Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

24 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4949 Underwood Ave
Omaha, NE 68132
United States
402-980-0890
7/14/21

Rhonda is amazing! She treats all her customers like they are family, and goes out of her way to keep everyone in the know thru the whole process!

Misty Hemphill-Wilson gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/12/21

Rhonda does a great job of professionally representing clients with a personal touch.
Highly recommend her services.

Kirk Anderson gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/12/21

Kirk thinks you should try Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Kirk A gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Rating
7/12/21

Brad enjoyed the experience with Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Brad D gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Rating
7/12/21

Sue suggests you use Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Sue C gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Rating
7/14/21

Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate got a great recommendation by Misty

Misty H gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Rating
7/15/21

Emily Strongly Recommends Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Emily R gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

Great customer service and made what could have been a stressful process very smooth!

Bev Trujillo gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/16/21

Bev is very excited to recommend Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Bev T gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

Rhonda was a dream to work with. We have never bought a home before and she walked us through every step and made us feel comfortable and confident at every turn. She really cares about her clients and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!!

Sue Meyer gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
4/07/21

Mark had a great experience with Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Mark T gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Rating
3/30/21

Rhonda is a very trustworthy, caring, dependable agent. She was very knowledgeable of her agent duties, very quick to follow through on any questions that were asked. Very helpful in every way, and available 24/7 to answer any concerns a client may have. A delightful, caring lady, who continues to keep in touch with her clients well after closing on properties. Rhonda is a delightful lady, we highly recommend her!

Michelle Kochanowicz gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/30/21

Mechel enjoyed the experience with Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Mechel L gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Rating
3/30/21

Rhonda was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate market and asked the right questions so we didn't look at houses that were not in my interest zone. 5 stars all the way!!

3/25/21

Rhonda is amazing! Detailed - always watching out for her client-caring and thoughtful. She is always a treat to get to work with and I am proud that she trusts me to help the families she serves.

Alana Hallaert gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Replied: Alana - I value our partnership very much. Thank you for always providing my clients first class service !! You are one in a million.
3/25/21

The best ever. I couldn’t have any better. Thank you.

Jenn Gay Schramm gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/21

Alana thinks you should try Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Alana H gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Rating
3/20/21

I have watched my wife work with and FIGHT for her clients while she helps them buy and sell their homes and am incredibly proud of her!! She is passionate, dedicated and not afraid to get her hands dirty if it will help her client. I don’t think you will find another realtor out there with a heart as big as hers!

Chad Wachholtz gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Review on Google
Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Replied: Thank you for being so understanding and putting up with my crazy hours!
3/20/21

Chad LOVED Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Chad W gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Alex gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate an AWESOME Recommendation

Alex S gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Rating
12/09/19

Rhonda represents her clients as if they were family. She will serve anyone well with their home buying or selling desires.

Rochelle Eigsti gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/01/18

Thank you so much for taking such great care of the referral I sent your way! I will definitely be sending anyone your way that is looking to buy or sell a home. Great job! Thanks again!

Kerry Stevens gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/18/18

Rhonda is a smart, insightful and sharp realtor. She has a terrific eye and will work tirelessly for you. She's connected to her community, professional and you can't go wrong if you're looking to buy or sell a home.

Kate Gustafson Grabill gave Rhonda Wachholtz Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top