Revision Kitchen and Bath

15 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2339 s 2700 w
west valley city, Utah 84119
United States
3852294289
12/03/22

Revision Kitchen and Bath got a great recommendation by Janice

Janice C
11/30/22

I needed a complete remodel of my bathroom. From a tub to an amazing walk-in shower. We did a his & hers sink, recessed lighting, & custom cabinets. I did a 3D custom accent wall; the falling water sounds like rain. I had a custom bench made inside the shower that was the length of the tub. In doing... See More

11/30/22

Donna thinks you should try Revision Kitchen and Bath

Donna D
11/14/22

Shawn at Revision Kitchen and Bath was amazing! He understood the layout we wanted and how best to accomplish that. William facilitated the install quickly and precisely. Both were very hard working and immediately addressed any issues that arose. One of the only companies to have great communication throughout the project. We will definitely have them remodel our other bathroom. Highly recommend them!!

Erika Grace
Revision Kitchen and Bath Replied: Erika, Thank you for the kind words! We loved working with you and your family. We look forward to have the opportunity to help with your next remodel! Respectfully, Revisionknb
10/23/22

The guys at Revision Kitchen and Bath did a great job on my shower. My previous tile and grout were compromised and leaky so they had their work cut out for them. They demolished the old tile, replaced the damaged floor and insulation, and repaired my water lines. Repairs and install took 3 days and I now have a beautiful, well -lit shower stall. It looks fantastic thanks guys! It's too bad I can't post before and after pics here.

Shaina Post
Revision Kitchen and Bath Replied: Shaina, it was a pleasure working with you! We appreciate the opportunity. Your before and after photos are on our fb and Instagram if you’d like to share the posts for your friends to see! Thank you
9/09/22

Revision just completed installation of a walk in tub and flooring. The job was done with care and skill. It was completed in the time expected. All if those who participated in construction were respectful and patient. Even our dogs decided they were welcome. I would recommend them for any remodel projects.

Ronald Smith
8/20/22

Shawn is a professional craftsman. I needed my bathroom repaired so my handicap husband could be rolled into the shower and over the toilet. Shawn's vision of how the bathroom was going to look came out better than I imagined. He made sure the entrance to the bathroom was wheelchair capable, and added shelves in an area that was not used so towels could be stored. Thank you for helping us through a difficult time Shawn.

Wendy Whitney
7/26/22

We highly recommend this company.
Shaun was amazing, Everything we talked about happened as we had planned. Delivered perfection!

Frank Fry
Revision Kitchen and Bath Replied: Frank, Thank you for the opportunity. We are glad that the remodel met all your expectations. We strive to give our customers the best, and your appreciation for us is why we do it! Thank you again and have a great week!
5/17/22

Shawn at Revision Kitchen and Bath is amazing and his tile work is awesome!
We had some very specific requirements for our master bath. Shawn took his time listening to our ideas and making some great suggestions that we had not thought about. Shawn is professional, polite, responsive, and kept the work area in our home clean – thank you!
We incorporated several of Shawn’s ideas and just love how everything turned out. Now enjoying our new master bath!
Highly recommend Shawn and Revision Kitchen and Bath!

Lisa Brummer
Revision Kitchen and Bath Replied: Lisa, thank you for all the kind words! It was a pleasure to meet you, and we greatly appreciate the opportunity to work in your home! Please reach out again if any further work needs to be done in your home. Best wishes!
3/31/22
Richard Gatt
Revision Kitchen and Bath Replied: Thank you for the review. We appreciate you trusting us with your flooring project!
1/30/22

Shawn drywalled a basement bathroom for us and framed out a shower/some shelving, along with tiling a shower. He also had to do a little plumbing and even some electrical work as a part of the project. I’m super satisfied with all the work, and he was incredibly flexible around schedules that changed a lot on my end. I also requested the ability to complete the project myself, and he came back and helped me on a couple of things I couldn’t quite figure out. Overall, I couldn’t recommend him highly enough!

Dustin Hicks
Revision Kitchen and Bath Replied: Dustin, Thank you so much for the opportunity to work on your project. Your finishing touches in your bathroom turned out fantastic! Let me know if you decide you want to change careers! You’re a rock star! Enjoy that new bathroom!
10/09/21
Becky Varian
9/30/21

Shawn did beautiful work installing my new kitchen backsplash! He was communicative and answered all of my questions promptly and considerately, whether in person or digitally. I appreciated his care for my home, keeping the area clean and creating a wonderful result. Thanks Shawn and Revision Renovations!

D Thomas
Revision Kitchen and Bath Replied: Diane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Customer satisfaction is what we strive for! Please reach out if you need any help on other project in the future! You were a delight to work with. Respectfully, Revision Renovations
9/20/21

Shawn was a great help for our Basement Kitchen install! He did a great job, was very communicative and took pride in his work. I would recommend his services!

Jon

Jonathan Millar
Revision Kitchen and Bath Replied: Jon, It was a pleasure to work with you. I really appreciate the opportunity to bring that basement kitchen to life!
9/09/21

Erick did an excellent job and is very reasonably priced. Would recommend to anyone. He is very precise and did amazing on each job I had him do. He installed backsplash in my kitchen and bathroom, installed a new sink and faucet, installed a ceiling fan in the bathroom and kitchen, did chair molding and backer board in the kitchen and bathroom, did a few other odds and ends. He can do about anything.

Merrillee Hunt
Revision Kitchen and Bath Replied: Merrillee, Thank you for your kind words. It’s always a pleasure working with you!

Scroll To Top