Revive Power Washing

852 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Macungie, Pennsylvania 18062
United States
(484) 619-0275
12/14/21

david thinks you should try Revive Power Washing

david K gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
12/11/21

Holiday Lights installation: Sales, office administrator and installation was all handled professionally and courteous. This is my 3rd year and I highly recommend this company. A+

Jennifer LeBlanc gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/11/21

Jennifer suggests you use Revive Power Washing

Jennifer L gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
12/10/21
Sakina Shahpari gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
12/10/21

Revive Power Washing got a great recommendation by Sakina

Sakina S gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
12/08/21

Jane Strongly Recommends Revive Power Washing

Jane K gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
12/08/21

Revive Power Washing got a great recommendation by Chad

Chad S gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
11/30/21

Great company! From courtesy, professional, friendly service on the phone and initial estimate, to excellent communication leading up to the appointment to super professional team that arrived for my gutter cleaning. They were quick, explained everything before and after, and cleaned up. Will be doing power washing in the spring with this company.

Jacqueline Gavin gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
11/30/21

Jacqueline had a great experience with Revive Power Washing

Jacqueline G gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
11/23/21

Revive power washing installed Christmas lights on our roof. They can out quickly to give a quote and set up the installation.
They were timely and efficient with the installation.
The house looks great lighted up and we couldn’t be happier with the entire process.
We give Revive Power Washing our highest recommendation without any reservation.

Jim Prudente gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
11/23/21

Jim thinks you should try Revive Power Washing

Jim P gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
11/22/21

Revive Power company was terrific! They respond immediately to your request and are even early. Excellent workmanship and friendly personnel. Wish more businesses were this easy to work with.

C Wetzel gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
11/18/21

The team did a GREAT job setting up our Christmas lights!

Cindy Masiko gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/18/21

Revive Power Washing got a great recommendation by Cindy

Cindy M gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
11/17/21

I'm happy with revive power washing company because their responsibility, and punctuality and very neat job. Also very easy to contact them. I love the christmas lights installations every year. The best. Thank you guys

11/13/21

Amazing service. Fast and friendly.

11/12/21

Wonderful, very professional.

11/11/21

They were awesome, so quick so friendly!!! Great job

11/11/21

This was my first experience with revive power washing Christmas lights installation. Very professional, can’t wait to turn them on!! Already thinking of next year and a few more decorations!!

Janet Geise Engler gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/11/21

Janet Highly Recommends Revive Power Washing to their friends & family!

Janet E gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
11/11/21

Revive Power Washing got a great recommendation by Gayle

Gayle S gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
11/12/21

The crew was very nice and professional. They were careful and neat. The lights looked great! I’m very happy with our choice to have our Christmas lights installed by Revive.

11/09/21

Great friendly service!

11/09/21

Very pleasant and good service

11/09/21

Great service. Thank you!

11/03/21

Excellent professionals who do the job correctly

I wanted to have my house washed for a long time, specially my porch. It was so easy to make it happen, and it looks bright and clean. Very professional and... more

Andrea D. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Very reliable and excellent job. Workers were professional and conscientious. Highly recommend and will use again more

Dee P. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Jon was responsive and professional. There could be better communication between Jon and the staff but overall I am happy with the service. more

Jen D. gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top