Ricks Plumbing Services LLC

54 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Milledgeville, GA 31061
United States
478 563252
11/20/22

Outstanding service from RPS. They came out after hours on a Friday and fixed a problem extremely easily and quickly. Will definitely call them for any future plumbing needs!

11/11/22

They were great in coming out right away to help, no charge for estimate and better fair pricing. They worked around a missing sink (shipping problem) and finished nicely once everything was delivered. They were respectful on my property and understood the importance of my project. They will be doin... See More

11/10/22

Rick Plumbing has been there for us in time of Emergencies situations He and his Asst Plumblers are very nice and pleasant persons I just had a very very plumbing situation Rick came out checked out the problem He Chris and the plumber with Chris I Thank them so much!!!! They did a Very Very V... See More

11/08/22

Rick and his team installed a new tankless water heater and pumped the septic tank all in the same day...for a good price.

11/07/22

TJ suggests you use Ricks Plumbing Services LLC

Tj L
11/04/22

We needed to have a water heater installed. Once we found the model we wanted and shopped around, we sent the specs over to Rick's and they gave us a quote for the install. Their quote was in line with other's we had received and they were more responsive than other plumbers we had called. Two very nice and respectful men came and did the installation. They did a great job and we're very respectful of the fact that my wife and son work from home.

Brooks Rose
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Glad that our prices and response time was to your liking!
11/04/22

Rose gave Ricks Plumbing Services LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Rose B
11/07/22

Rick answered when nobody else did. He came and fixed our septic tank problem. No problem since!

10/22/22

My water heater burst yesterday on Friday afternoon and I could not get anyone to come out to put in a new one, including all recommendations from my insurance. I called Rick's Plumbing Service and Rick and Rick senior came out with a new water heater in hand and installed it in a couple hours...its now Saturday 12noon and its fixed! THANK YOU RICK'S PLUMBING SERVICE! Great job, great service, they're my goto guys for any plumbing problems going forward.

Mark Haefner
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Mark glad to help out, cold showers are not for everyone!
10/22/22

Mark Highly Recommends Ricks Plumbing Services LLC to their friends & family!

Mark H
11/07/22

Rick and his crew installed a septic tank here at my lake home in Milledgeville quickly, and for a good price. They actually answered the phone when I called and showed up at the time they said they would. Call them if you need a plumber.

10/20/22
Melissa Miller
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Thank you Melissa for your five star review!
10/18/22

They were very prompt dealing with an after hours emergency leak.

8/30/22

Rick and his crew did an excellent job. I highly recommend them for all your plumbing needs.You will not be disappointed!!

Preston Jordan
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Thanks Preston! Glad we could help.
8/25/22

Did a get job. Extremely helpful and professional

Shirley Vawter
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Shirley, thank you for the complement and mostly that we were helpful for you.
8/15/22

100% recommend this company.
Very professional and extremely helpful.
They put in water lines for me, drains and sewer pipes.
Extremely nice people and a family run company.
I would not go anywhere else for your plumbing jobs.
Definitely a 5 🌟 company.

Tracy White
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Tracey LOVE your comments, thank you and call us again of you need us!
8/06/22

I have used Ricks for years. They know what they are doing and are very professional & friendly. For AC/heating to plumbing, Rick's will take care of you. Thanks again for such great customer service & satisfaction!

S. Little

JustMe
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Thank you for trusting us for so many years!
7/29/22

Did a nice job

Joel Burns
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Joel, glad you are happy!
7/23/22

Rick was very professional and fixed my sink very fast. He and his assistant Rick Jr, Did a wonderful job as they fixed my faucet right away.

Clareta Roberson
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Thanks, my son and I try to do our best!
7/16/22

Water heater wasn’t working. I called Rick’s on a Saturday afternoon and he was at my house within the hour. He is prompt and knowledgeable. He was able to replace my water heater within an hour. Very fast service and family oriented. I would recommend to EVERYONE. Great service for a great price!

Ashley Thurston
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Ashley thank you very much! Tell your friends about us.
7/16/22

I posted a review last week regarding my family’s experience with Ricky Lee of Rick’s Plumbing, we did receive our refund. I removed my previous review because we did get the refund. My reason for this review is that Rick Sr. the owner of Rick’s Plumbing Services visited me and apologized for the problem we had with Ricky Lee. He assured me he was not aware of the problem and he does not do business that way. He was very nice and professional.

Margie Spear
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Thank you Margie, anything that we can do to help!
7/15/22

Septic line was backing up, a problem I’ve had for years.Called Ricks plumbing plumbing this morning and they came out shortly afterwards. Explained to me what was needed. Left and gave me a time that they would return. Came back as promised with supplies needed for the job. Within an hour they was finished with what I thought would take several hours. I highly recommend Ricks for plumbing repair.

Melvin Adams
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Melvin we do what is right for a fair price. Glad you were satisfied with our job.
7/08/22

Well line repair
So thankful that they came out, assess my issue, and got my water back on!!! So grateful!!! I would recommend

Gwendolyn butts
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Well....no pun intended....glad to help with your well.
10/03/21

Rick and his crew came when they said they would and did what they said they were going to do in a prompt, professional manner. I had a new septic tank installed with all that goes with it.

Robert Bejarano
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Thanks Robert, our pleasure.
9/08/21

Once again a job well done! 7 years ago, Rick’s Plumbing Ga. installed my sewage and drain field system. I Recently call them to service the system. Both times they were knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.
Thank you for the excellent work and wonderful people who did it. Super Job!!!

Viola Warren
8/25/21

Easy to work with

Marquez Collier
Ricks Plumbing Services LLC Replied: Marquez, easy is our middle name!
7/18/20

They have always done a great job
for us over the years. Very professional 😊👍

Elaine Weathers

Next page

Scroll To Top