RiverWood Bank Big Lake

25 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

240 Jefferson Boulevard
Big Lake, MN 55309
United States
(763) 262-2265
8/18/21

We had an awesome home buying experience with Jim Finn in Big Lake. Jim was very honest from day one when we first asked about building a new home. He even encouraged us to shop around other banks to see if someone else had a better deal for us. I thought that was amazing. He made the entire process very easy and we had no hiccups along the way in regards to our loan. We will definitely use Jim again for any future home purchases.

Tim Mikelson gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Google
8/18/21

Tim gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake an AWESOME Recommendation

Tim M gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

Very friendly, helpful staff. Opening an account was very easy and non time consuming.

Chris Rogers gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Google
8/05/21

Jim Finn is amazing to work with!! He made refinancing our home mortgage easy!! He was able to adapt to my many ways of communicating... email, phone, text, and using their Riverwood AP!!! I would recommend Jim and the Riverwood Team for any of your banking needs!!!

Chris Wallin gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/05/21

Jim Finn is amazing to work with!! He made refinancing our home mortgage easy!! He was able to adapt to my many ways of communicating... email, phone, text, and using their Riverwood AP!!! I would recommend Jim and the Riverwood Tram for any of your banking needs!!!

7/27/21
Dia Gibbs gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Rating on Google
7/13/21

Excellent, professional service!! Sarah Eberwine was outstanding!

Amy Funk gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/07/21

Jim Finn was excellent to work with and kept us informed at all times

5/28/21

Mari Lou was very organized and helped us stay on track through the process. She was thorough and timely with everything we needed to submit and genuinely cared about helping get us into a new home.

Keith Lammers gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/17/21

Sarah Eberwine addressed all my fears and educated me on each step in mortgage. Sarah went over documents snd made sure I understood. Sarah assisted in setting up accounts and explained ways to save money for future house needs. very through

Melody Raw gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/24/21

Have worked with Mari Lou for 3 closings and 2 refi’s in the last 8 years. After the first experience I always go back and am 100% satisfied with the service. Very knowledgeable, experienced, professional, friendly and caring.
I’ve moved to the cities but make the drive to Monticello (if needed, since their on-line service is great) to do my banking.

Joseph Durushia gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/17/21

We decided to refinance our mortgage with RiverWood Bank. The process was extremely easy and quick and also received great service. Thank you for a great experience!

Tess Daniels gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Google
2/15/21

I’ve had great experiences with Riverwood bank. Jim was so easy to work with, returned phone calls immediately and everyone so friendly! Highly recommend.

Nicolette Leaders gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/17/21

Teresa enjoyed the experience with RiverWood Bank Big Lake

Teresa D gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Rating
2/15/21

Nicolette Strongly Recommends RiverWood Bank Big Lake

Nicolette L gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Rating
4/22/20

A HUGE shout out to Randy Skarphol and the team at RiverWood Bank. SO grateful to this community bank who "Got it done" for my small business when the big boy banks, including the one I have been with for almost 35 years, just couldn't seem to pull it together. This small fish is very happy that RiverWood Bank was willing to step up and help my business out. They earned my loyalty today by coming through with a SBA PPP loan for me. Thank you!!!

Betsy Pierre Miller gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/14/20

Always friendly, local and close ri home. Hometown banks are the best. A+

Dana Dawdy gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Google
6/29/19
Clayton Hultman gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Rating on Google
RiverWood Bank Big Lake Replied: Thanks Clayton for sharing your feedback! The Big Lake team is grateful to hear they cared for your needs well.
1/08/19

Genuinely nice honest people! They’ll be sure to take care of your needs.

Becki Leal gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/27/18

Great staff and very helpful!!

Kayla Pederson gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Google
RiverWood Bank Big Lake Replied: Thank you, glad you chose RiverWood Bank!
7/25/18

The best bank I have ever delt with . They know you by name when you walk in.
This is a bank with a big heart.

Robert Simpson gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Google
RiverWood Bank Big Lake Replied: Thank you, glad you chose RiverWood Bank!
1/19/18
Matthew Lloyd gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Rating on Google
RiverWood Bank Big Lake Replied: Thank you, glad you chose RiverWood Bank!
12/13/17
Kris Watnaas Hansen gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/27/17
Patricia Leigh gave RiverWood Bank Big Lake a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top