Revive Power Washing

2,066 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6265 Hamilton Blvd
Unit 2
Allentown, PA 18106
United States
(484) 619-0275
Featured

Employees of Revive Power Washing are very responsive with the proposal, timely when the work was to start, thorough explanation of proposal, great cleanup after completing the job, very professional and polite. Also, they answered the phone within 30 seconds instead of waiting on hold. Very good people skills too.

Linda J
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thank you for this amazing review, Linda! Our team is always trying to make sure that we give our best, and we are grateful to know that you feel that way.
Featured

Will definitely use this company again. Talked to someone the first day I called. Visit to my property was scheduled very quickly. Person arrived on time and was professional. Told me exactly what to expect. Received estimate immediately. Scheduled service within a couple days. Again people arrived on time and were very professional. House looks fabulous. We are very pleased!

Deb K
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Deb! We appreciate the kind words towards our team!
11/28/22
11/12/22
Milton G
11/12/22
Milton G
11/07/22

Daniel enjoyed the experience with Revive Power Washing

Daniel M
11/07/22

Daniel gave Revive Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Daniel M
11/07/22

Barb gave Revive Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Barb M
11/07/22

Barb LOVED Revive Power Washing

Barb M
11/04/22

Mary Jo enjoyed the experience with Revive Power Washing

Mary Jo S
11/04/22

Mary Jo gave Revive Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Mary Jo S
11/03/22

ROBYN thinks you should try Revive Power Washing

Robyn G
11/03/22

Revive Power Washing got a great recommendation by ROBYN

Robyn G
11/03/22

joseph enjoyed the experience with Revive Power Washing

joseph R
10/31/22

Kelly Strongly Recommends Revive Power Washing

Kelly C
10/27/22

Great job! Love the lights! Very professional team and always very responsive to any issues.

Erika Yencha
Revive Power Washing Replied: We're so happy that you loved the lights! Thank you very much, Erika!
10/27/22

Erika had a great experience with Revive Power Washing

Erika *
10/27/22

Erika thinks you should try Revive Power Washing

Erika *
10/26/22

We had our house power-washed & it looks great! The staff was friendly & wanted to make sure we were happy with the job!

Kelly Cusick
Revive Power Washing Replied: We appreciate your feedback regarding our services, Kelly! Glad you were happy with our job!
10/26/22

Kelly enjoyed the experience with Revive Power Washing

Kelly C
10/26/22

Kelly gave Revive Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Kelly C
10/26/22

Glenn had a great experience with Revive Power Washing

Glenn *
10/26/22

Glenn is very excited to recommend Revive Power Washing

Glenn *
10/25/22

Paul suggests you use Revive Power Washing

Paul U
10/25/22

Paul enjoyed the experience with Revive Power Washing

Paul U
10/26/22

Revive Power Washing got a great recommendation by Ted

Ted G
10/24/22

Dusty enjoyed the experience with Revive Power Washing

Dusty *
10/24/22

Dusty gave Revive Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Dusty *
10/23/22

Gayle Highly Recommends Revive Power Washing to their friends & family!

Gayle *
10/23/22

Gayle Strongly Recommends Revive Power Washing

Gayle *

Next page

Scroll To Top