Revive Power Washing

1,511 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6265 Hamilton Blvd
Unit 2
Allentown, PA 18106
United States
(484) 619-0275
6/30/22
Mohamed Elseify
6/30/22

Moe had a great experience with Revive Power Washing

Moe E
6/30/22

Moe thinks you should try Revive Power Washing

Moe E
6/30/22

Jim LOVED Revive Power Washing

Jim R
6/30/22

Jim Highly Recommends Revive Power Washing to their friends & family!

Jim R
6/30/22

Jeremy enjoyed the experience with Revive Power Washing

Jeremy M
6/30/22

Jeremy gave Revive Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Jeremy M
6/30/22

Logan and Chris have done an exceptional job on our pavers, patio and deck. They all look 100% better than they did before. Will definitely refer Revive to friends, family and neighbors.

6/30/22

Revive cleaned my house and pool house last week. They went above and beyond. When I got home, they were just finishing and took the time to take me around and show me all they had done and asked if I had any questions. They will be my go to company every time!

Cheryl Schaffer
6/30/22

Cheryl Highly Recommends Revive Power Washing to their friends & family!

Cheryl S
6/30/22

Cheryl Strongly Recommends Revive Power Washing

Cheryl S
6/29/22

Andy Strongly Recommends Revive Power Washing

Andy D
6/29/22

Andy is very excited to recommend Revive Power Washing

Andy D
6/29/22

I had a VERY dirty house over a year ago and Revive did a fantastic job. Just today they were back because mold had built up on the North side of the garage. This service was covered under their 2 year warranty. Nate was terrific as were the folks a year ago. Highly recommend them!

Cynthia Fow
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thank you so much, Cynthia! We appreciate the kind words!
6/29/22

Cynthia suggests you use Revive Power Washing

Cynthia F
6/29/22

Cynthia enjoyed the experience with Revive Power Washing

Cynthia F
6/29/22

Highly recommend for all your power washing needs. This compa y is the best - from beginning to the end. Great people!

Craig Howie
Revive Power Washing Replied: Your review means a lot to us, Craig! Thank you!
6/29/22

Craig LOVED Revive Power Washing

Craig H
6/29/22

Craig gave Revive Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Craig H
6/29/22

Carol enjoyed the experience with Revive Power Washing

Carol B
6/29/22

Carol gave Revive Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Carol B
6/29/22
Arnold Riback
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thank you, Arnold!
6/29/22

Arnold LOVED Revive Power Washing

Arnold R
6/29/22

Arnold Highly Recommends Revive Power Washing to their friends & family!

Arnold R
6/28/22

Revive had an efficient, professional team come out today. After completion, they gave me a full tour of their work and allowed time for questions. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They did a great job. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Jessica Jones
Revive Power Washing Replied: We truly appreciate your kind words, Jessica! Thank you!
6/28/22

Jessica thinks you should try Revive Power Washing

Jessica J
6/28/22

Revive Power Washing got a great recommendation by Jessica

Jessica J
6/28/22
Jarod Baim
Revive Power Washing Replied: Thank you for taking time to give your rating, Jarod!
6/28/22

Jarod is very excited to recommend Revive Power Washing

Jarod S
6/28/22

Jarod had a great experience with Revive Power Washing

Jarod S

I wanted to have my house washed for a long time, specially my porch. It was so easy to make it happen, and it looks bright and clean. Very professional and... more

Andrea D. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Very reliable and excellent job. Workers were professional and conscientious. Highly recommend and will use again more

Dee P. gave Revive Power Washing a 5 star review

Jon was responsive and professional. There could be better communication between Jon and the staff but overall I am happy with the service. more

Jen D. gave Revive Power Washing a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top