Revive Holiday Lighting

136 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6265 Hamilton Blvd
Unit 2
Allentown , PA 18106
United States
4846190275

I loved Revive Holiday Lighting because:
1. They were prompt
2. They were professional
3. They were courteous
4. Their price was more than fair
5. The exterior lights put a smile on my face each night as I arrived home
6. They were - Simply a Great Company to deal with !!!
PS: I will use then again ... See More

Featured

We couldn't have been happier with the entire process with Revive Holiday Lighting - our consultation produced an awesome design, it was installed quickly, and our team noticed and addressed any issues with the lights often before we even knew a bulb was out! It's well worth the investment and made our holiday so much more fun! We'll be doing it again next year!

Maggie F
Revive Holiday Lighting Replied: Thank you for the great feedback!
12/02/22

Rob is very excited to recommend Revive Holiday Lighting

Rob D
12/01/22

Christina gave Revive Holiday Lighting an AWESOME Recommendation

Christina D
11/29/22

Darlee Highly Recommends Revive Holiday Lighting to their friends & family!

Darlee A
11/28/22

Milton Highly Recommends Revive Holiday Lighting to their friends & family!

Milton G
11/25/22

Maryanne Strongly Recommends Revive Holiday Lighting

Maryanne C
11/22/22

Barbara LOVED Revive Holiday Lighting

Barbara M
11/17/22

Jenna is very excited to recommend Revive Holiday Lighting

Jenna F
11/17/22

Jenifer Highly Recommends Revive Holiday Lighting to their friends & family!

Jenifer D
11/16/22

Revive did a great job with every part of their process. From sales to completion their team is friendly and professional!

11/10/22

Revive Holiday Lighting got a great recommendation by Andrew

Andrew J
11/10/22

The provided outstanding customer service and are extremely responsive. Sam and Rebecca are very easy to work with!

11/08/22

Taras Strongly Recommends Revive Holiday Lighting

Taras Z
11/07/22

Visperas gave Revive Holiday Lighting an AWESOME Recommendation

Visperas V
11/03/22

Alan is very excited to recommend Revive Holiday Lighting

Alan H
10/25/22

Glenn Strongly Recommends Revive Holiday Lighting

Glenn G
9/27/22
Debbie T
6/15/22
Eileen Bertotti
Revive Holiday Lighting Replied: Thank you, Eileen for the review!
6/15/22

Ron enjoyed the experience with Revive Holiday Lighting

Ron B
6/09/22
Bill T
1/29/22

Revive did such a nice job with our holiday lights. They showed up on time both at set up and take down. The lights looked good and hung without damage. We look forward to using them again next holiday season.

1/27/22

efficient / professional service

1/27/22
Wendy R
1/26/22

The best. I'm recommending to anyone..

Solsiris Duran
Revive Holiday Lighting Replied: Thank you for the review!
1/26/22

Solsiris Strongly Recommends Revive Holiday Lighting

Solsiris D
1/22/22

This was my first experience with Revive Holiday Lighting. Installation was great the men were very polite and helpful with my concerns. The takedown was quick and easy.Looking forward to next year.

1/15/22

Maggie LOVED Revive Holiday Lighting

Maggie F
1/13/22

I loved Revive Holiday Lighting because:
1. They were prompt
2. They were professional
3. They were courteous
4. Their price was more than fair
5. The exterior lights put a smile on my face each night as I arrived home 6. They were - Simply a Great Company to deal with !!!
PS: I will use then again and again and again.

Taras W Zawarski
Revive Holiday Lighting Replied: Thanks so much for the great review!
1/12/22

michael is very excited to recommend Revive Holiday Lighting

michael B

Next page

Scroll To Top