Revive Power Washing

Reviews: 227

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Macungie, Pennsylvania 18062
United States
(484) 619-0275
10/04/19

Very happy with my service from Revive. After the wash my concrete egress and sides of house looked wonderful. I didn't do the entire house, but I will certainly do so and use them again!

9/30/19

Great job guys. Tim and Dean were exceptionally efficient, hard-working, and personable in their time power washing our house! 10 / 10 would recommend again.

-- Benjamin S...

Ben Seitz gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/19

Tim and Dean did a great job! They were efficient, hardworking, punctual, and professional. The house looks immaculate! And we are very pleased with the job done!

9/30/19

Great job guys. Tim and Dean were exceptionally efficient, hard-working, and personable in their time power washing our house! 10 / 10 would recommend again.

9/30/19

The guys did a great job. Thank you!

9/26/19

Excellent work. Very professional.

9/25/19

Amazing service with excellent results from beginning to end! I recommend them highly as they are very professional and punctual with responding to your every needs.

Melissa F.
Orefield...

Melissa Liberto Frank recommends Revive Power Washing on Facebook
9/25/19

I would highly recommend Revive Power Washing as they are a very professional and outstanding company to work with-the end result was amazing!

9/24/19

Superb Job! From quote to payment, I couldn't be more satisfied. Nate was very professional. He listened to my concerns and showed great attention to detail. He didn't rush through and I found nothing was missed :) High quality at a competitive price! Highly recommend!...

Trish Balestrini recommends Revive Power Washing on Facebook
9/21/19

Top notch professional organization! They do tremendous work and stand behind everything they represent. I suggest you end your search here and use them. I suggested them to my neighbors however they decided to use someone else and now regret it. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!...

Jack bordonaro gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
9/12/19

They do an amazing job!

9/10/19

They were fast and results were fantastic. Looks like a brand new roof.

9/09/19

Great job verry professional by all.

9/06/19

meticulously done pleasant professional people arrived punctually on time house looks amazing...

Debby Rodgers recommends Revive Power Washing on Facebook
9/06/19

Great job, very thorough and professional. House looks amazing.

9/05/19

Absolutely phenomenal job they did! Completely professional from start to finish. Everyone is friendly and you receive an estimate and notices of times and follow up along the way. Highly, highly recommend them! My whole house is sparkling!...

J Young gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
8/28/19

Very easy company to deal with. Had everything arranged and work done within a week of first contact. Logan and Christian did a great job, house looks like new.

8/21/19

From beginning to end the people at Revive have been great. Very professional and courteous. House looks amazing! Years of weathering are gone and the stucco is clean again! Thanks Revive!!

Melissa Liberto Frank Recommends Revive Power Washing

Amazing service with excellent results from beginning to end! I recommend them highly as they are very professional and punctual with responding to your every needs. Melissa F. Orefield

3 weeks ago
Trish Balestrini Recommends Revive Power Washing

Superb Job! From quote to payment, I couldn't be more satisfied. Nate was very professional. He listened to my concerns and showed great attention to detail. He didn't rush through and I found nothing was missed :) High quality at a competitive price! Highly recommend!

3 weeks ago
Debby Rodgers Recommends Revive Power Washing

meticulously done pleasant professional people arrived punctually on time house looks amazing

1 month ago
Gerry Ciotti Recommends Revive Power Washing

Revive is GREAT! Top Notch all the way!

4 months ago
Jessica Gehman Recommends Revive Power Washing

We just had our deck, patio, and walkway cleaned and they look wonderful! We live in the woods and get a lot of mildew on these surfaces and they were able to get them clean. I will be using them again when needed and would highly recommend them!

5 months ago
Maureen Dahill-Johnson Recommends Revive Power Washing

We just had our house, gutters, patio, walkway, patio, etc. cleaned and they did a beautiful job. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely use them the next time we need it done.

6 months ago
Jessica Diehl Recommends Revive Power Washing

I needed a power washing service that also offered a soft wash option and algae option. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. Prompt, courteous, professional, and right priced for the quality of service. Would recommend and would use again. Thank you!!! (Photos are before and after of our deck ceiling in approximately the same location.)

6 months ago
Megan Muscarnera Recommends Revive Power Washing

First time customer last month and I am very pleased. Great job, service, and communication! Pleased with how everything turned out! Can’t wait to spread the word! Thanks guys!

11 months ago
Hobart Zitto gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Great people to work with. Would highly recommend them and i am very fussy about my home

11 months ago
Pete DeAngelis gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Awesome job! We'll definitely have them back!

11 months ago
Sharon Hess Recommends Revive Power Washing

Our house, deck and surrounding garden walls had a lot of green areas and moss on the garden walls. Everyone was very pleasant and they did a great job removing all the algae and moss.

1 year ago
Nancy Schultz Recommends Revive Power Washing

Punctual, courteous, professional.....goes the extra mile.....very satisfied....front porch, back porch, gutter cleaning......

1 year ago
Michele LaBella Foulke Recommends Revive Power Washing

Revive did a great job cleaning our stucco and siding

1 year ago
David Simoes Recommends Revive Power Washing

One side of my two story house the stucco was turning green up to the roof. Tried doing myself no luck. These guys came in and took care of it along with my front steps and landscape boulders. I couldn't be more pleased. Fantastic job and fair price. Worth every penny.

