RevHD

256 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

Nashville, Tennessee
United States
844-738-7325
6/03/21

by far the best wheel seal on the market at an unbelievable price. I have been in this business for over 20 years and took one look at this thing and knew this was the real deal, after learning alittle more about the product it doesnt suprise me that a bunch of engineers from other manufactures came together and designed these seals without having any of their hands tied. 100 percent the best seal on the market today!

Colby Hutzell gave RevHD a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/26/21 rating

Jeffrey enjoyed the experience with RevHD

Jeffrey H gave RevHD a 5 star Rating
5/21/21
Ricardo Acosta gave RevHD a 5 star Rating on Google
5/21/21 rating

RevHD got a great recommendation by Ricardo

Ricardo A gave RevHD a 5 star Rating
5/17/21 text

I needed info on drive hub bearing tightening procedures and your training video was outstanding! I could not find any info concerning tightening procedures at any other manufacturer sites. Thanks!

5/08/21 rating

Doyle had a great experience with RevHD

Doyle B gave RevHD a 5 star Rating
5/08/21
Ron Wilusz gave RevHD a 5 star Rating on Google
5/10/21 rating

Ryan LOVED RevHD

Ryan S gave RevHD a 5 star Rating
5/06/21
Roccie Martin gave RevHD a 5 star Rating on Google
5/06/21
Roccie Martin gave RevHD a 5 star Rating on Google
5/06/21 text

Very nice and informative

5/06/21

Very informative....

Cleveland Truck Service LLC gave RevHD a 5 star Review on Google
5/06/21 rating

Freddy thinks you should try RevHD

Freddy G gave RevHD a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

No complaints awesome brand

Gary Wayne McMillon gave RevHD a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/05/21 text

REVHD IS GREAT, ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU ARE TRYING TO TEACH A GROUP THAT HAS NO IDEA, THESE HERE MAKE THE JOB GO AS SMOOTHY AS CAN BE....THANKS GUYS

4/30/21

Excellent way to explain the material! Awesome!! Thanks

Carlos Tautimez gave RevHD a 5 star Review on Google
4/27/21

When watched the RevHD it came over so clearly,so well explained and very informative. I actually learned a lot. Thank you guys, keep up the good work.

William Wellington gave RevHD a 5 star Review on Google
4/27/21 rating

RevHD got a great recommendation by William

William W gave RevHD a 5 star Rating
4/15/21
Rilex Transport gave RevHD a 5 star Rating on Google
4/15/21 rating

Rifet gave RevHD an AWESOME Recommendation

Rifet B gave RevHD a 5 star Rating
4/11/21
Chris Thomas gave RevHD a 5 star Rating on Google
4/01/21

Very educative and professional, thanks to RevHD management. I need more reminder tutorial videos like this. Kudos!

Ebenezer Siaw gave RevHD a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/28/21
Steven Bell gave RevHD a 5 star Rating on Google
3/28/21

great video and test to show what you learned a great inside on seals and replacement. great job on the video

Tony Sherrick gave RevHD a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/28/21 rating

Ronald Highly Recommends RevHD to their friends & family!

Ronald S gave RevHD a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

I run 17.5 wheels on my Doonan 55 ton 3 axle low step. Keeping dry seals is a challenge to say the least. SKF would last 6 mos if I was lucky, National 027A a couple yrs, but you have to be careful installing them. When I saw how Rev HD was constructed I knew I had to try it. Almost 3 yrs now and still dry wheel ends. I will be systematically replacing my other seal to Rev HD as I rebuild my wheel ends on my 3 axle trailer. I have shared this seal with a buddy of mine and he is so impressed that he has swapped... Read More

Starline gave RevHD a 5 star Review on Google
RevHD Replied: Thank you for sharing your experience.
3/24/21

Very informative and knowledgeable content, for free, highly recommend them.

billy Crandall gave RevHD a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top