Revive Power Washing

759 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Macungie, Pennsylvania 18062
United States
(484) 619-0275
9/27/21

Stefan LOVED Revive Power Washing

Stefan C gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Aron suggests you use Revive Power Washing

Aron H gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

House looks great! Professional and super friendly staff.

9/21/21

I had a great experience with Revive Power Washing. The gentleman that gave us our quote was honest and took time to educate us on why we should one thing as opposed to the other. The workers were professional and nice and did a wonderful job. We were extremely happy with how our home turned out. I will only use Revive in the future.

Andrew Hudak gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
9/23/21

Susan enjoyed the experience with Revive Power Washing

Susan G gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Courteous service, prompt, professional, respectful of home/ property, cleaning of exterior home and walkways looks clean and renewed, recommend!

9/17/21

Happy with staff from initial phone call to completion of work!

Mary Ann Singer gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
9/16/21

Team was very professional

9/16/21

Revive Power Washing was one of the most professional companies that I have worked with in a long time. Jon Karmazyn and Rebekah Brooks are super responsive when you contacting them via phone or email. They were in constant communication with me throughout the entire process.

The workers at site were also very knowledge and professional to work with. I would certainly use this company again for any of my power washing needs on my properties.

Jeff Barber gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
9/16/21

Excellent service. Will use again.

9/16/21

Happy with everything. Logan and Zach were incredible

9/17/21

Dean and Colin did a great job on my house. Quick and clean. Will definitely use Revive again

9/17/21

Peter LOVED Revive Power Washing

Peter O gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/13/21

Revive performed power washing treatment on my sidewalks, chimney, patio pavers and roof today. I am amazed at the improvements. Well worth the cost. The two power washer techs were very professional and curious.

9/13/21

Excellent service, very professional

9/13/21

Very professional. Excellent job. Highly recommend them!

9/12/21
Jim D gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star Rating
9/10/21

Very pleased with the outcome,

9/10/21

Bob Strongly Recommends Revive Power Washing

Bob D gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/12/21

Technicians, Dean and Colin, were very thorough and friendly. They reviewed what they needed to do with me. They explained what they did once it was complete. They told me what I needed to do to the roof after they left. Thanks!

9/09/21

Very professional and did a great job.

9/09/21

Communication is excellent. Employees are professional, pleasant and do excellent work.

Keith Pfeiffer gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
9/09/21

Keith LOVED Revive Power Washing

Keith P gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

Revive Power Washing got a great recommendation by Noelle

Noelle M gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/07/21

Katherine suggests you use Revive Power Washing

Katherine C gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Serviceman was very professional. He did a great job!

Very reliable and excellent job. Workers were professional and conscientious. Highly recommend and will use again more

Dee P. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Jon was responsive and professional. There could be better communication between Jon and the staff but overall I am happy with the service. more

Jen D. gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star review

The best hands down. Our house looks fantastic. His website makes things so easy, and he is quick to respond to any questions. We will be keeping this... more

Ashley S. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top