1 year ago
Jamie Grater Recommends Revive Power Washing

Revive did a fantastic job on our house and garage! Thank you for your great service!

1 year ago
Frank Masci gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Very happy. Professional attitude, had a little problem and they came back to fix it

1 year ago
Tammy Rismiller Murray gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Revive did a wonderful job with our trex deck and home, it looks brand new! Very happy with a job well done!

1 year ago
Ram Narasimhan gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Great people to work with. Easy to make appointments and payments online. Nathan cam earlier than the appointment time. Explained what he is going to do and did a fabulous job, especially on the basement steps. I was not able to believe my own eyes how clean it is now. I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

1 year ago
Rita McIntyre gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

We used Revive's Christmas light service. Jon and his team were professional, pleasant, and dependable. The outcome was phenomenal! We had considered doing this for years, but hesitated due to cost. But Revive provided a modular approach that met our budget while recommending how to best display our home and property during the holidays. Their prices are also incredibly competitive. I strongly recommend them.

2 years ago
Coral Nolan gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

They did a wonderful and beautiful job at Coral's Academy of Dance! My studio is sparkling ... the building, porches, sidewalks, hand rails, gutters, etc. I highly recommend them. Very professional! Revive Power Washing did a fantastic job. Thank you!

2 years ago
Jill Brooks gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review
2 years ago
Fênix Engenharia gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review
2 years ago
Christopher Parker gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

They did an excellent job! John was quick to respond to questions and his billing is very honest. We were not home when service was completed but everything was clean and looked the same as it did before they arrived. I would and will recommend Revive Power Washing to anyone needing these services.

2 years ago
Sterling Rome gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Professional, timely, fast, and great customer service. Tremendous work - completely revived our pavers to "like new"

2 years ago
Kara Felty Schultz gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

We are super pleased with the job that Revive did in washing our house! They were on time, clean cut, professional, and did a meticulous job on our exterior (which previously looked awful with grimy build-up on our siding). The soft wash technique protected our siding, and didn't seem to affect anything else outside our home. We had amazing, extremely prompt communication with the owner in getting an estimate, scheduling, and followup after the job was completed. Our house literally sparkles now, and many of our neighbors are asking about doing the same. Thank you, Revive!! Great job. Very highly recommend.

2 years ago
Betty Weighknecht gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

We are pleased with the Revive Power Washing team. They were timely in responding to a request for an estimate and flexible in working with my schedule to arrange for the cleaning. In addition, they were courteous, thorough, and pointed out small areas that needed more cleaning, which they are following up with. The house looks great! We would highly recommend them.

2 years ago
Don Spencer gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

This was a great experience from beginning to end. Good communication up front; before, during, and after. Thanks for the great looking job on my house and deck.

2 years ago
David Sustello gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Excellent service. Easy to work with. Quickly washed siding and deck, looked new again. Friendly and courteous employees. Very reasonable rates. Would highly recommend.

2 years ago
Chris Hudak gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Revive Power Washing is a wonderful company with great leadership! I just had them come out to my home and all I can say is WOW, the work is amazing! They really paid attention to detail and even did some area's that were not on my estimate! I intend to refer them to everyone I know!!!!

2 years ago
Darlene Misselbeck gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

I highly recommend Revive. They did an excellent job on my stucco, siding and gutters. Professional and reliable service. Very reasonable rates. Excellent communication. No surprises. I couldn't be happier!

2 years ago
Daniel Quinty gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review
3 years ago
Matt Markle gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Thank you for taking care of Upper Saucon Ambulance Corp's building. It looks great! We're very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend your work. Thanks again!

3 years ago
Lauren Winter gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Best of the best. They did a ton of work for me at an apartment complex I managed and I was NEVER disappointed. I highly recommend!!!

3 years ago
Gerard Petersen gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review
3 years ago
Eric Seitz gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

If you are looking to hire a top notch exterior cleaning contractor, look no further than Revive Power Washing. Jon, is very a knowledgeable and recognized professional in the pressure washing industry.

4 years ago
Robin Hafer Dorney gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star review

Jon did a great job power washing our house, patio and pavements. Got all the moss off the side of the house it looks great. Thanks Jon.

4 years ago
Benjamin Hall gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Jon & Andrew came to power wash the brick on the front of my house and remove the stain that came from the aluminum siding. Jon was excellent with his communication back and forth with me and even did a little extra work of trying to get some other paint that had spilled on my drive as a bonus. I definitely recommend Revive Power Wash

5 years ago
Jeff Smith gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Top quality work for a fair price. Revive Power Washing is the one you want to hire if you live in the Lehigh Valley Area.

5 years ago
Tony Evans gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Revive Power Washing is a great company with top level service. The perfect choice for your cleaning needs.

5 years ago
Lisa Seitz gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Revive Power Washing is an excellent choice for all your exterior cleaning needs in the Lehigh Valley and surrounding areas.

5 years ago
Timothy Welker gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Great company! Very professional and Jon the owner is a top notch individual.

5 years ago

The best hands down. Our house looks fantastic. His website makes things so easy, and he is quick to respond to any questions. We will be keeping this... more

Ashley S. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Jon was responsive and professional. There could be better communication between Jon and the staff but overall I am happy with the service. more

Jen D. gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top