Revive Power Washing

572 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Macungie, Pennsylvania 18062
United States
(484) 619-0275
6/16/21

Nate and Michael did a fantastic job - very efficient and thorough. The siding and patio look brand new. Will definitely use Revive for any future work.

6/16/21

Great work from initial quote, to scheduling, to execution. The work looks great! I appreciated the opportunity to walk the job afterwards and to discuss. Very satisfied.

6/16/21

Nice detailed work and customer service

6/16/21

I would highly recommend Revive Power Washing. They cleaned our siding, gutters and a lot of decking( posts and spindles included)and they did a great job! Nate and Michael were on time, courteous and thorough. They went above and beyond to do the job right!!

6/16/21

Revive Power Washing got a great recommendation by Joann

Joann B gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

Logan LOVED Revive Power Washing

Logan E gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

Workers were very friendly and competent. Did a great job.

6/15/21

Revive Power Washing did an outstanding job. They arrived on time, very friendly, did a great job cleaning our entire house. Highly recommend!

6/15/21

They did an excellent job everything looks great!

6/15/21

Excellent company to deal with. Easy scheduling and VERY honest owner with fair pricing. Will definitely recommend to anyone needing these services.

Chris Parker gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
6/15/21

As with previous experience with Revive we are very pleased. They do great work and are respectful of property.

6/15/21

We are so thrilled with the way our home was cleaned! They were on time, professional and great to work with!

6/15/21

First time having my house washed and it turned out perfect. House looks like brand new.

6/15/21

They did great work and were very helpful and friendly. I love have you guys out to take care of my power washing.

6/14/21

Revive Power Washing got a great recommendation by George

George S gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

They did a great job - looks perfect ~ thank you

6/14/21

Great job. Very thorough!

6/11/21

Very professional and thorough, would easily recommend this service to friends.

6/10/21

Good job and professional work

6/10/21

Second time using Revive and yet another outstanding job, highly recommend!

6/09/21
Suzanne C gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star Rating
6/09/21

Always happy with the job. Again this year. Thank you.

6/09/21

Excellent job. The guys worked so hard. Our house looks so good!

6/09/21

Crew did a great job. Will definatly use them again.x

6/09/21
Daniel J gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star Rating
6/09/21

Looks great thanks so much

Jon was very responsive and provided a proposal within 24 hours. Communication was easy through email. They arrived on time and took great care to complete... more

Donna A. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Jon was responsive and professional. There could be better communication between Jon and the staff but overall I am happy with the service. more

Jen D. gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star review

The best hands down. Our house looks fantastic. His website makes things so easy, and he is quick to respond to any questions. We will be keeping this... more

Ashley S. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top