Revive Power Washing

Reviews: 113

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Macungie, Pennsylvania 18062
United States
(484) 619-0275
6/20/19

Very pleased with the job. The house looks fantastic! Logan and Tim were very professional and did a great job.

6/19/19
Steve C gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
6/18/19

My house looks brand new to find young men courteous efficient experienced they did a magnificent job on my home

6/13/19
Yellow Barn gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
6/13/19

The crew was very professional!! Did a great job!!! Great price!!!! Would recommend them to others!!!

6/06/19

Excellent service from this company. Had black streaks on light-colored roof.
Saw a video of how this company eliminates the fungus. Representative visited and quoted fair price.
Team performed exactly as promised and produced great results. Friendly and efficient staff who followup to ensure satisfaction. Pleased to recommend....

Ed Ryan gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thank you for the great feedback. It was a pleasure helping you with this project. Thank you so much for the recommendation & review!
6/01/19

Excellent job, very pleased with outcome of a clean and mildew free awning. Employees were very professional. Thank you

5/30/19

Outstanding! The back of the house was covered in green. It is spotless now! Even the soffit is white again. They also added in my white fencing around my trashcans. They went above & beyond. Definitely will call them again. And price was better than others i called....

Pamela Swayser gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/19

I loved Revive Power Washing because they did a phenomenal job. They made my house and sidewalks look new again. Thank you

5/21/19

House looks great and excellent customer service....

Jack McCandless gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
5/21/19

House looks great and great customer service.

5/21/19

We are very happy with the great job done by the guys at Revive. Very good communication and the crew that came to the house were nice and explained what they were going to do and the house turned out great. We will not hesitate using them again !

Gerry Ciotti Recommends Revive Power Washing

Revive is GREAT! Top Notch all the way!

3 weeks ago
Jessica Gehman Recommends Revive Power Washing

We just had our deck, patio, and walkway cleaned and they look wonderful! We live in the woods and get a lot of mildew on these surfaces and they were able to get them clean. I will be using them again when needed and would highly recommend them!

1 month ago
Maureen Dahill-Johnson Recommends Revive Power Washing

We just had our house, gutters, patio, walkway, patio, etc. cleaned and they did a beautiful job. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely use them the next time we need it done.

2 months ago
Jessica Diehl Recommends Revive Power Washing

I needed a power washing service that also offered a soft wash option and algae option. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. Prompt, courteous, professional, and right priced for the quality of service. Would recommend and would use again. Thank you!!! (Photos are before and after of our deck ceiling in approximately the same location.)

2 months ago
Megan Muscarnera Recommends Revive Power Washing

First time customer last month and I am very pleased. Great job, service, and communication! Pleased with how everything turned out! Can’t wait to spread the word! Thanks guys!

7 months ago
Hobart Zitto gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Great people to work with. Would highly recommend them and i am very fussy about my home

8 months ago
Pete DeAngelis gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Awesome job! We'll definitely have them back!

8 months ago
Sharon Hess Recommends Revive Power Washing

Our house, deck and surrounding garden walls had a lot of green areas and moss on the garden walls. Everyone was very pleasant and they did a great job removing all the algae and moss.

9 months ago
Nancy Schultz Recommends Revive Power Washing

Punctual, courteous, professional.....goes the extra mile.....very satisfied....front porch, back porch, gutter cleaning......

10 months ago
Michele LaBella Foulke Recommends Revive Power Washing

Revive did a great job cleaning our stucco and siding

10 months ago
David Simoes Recommends Revive Power Washing

One side of my two story house the stucco was turning green up to the roof. Tried doing myself no luck. These guys came in and took care of it along with my front steps and landscape boulders. I couldn't be more pleased. Fantastic job and fair price. Worth every penny.

10 months ago
Jamie Grater Recommends Revive Power Washing

Revive did a fantastic job on our house and garage! Thank you for your great service!

11 months ago
Frank Masci gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Very happy. Professional attitude, had a little problem and they came back to fix it

1 year ago
Tammy Rismiller Murray gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Revive did a wonderful job with our trex deck and home, it looks brand new! Very happy with a job well done!

1 year ago
Ram Narasimhan gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Great people to work with. Easy to make appointments and payments online. Nathan cam earlier than the appointment time. Explained what he is going to do and did a fabulous job, especially on the basement steps. I was not able to believe my own eyes how clean it is now. I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

1 year ago
Rita McIntyre gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

We used Revive's Christmas light service. Jon and his team were professional, pleasant, and dependable. The outcome was phenomenal! We had considered doing this for years, but hesitated due to cost. But Revive provided a modular approach that met our budget while recommending how to best display our home and property during the holidays. Their prices are also incredibly competitive. I strongly recommend them.

2 years ago
Coral Nolan gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

They did a wonderful and beautiful job at Coral's Academy of Dance! My studio is sparkling ... the building, porches, sidewalks, hand rails, gutters, etc. I highly recommend them. Very professional! Revive Power Washing did a fantastic job. Thank you!

2 years ago
Jill Brooks gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review
2 years ago
Fênix Engenharia gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review
2 years ago
Christopher Parker gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

They did an excellent job! John was quick to respond to questions and his billing is very honest. We were not home when service was completed but everything was clean and looked the same as it did before they arrived. I would and will recommend Revive Power Washing to anyone needing these services.

2 years ago
Sterling Rome gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Professional, timely, fast, and great customer service. Tremendous work - completely revived our pavers to "like new"

2 years ago
Kara Felty Schultz gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

We are super pleased with the job that Revive did in washing our house! They were on time, clean cut, professional, and did a meticulous job on our exterior (which previously looked awful with grimy build-up on our siding). The soft wash technique protected our siding, and didn't seem to affect anything else outside our home. We had amazing, extremely prompt communication with the owner in getting an estimate, scheduling, and followup after the job was completed. Our house literally sparkles now, and many of our neighbors are asking about doing the same. Thank you, Revive!! Great job. Very highly recommend.

2 years ago
Betty Weighknecht gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

We are pleased with the Revive Power Washing team. They were timely in responding to a request for an estimate and flexible in working with my schedule to arrange for the cleaning. In addition, they were courteous, thorough, and pointed out small areas that needed more cleaning, which they are following up with. The house looks great! We would highly recommend them.

2 years ago
Don Spencer gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

This was a great experience from beginning to end. Good communication up front; before, during, and after. Thanks for the great looking job on my house and deck.

2 years ago
David Sustello gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Excellent service. Easy to work with. Quickly washed siding and deck, looked new again. Friendly and courteous employees. Very reasonable rates. Would highly recommend.

2 years ago

I had my siding, front walkway, and roof cleaned. They did a great job. My house looks like new. Very thorough and the communications were excellent. more

Steve C. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Jon was responsive and professional. There could be better communication between Jon and the staff but overall I am happy with the service. more

Jen D. gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star review

The best hands down. Our house looks fantastic. His website makes things so easy, and he is quick to respond to any questions. We will be keeping this... more

Ashley S. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top