Revive Power Washing

Reviews: 248

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Macungie, Pennsylvania 18062
United States
(484) 619-0275
11/04/19

The young men who came to my house were professional and very pleasant.

They did an excellent job on my house. So clean!

I would definitely recommend....

Dianne Cornelssen Ferrera Kehoe recommends Revive Power Washing on Facebook
11/01/19

Excellent job! I highly recommend Revive Power Washing and Holiday Lights! We've used them for approximately three years. They're always professional, knowledgeable and on time! Great prices too. You won't be disappointed.

10/24/19

The house looks brand new at 23 years old! Great results.

10/24/19

FANTASTIC JOB!!! I was very pleased with the results...the vinyl siding on the house looks so much better now. Thank you.

10/22/19

WOW!! Great job! Everyone was wonderful! Sam,Rebekah, Logan and Christian were all very friendly and extremely thorough! My home looks amazing!! Thank you for your hard work and fabulous job!

10/21/19

Service was spectacular from start to finish.
Estimating, scheduling and performance exceeded my expectations.
Highly recommend Revive & I definitely have a “go to” power wash company from now on!

10/18/19

Great service from beginning to end! Would highly recommend this company! There was not one negative from obtaining a quote, expanding that quote to include more extensive services, scheduling, timely arrival and quality of the work done...everything was 100% satisfactory! During our initial house washing we even had a power outage..the guys completed what they were able, completely cleaned up and immediately rescheduled another immediate appointment to complete the job. Prices are very reasonable as... Read More...

Barb Borascius recommends Revive Power Washing on Facebook
10/17/19

Excellent customer service. Fast, efficient and competent. Accommodated a request for moving up appointment due to heavy rains. Came out and then excellent job cleaning gutters despite rainy conditions. Will definitely use for power washing and other services.

10/04/19

Very happy with my service from Revive. After the wash my concrete egress and sides of house looked wonderful. I didn't do the entire house, but I will certainly do so and use them again!

9/30/19

Great job guys. Tim and Dean were exceptionally efficient, hard-working, and personable in their time power washing our house! 10 / 10 would recommend again.

-- Benjamin S...

Ben Seitz gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/19

Tim and Dean did a great job! They were efficient, hardworking, punctual, and professional. The house looks immaculate! And we are very pleased with the job done!

9/30/19

Great job guys. Tim and Dean were exceptionally efficient, hard-working, and personable in their time power washing our house! 10 / 10 would recommend again.

9/30/19

The guys did a great job. Thank you!

9/27/19

Excellent work. Very professional.

The best hands down. Our house looks fantastic. His website makes things so easy, and he is quick to respond to any questions. We will be keeping this... more

Ashley S. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Jon was responsive and professional. There could be better communication between Jon and the staff but overall I am happy with the service. more

Jen D. gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top