Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

207 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

102 8th Ave. W
Apt. A
Kalispell, MT 59901
United States
4064128484
7/21/21

James was referred to me by a friend. When I called to make an appointment to get a quote for my house I got a quick response and everyone was very professional. Great communication on my appointment. It was very clear on what the job entailed and what the cost was going to be, which I really appreciate. He showed up on time and did thorough & fantastic job. I would definitely recommend James to anyone. Iā€™m so happy to have beautiful clean windows again!

Lisa Murphy-Gannon gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/21/21

Lisa enjoyed the experience with Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Lisa G gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/20/21

Tattika suggests you use Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Tattika S gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/14/21

Sydney is very excited to recommend Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Sydney S gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/11/21

Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC got a great recommendation by Chris

Chris B gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/07/21

James was super with communication and did an outstanding job. He was fast with a quote and reasonable. We will use his service every time we need gutters and window cleaning.

Heather Mah gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC Replied: Heather thank you! It was very nice meeting you and serving you. Thanks for the great review!
7/07/21

Heather suggests you use Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Heather M gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/06/21
Duane A gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 4 star Rating
6/27/21

James always does an excellent job on our windows. We've been using Rivercross for several years and have never been disappointed. If you want fast, professional service at a very reasonable price, give James at Rivercross a call!

Louis Terlikoski gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/27/21

Kristina LOVED Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Kristina M gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/18/21

Great service! Punctual, quick, efficient and friendly. My windows are so clean. They hardly seem to even be there anymore. They look so good!

Tracy Keller gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC Replied: Tracy thank you for the great feedback! I hope to serve you again soon!
6/18/21

Tracy enjoyed the experience with Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Tracy K gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Great, reliable, efficient service.

Allison Deaver gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/17/21

Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC got a great recommendation by Allison

Allison D gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

Always do an excellent job, used them many many times!

Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC Replied: Thank you Bethany! Always a pleasure!
6/15/21

Outstanding professional service

Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC Replied: Thank you Derry! It was so nice meeting you folks!
6/09/21
Julie Huntley gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC Replied: Thank you Julie!
6/09/21

Julie Strongly Recommends Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Julie H gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

Joy is very excited to recommend Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Joy S gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/02/21

Ben Strongly Recommends Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Ben G gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/01/21

Karen enjoyed the experience with Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Karen C gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/01/21

This company is excellent. We have used them on our home more than once and have been very pleased each time. They have power-washed and cleaned our outside windows and screens as well as cleaned our inside windows and screens. The beautiful results are apparent even before they are finished with the job! They arrive on-time and do not hurry through the job. They are priced VERY favorably for the quality of work they do. I would highly recommend Rivercross Window Cleaning to family and friends!

Fern Detwiler gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC Replied: Fern, Thank you so much for the kind words! Your family has been awesome and I'm glad to a part of the regular maintenance of your beautiful home! Blessings! šŸ˜Ž
6/01/21

Fern enjoyed the experience with Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Fern D gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/29/21

Laura had a great experience with Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC

Laura H gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/29/21

I hired James to do the windows at one of the houses I take care of. It is huge home with many windows, a big job is putting it mildly. James was punctual, professional and a pleasure to work with. He did a fantastic job inside and out. At the end of a very long day he left with the same smile and professional attitude that he showed up with. I highly recommend Rivercross. It was big job very well done.

Shelli Cary gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC Replied: Shelli, thank you for the great review! It was long day but a really rewarding job. I appreciate you having me out and I hope I can continue serving you and your clients. Have a wonderful summer! šŸ˜ŽšŸ‘
5/29/21

Shelli Highly Recommends Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC to their friends & family!

Shelli C gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC got a great recommendation by Monica

Monica P gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

Awesome, timely & affordable! Highly recommend

Alexandra Wallace gave Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Rivercross Window Cleaning, LLC Replied: Alex! Thank you my friend. I appreciate you having me out to clean for you and I hope I can do it again when the need arises. Have an excellent summer!
5/19/21

Awesome, timely & affordable. Amazing service and definitely will use again in the future

Another excellent service from James! He is punctual and professional and he cares about the quality of his service. I couldn't recommend him more highly! more

Terri S. gave Rivercross Window Cleaning a 5 star review

James was very professional, communicated quickly and provided a very thorough job of cleaning our gutters. Debris was put in bags and hauled away...I... more

Dave A. gave Rivercross Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Did a great job! Responsive, professional, punctual -- offered a variety of coverage including outside only, outside and inside, and a deluxe version that... more

Laura H. gave Rivercross Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top