Revive Power Washing

Reviews: 265

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Macungie, Pennsylvania 18062
United States
(484) 619-0275
12/17/19

Friendly, professional and punctual....

T. G. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
12/12/19

Great job, we will use them again!...

Pete Deangelis gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
12/12/19

great job, very friendly and professional crew!...

Pete DeAngelis recommends Revive Power Washing on Facebook
12/12/19

Great job, we'll use them sgaint

12/03/19

Thank you guys for an amazing job lighting up my house for the Holidays! My house in the middle of the woods got a lot of compliments already from neighbors and guests alike! Great quality work again, highly recommended for an amazing outdoor light decor!...

Jean-Philippe Mercier recommends Revive Power Washing on Facebook
11/27/19
Reserve at Parkland gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
11/12/19

Revive Power Washing was amazing. My house looked horrible...black mold stains, rust, green moss etc on the stucco. When I came home, I though it was a new house. They did a great job. The process was easy from the first phone call to the estimate to the work. I highly recommend Revive Power Wash to anyone who wants to improve the look of their home!
Al Peters - Allentown, PA...

Albert Peters gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
11/04/19

The young men who came to my house were professional and very pleasant.

They did an excellent job on my house. So clean!

I would definitely recommend....

Dianne Cornelssen Ferrera Kehoe recommends Revive Power Washing on Facebook
11/01/19

Excellent job! I highly recommend Revive Power Washing and Holiday Lights! We've used them for approximately three years. They're always professional, knowledgeable and on time! Great prices too. You won't be disappointed.

10/24/19

The house looks brand new at age 23. Great job....

Thea Frey gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Revive Power Washing Replied: We are so happy to help with this project and make your home look new again!
10/24/19

The house looks brand new at 23 years old! Great results.

10/24/19

FANTASTIC JOB!!! I was very pleased with the results...the vinyl siding on the house looks so much better now. Thank you.

10/22/19

WOW!! Great job! Everyone was wonderful! Sam,Rebekah, Logan and Christian were all very friendly and extremely thorough! My home looks amazing!! Thank you for your hard work and fabulous job!

10/21/19

Service was spectacular from start to finish.
Estimating, scheduling and performance exceeded my expectations.
Highly recommend Revive & I definitely have a “go to” power wash company from now on!

Jon was responsive and professional. There could be better communication between Jon and the staff but overall I am happy with the service. more

Jen D. gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star review

The best hands down. Our house looks fantastic. His website makes things so easy, and he is quick to respond to any questions. We will be keeping this... more

Ashley S. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top