River of Life Chiropractic

Reviews: 42

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2501 Palermo Dr. STE. C
Erie, PA 16506
United States
(814) 866-2277
12/28/18

It's hard to believe it's been eight years since I first went to Dr Jeremiah and River of Life Chiropractic. The main reason I started going was because of my vertigo which was very bad. I went to Physicians and they told me there was nothing they could do and that I had to live with it and the medi... See More

7/26/18

I just want to everyone in River of Life is very nice and everythimg done to me is extremely helpful.

7/26/18

The doctors and staff at River of Life chiropractic are friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about their patients. They have helped my family and I so much in such a short amount of time. Thank you all for making a difference and truly caring about us!

7/26/18

I have been dealing with virtigo for several years and am seeing improved frequency and severity of attacks since beginning care at River of Life.

7/26/18

Staff is very helpful and friendly by being informative of how I can improve my physique and maintaining a healthier lifestyle.

7/26/18

Everyone explains in detail what I should do to becomee a healthier and more operable human being. Enjoy coming here, everyone is very friendly. When I leave here I feel relaxed and ready to conquer the rest of my day

7/26/18

I always feel better whether a headache or not even if I don't feel pain.

7/26/18

Super awesome team! Great experience!

7/26/18

Very positive staff! Uplifting attitudes! Great ! The fact that the healing is mind body spirit all inclusive is fabulous. Thank you. Dr. J, Dr Tory, Sam, Josh, Nate and everyone not mentioned by name! God bless us everyone!

7/26/18

Awsome! What a super nice staff, very knowledgeable in all departments and so friendly. The facility is clean and equipment first class. We have been coming here for 6 months and see a great improvement in both my husband and I. Our visit here is uplifting mentally, spiritually, and physically. Than... See More

7/26/18

So glad I found this wonderful group. I'm on my way to better health and the staff
Genuinely cares about each and every patient. It is a commitment , but well worth it!

7/26/18

I would highly recommend river of life chiropractic. They work on your entire body physically, mentally and emotionally and the link between them. I feel more relaxed and flexible with the adjustments and the additional therapies.

7/26/18

I have been having better results with my glucose readings and with my stomachs problems and less headaches with only 4 weeks of coming here. My breathing is calmer and I am less stressed and have less depression. The staff is very upbeat and friendly. Thankyou for always making us feeling welcome. ... See More

7/26/18

Great crew that are frendlyy and helpful. They helped lower my pain level and increased my make it worth it Mobility

7/26/18

When I first started the light and sound therapy and the breathing exercises I didn't know how much benefit I would get from it. Since starting these therapies, I have been able to get a better quality sleep and I fall asleep faster. The breathing has also helped me de-stress in difficult situations... See More

7/26/18

I was very apprehensive when my spouse wanted to make an appointment to the River of Life Chiropractic care facility located in Erie, PA. However, after accompanying her on her appointment and listening to the common sense approach of care I was convinced to get tested myself due to some older injur... See More

7/26/18

Very friendly atmosphere. Willing to discuss issues.

7/26/18

After many years of traditional chiropractic care, I was skeptical of the quick adjustments here at River Of Life. I now understand that the homework plus the physical therapy by Nate put together with the 3 adjustments per week all work together for the total healing of the body. I thank my Lord a... See More

7/26/18

Awesome experience. Very kind and friendly staff. Much improvement with my daily activities. It is a total commitment to a healthy life style.

7/26/18

I am so thankful I came here! Everybody here has been so giving and helpful! Can't thank Dr Jeremiah and Dr Tori enough for getting me straightened out. Nate Sam and the 2 Joshua's are fantastic also at what they do! Thanks again everybody!

7/25/18

My experience with River of Life is great. I have been in the Neuropathy program for only 8 weeks and I continue to see improvement. This morning in the shower I found that I can stand with my eyes shut without holding on as I haven't done the past few 15 years. I recommend this treatment plan t... See More

Sc Blackman Recommends River of Life Chiropractic

Thoughtful, sincere, passionate approach to Chiropractic care. Education provided is a bonus in understanding not only the benefits but also the passion behind the practice.

1 week ago
Cassie Debicki Recommends River of Life Chiropractic

they genuinely care about people and the quality of their lives. I'm in awe of the staff and support they showed me.

