Revive Power Washing

Reviews: 28

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Macungie, Pennsylvania 18062
United States
(484) 619-0275

Super quick replies, very open schedule and not bad on pricing! We did everything over email and it couldn’t have been simpler. My house looks amazing!

Jamie Pennell gave Revive Power Washing, Roof Cleaning, & Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Professional, informative, and very reasonable! Plan on using Jon every year from now on! Awesome job, and it looks better than I expected! My decorations are complete thanks to Jon! Thank you!!!!

ROBYN GIBBS gave Revive Power Washing, Roof Cleaning, & Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Jon and his crew just did gutter cleaning and low pressure house wash for me. The low pressure wash was great because I have a combination of stone, stucco and siding. Fantastic job and very easy process from initial quote to completion. Highly recommend this company. A+

Skip Taylor gave Revive Power Washing, Roof Cleaning, & Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Great job! Can’t believe how good the pool deck looks! And the two guys were very professional and extremely nice. Would definitely recommend.

Linda Maertzig gave Revive Power Washing, Roof Cleaning, & Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Highly recommended! High quality, fast, and professional. I will definitely be making use of their services in the future.

Sutton Grater gave Revive Power Washing, Roof Cleaning, & Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review
Megan Muscarnera Recommends Revive Power Washing

First time customer last month and I am very pleased. Great job, service, and communication! Pleased with how everything turned out! Can’t wait to spread the word! Thanks guys!

4 months ago
Hobart Zitto gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Great people to work with. Would highly recommend them and i am very fussy about my home

5 months ago
Pete DeAngelis gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Awesome job! We'll definitely have them back!

5 months ago
Sharon Hess Recommends Revive Power Washing

Our house, deck and surrounding garden walls had a lot of green areas and moss on the garden walls. Everyone was very pleasant and they did a great job removing all the algae and moss.

6 months ago
Nancy Schultz Recommends Revive Power Washing

Punctual, courteous, professional.....goes the extra mile.....very satisfied....front porch, back porch, gutter cleaning......

6 months ago
Michele LaBella Foulke Recommends Revive Power Washing

Revive did a great job cleaning our stucco and siding

7 months ago
David Simoes Recommends Revive Power Washing

One side of my two story house the stucco was turning green up to the roof. Tried doing myself no luck. These guys came in and took care of it along with my front steps and landscape boulders. I couldn't be more pleased. Fantastic job and fair price. Worth every penny.

7 months ago
Jamie Grater Recommends Revive Power Washing

Revive did a fantastic job on our house and garage! Thank you for your great service!

8 months ago
Frank Masci gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Very happy. Professional attitude, had a little problem and they came back to fix it

9 months ago
Tammy Rismiller Murray gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Revive did a wonderful job with our trex deck and home, it looks brand new! Very happy with a job well done!

10 months ago
Ram Narasimhan gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Great people to work with. Easy to make appointments and payments online. Nathan cam earlier than the appointment time. Explained what he is going to do and did a fabulous job, especially on the basement steps. I was not able to believe my own eyes how clean it is now. I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

11 months ago
Rita McIntyre gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

We used Revive's Christmas light service. Jon and his team were professional, pleasant, and dependable. The outcome was phenomenal! We had considered doing this for years, but hesitated due to cost. But Revive provided a modular approach that met our budget while recommending how to best display our home and property during the holidays. Their prices are also incredibly competitive. I strongly recommend them.

1 year ago
Coral Nolan gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

They did a wonderful and beautiful job at Coral's Academy of Dance! My studio is sparkling ... the building, porches, sidewalks, hand rails, gutters, etc. I highly recommend them. Very professional! Revive Power Washing did a fantastic job. Thank you!

1 year ago
Jill Brooks gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review
1 year ago
Fênix Engenharia gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review
2 years ago
Christopher Parker gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

They did an excellent job! John was quick to respond to questions and his billing is very honest. We were not home when service was completed but everything was clean and looked the same as it did before they arrived. I would and will recommend Revive Power Washing to anyone needing these services.

2 years ago
Sterling Rome gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Professional, timely, fast, and great customer service. Tremendous work - completely revived our pavers to "like new"

2 years ago
Kara Felty Schultz gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

We are super pleased with the job that Revive did in washing our house! They were on time, clean cut, professional, and did a meticulous job on our exterior (which previously looked awful with grimy build-up on our siding). The soft wash technique protected our siding, and didn't seem to affect anything else outside our home. We had amazing, extremely prompt communication with the owner in getting an estimate, scheduling, and followup after the job was completed. Our house literally sparkles now, and many of our neighbors are asking about doing the same. Thank you, Revive!! Great job. Very highly recommend.

2 years ago
Betty Weighknecht gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

We are pleased with the Revive Power Washing team. They were timely in responding to a request for an estimate and flexible in working with my schedule to arrange for the cleaning. In addition, they were courteous, thorough, and pointed out small areas that needed more cleaning, which they are following up with. The house looks great! We would highly recommend them.

2 years ago
Don Spencer gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

This was a great experience from beginning to end. Good communication up front; before, during, and after. Thanks for the great looking job on my house and deck.

2 years ago
David Sustello gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Excellent service. Easy to work with. Quickly washed siding and deck, looked new again. Friendly and courteous employees. Very reasonable rates. Would highly recommend.

2 years ago
Chris Hudak gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Revive Power Washing is a wonderful company with great leadership! I just had them come out to my home and all I can say is WOW, the work is amazing! They really paid attention to detail and even did some area's that were not on my estimate! I intend to refer them to everyone I know!!!!

2 years ago
Darlene Misselbeck gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

I highly recommend Revive. They did an excellent job on my stucco, siding and gutters. Professional and reliable service. Very reasonable rates. Excellent communication. No surprises. I couldn't be happier!

2 years ago
Daniel Quinty gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review
2 years ago
Matt Markle gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Thank you for taking care of Upper Saucon Ambulance Corp's building. It looks great! We're very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend your work. Thanks again!

2 years ago

Jon was responsive and professional. There could be better communication between Jon and the staff but overall I am happy with the service. more

Jen D. gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star review

The best hands down. Our house looks fantastic. His website makes things so easy, and he is quick to respond to any questions. We will be keeping this... more

Ashley S. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Scroll To Top