworthy, and one of the kindest p... See More

12/17/21

We totally recommend RiverWood Bank. The small town bank feeling feels personal and not corporate. They don’t try to sell you things every time you come through the door like some larger banks. And Mari Lou McCormic is just awesome to work with for home financing. She has helped us several times and really takes the time to explain everything and also has our best interests at heart. ❤️

Mona Highsmith
12/17/21

Mona is very excited to recommend RiverWood Bank Monticello

Mona H
12/27/21

Thank you Riverwood Bank and Mari Lou McCormick for the outstanding service we received with our home loan. The process was so efficient and we felt confident that everything was being taken care of. Thanks Mari Lou for the hometown personal experience!

11/18/21

This is a fantastic place to do business. I have worked with Jim and Cole on multiple transactions and have never been dissatisfied with there level of professionalism and knowledge. It has been a pleasure working with Riverwood and will continue to work with them in the future! Thank you again to everyone! Keep up the great work!

Matt Wignall
11/01/21

Jamie enjoyed the experience with RiverWood Bank Monticello

Jamie J
10/29/21

We appreciate and praise Riverwood Bank so much. We have had a number of home loans with them and each time it only gets better dealing with the hard working people at the bank. Mary Lou McCormic has always taken such good care of us and we trust her so much. She keeps us up-to-date with what is going on and where the process is at. We never have to wonder where things are or why it is taking time to get to the end process of the loan because Mary Lou is reaching out to us with every step and explaining what is... Read More

Susan Jacobs
10/29/21

Susan gave RiverWood Bank Monticello an AWESOME Recommendation

Susan J
10/20/21

Love Mary Lou! She was very informative, quick to react to any of my requests, explained everything through out the process and assured me of any issues that may arise. This was my first mortgage and I was extremely frustrated and upset about the way my previous bank handled my loan. So I decided to refinance with Mary Lou and it was the best decision I have made!

Sarah Langva
10/20/21

Sarah Strongly Recommends RiverWood Bank Monticello

Sarah L

Next page

Scroll To Top