4 weeks ago
Christine Fetcho Recommends River of Life Chiropractic

they truly care about each person and treats them as people not $$$ patient.

1 month ago
Melanie Allegretto Recommends River of Life Chiropractic

River of life Chiropractic Center is a family oriented, Christian based practice with passionate Drs. seeking to help people achieve their optimum health and elevate pain. My family and I have had less pain, stress, improved memory and better sleep since starting a couple months ago. Also, the rest of the friendly staff has been amazingly helpful with my children, if I ever need it. They love the staff and we all look forward to going to the appointments!

2 months ago
Crystal Fink Recommends River of Life Chiropractic

Dr. Jeremiah and everyone at River of Life Chiropractic are just wonderful! We have seen such improvements in our health. Dr. Jeremiah, Dr. Torri and everyone there truly care about you as an individual. This is truly their passion. So grateful for these amazing people!

2 months ago
Faythe Walker Recommends River of Life Chiropractic

Dr. Jeremiah & his team are amazing. Have never felt better. Not sick as much as in the past & when I do get sick, I recover quicker. Have a genetic disorder which causes a loose pelvis. Before coming here, I would need to see chiropractor every 3-5 weeks to have pelvis put back in place. After 6 months with River of Life & the exercises assigned, I stopped falling out of place. Now I only am out of place when I do something stupid & force it out. However, even when I do that, I recover within hours after seeing Dr. Jeremiah, instead of days like before. He not only corrects the problem but also addresses the cause! Imagine that! Let's fix the problem so I don't need to see a doctor. I highly recommend them!

3 months ago
Sharon Morvay-Slike Recommends River of Life Chiropractic

There has been such a change in my health since coming to River of Life! My immune system is heartier especially when it comes to cold and flu time! My general health has improved according to blood work, I stand taller and straighter and have an overall feeling of well being after treatment. I would recommend Drs. Jay and Tori to all my friends and family!

3 months ago
Barb Ramey Recommends River of Life Chiropractic

Dr. J is awesome. His staff and him care about the well being of his patients treating you like family. I am so blessed!!

7 months ago
Mary Bloeser Kubacki Recommends River of Life Chiropractic

I sleep better and feel better if I regularly get to River of Life Chiropractic!

7 months ago
Beverly Saletta Leslie gave River of Life Chiropractic a 5 star review

I've been with river of life for almost 2 yrs. Always friendly staff. Great chiropractic care. Making progress but still have a way to go. Highly recommend this practice �

10 months ago
Victoria Watson Fink gave River of Life Chiropractic a 5 star review

I struggled with horrible migraines for many years - after many tests including an MRI, blood work sent for analysis the Mayo Clinic, and a specialist at the Cleveland Clinic, I was finally told by my Doctor to take seizure medication. ROL performed a very thorough analysis and discovered my cervical vertebrae were extremely out of place, thus interfering with my body’s neurosystem and inhibiting it’s ability to handle stress and restore cells. I am now migraine free!!

1 year ago
April Schreiber gave River of Life Chiropractic a 5 star review

Top notch Chiropractic care. Love their mission. My health is always worth investing in. My health has improved in SO many ways since I started getting adjusted here years ago.

1 year ago
Jennifer Baker gave River of Life Chiropractic a 5 star review
1 year ago
Debbie Fromknecht gave River of Life Chiropractic a 4 star review

They have help us emansly over the last two years. Great doc, and caring staff. Never thought chiropractor was really needed, boy was I wrong. I would give 5 stars, if not for the fact it is expensive, since most of payment not covered by insurance.

1 year ago
Steve Landry gave River of Life Chiropractic a 5 star review

Loves God and others!! Great Chiropractor!! A+++ We recommend Dr. Jeremiah to everyone with a spine and nervous system!! :)

2 years ago
Jennifer Dworek gave River of Life Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr Jeremiah and his staff are some of the nicest people you'll ever meet! This is a great office all around. Thank you for taking such great care of me and my family.

2 years ago
Karrah Rajewski gave River of Life Chiropractic a 5 star review
2 years ago
Adriel Caraballo gave River of Life Chiropractic a 5 star review

Nothing else to say but AMAZING. River of Life has been a blessing to our lives!

2 years ago
Heather McGuire gave River of Life Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr. Jeremiah and his staff are very friendly and caring.

2 years ago

Scroll To Top