Restoration 1 of OKC

161 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

401 S Ranchwood Blvd
Yukon, OKLAHOMA 73099
United States
(405) 578-4875
Featured

I very highly recommend Restoration 1 because their initial telephonic response was immediate and followed up with an on-site response in a mist timely manner. The responding technician, Dominic, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He quickly dispelled our fears about the water damage and rea... See More

6/16/21

Guys did a great job and were fast!

6/12/21

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Walked me through the whole process. Made a stressful situation a lot less so.

6/12/21

On time and very conscientious. Very professional and always going the extra mile.

6/07/21

All the people who came to restore our home from the flood waters were kind professional and understanding. Friendly knowledgeable and thoughtful.

6/07/21

Great job. Very Professional. Very helpful.

6/04/21

Courteous and professional crew. Recommend this company.

6/03/21

Jason had Excellent service and communication!

6/02/21

I have used Restoration 1 several unexpected emergencies. They have been prompt in their response, professional in their communications, and the work was performed to our standard. I highly recommend Restoration 1, as it was a pleasure to do business with them.

5/17/21

Very professional took time to explain what they were going to do

5/14/21

Guys were super polite and professional!!
Did an Amazing Job !!!

5/10/21

Restoration 1 was wonderful! They came to help when we needed it and did a magnificent job of taking care of our water damage. Will use again if ever needed.

4/28/21

All personnel were professional knowledgeable and they did exceptional work. I would hire them again.

4/21/21

Another job well done guys. For the third time this winter

4/20/21

Quick response and professional customer service.

4/15/21
Alicia D gave Restoration 1 of OKC a 4 star Rating
4/08/21

Fantastic job by Restoration 1...we are very happy with their service! Responded immediately, helping to fix our flooded room. Quick, professional and caring and met our needs all through job completion. Big props to Heath and Frankie!

4/02/21

This company is outstanding. Everyone was so nice and kind. The only place will ever call again! Thank you

3/23/21

The entire group of guys are always professional and very helpful. They are very knowledgeable of their jobs, and provide excellent service !!!
We would highly recommend them to anyone!!!!

2/23/21

Very fast and attentive

2/22/21

The guys did a very good job once again and were very professional.

2/20/21

Restoration one did an amazing job. They came very quickly after we found that we have water in our closet and they immediately set up the machines and came back and checked on them periodically and then they are pulling their equipment out today so I am very happy with this group and I would recomm... See More

2/17/21

Awesome crews very helpful in all areas they know their business

2/11/21

Quick and efficient. Recommend

Fantastic business! Wonderful employees, they where on time and everyone was fast and efficient. The office lady Amanda was so nice and ready to help! When they got here there equipment was clean also they set everything up pretty quickly and on top of that they taped wires to the floor to prevent me from tripping over them witch was nice. I wish I could put more than 5 stars! Definitely recommend for future customers.

Kade Rider gave Restoration 1 of OKC a 5 star review

All the people who came to restore our home from the flood waters were kind professional and understanding. Friendly knowledgeable and thoughtful. They made a horrible situation (the flood of my duplex) much easier to deal with. Gotta say never want to deal with water flood ever again but it’s it happens THEY will be my first call. Thank you to all there at Restoration 1 of OKC!!

LaDona King gave Restoration 1 of OKC a 5 star review

Restoration 1 of OKC was very helpful with our water damage. We had a pipe burst during a snow storm and it flooded our converted garage. They were extremely busy when we first contacted them due to the storm. They told us they would get to us as soon as possible but it could be several days, which was understandable. About a week later they were able to come out and assess and start the drying process. Jason was who we dealt with and he was able to call and text me with details and updates. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. The had to refer us to another company to test for mold and asbestos. The only issue/ wasn't particularly pleased with was they never gave us an estimate or anything written up which I had asked about a few different times. I hope I never have to use them again but I would if I needed to.

Alicia Davis gave Restoration 1 of OKC a 4 star review

We had the pleasure of working with Lacee at Restoration One for some serious water damage done on our property. She was an absolute dream to work with. Not only was she professional but she was sympathetic to our situation. And that was a big plus. I would definitely use this company again.

Tess DeGange gave Restoration 1 of OKC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top