Restoration 1 of OKC

179 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

401 S Ranchwood Blvd
Yukon, OKLAHOMA 73099
United States
(405) 578-4875
Featured

I very highly recommend Restoration 1 because their initial telephonic response was immediate and followed up with an on-site response in a mist timely manner. The responding technician, Dominic, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He quickly dispelled our fears about the water damage and rea... See More

9/24/21

I appreciate all the hard work to get it clean and get me back in my house quickly

9/24/21

Amazing job. Work was done quickly and right.

8/20/21

Restoration1 1 was efficient in my emergency situation. The crew was very good effectively getting their part of this disastrous water damage under control. I’m very satisfied with the part that restoration1 took over the contacts with my ins adjuster, keeping him informed of the job. I totall... See More

8/12/21

Prompt service, very personable team!

7/30/21

Restoration One did a great job repairing the damage caused from a hot water heater leak. They were professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend!

7/26/21

Restoration 1 came out and helped us the same day we had water damage. They came out right away and removed our flooring to get everything dried out. They were very professional and took great care of us. Frankie was a big help and we appreciate his hard work.

7/19/21

Great job excellence services

7/09/21

Appreciate how quickly things were done. Frankie was great to work with.

7/09/21

Excellent service! We appreciate y’all so much and Frankie and his team did a great job.
Thank you

7/01/21

Very prompt, professional, and did a great job with our water damaged ceiling.

7/01/21

Very helpful with the problem. If anything were to come up again they’d be our go to.

6/23/21

All these guys were professional prompt and thorough I was so happy that they came and made everything right!!!

6/21/21

Great work. Showed up within an hour and got to the problem immediately.

6/18/21

Every one of your guys were friendly and efficient. It was a great experience working with your company and I would definitely work with them again and refer them to my friends and family.

6/16/21

Guys did a great job and were fast!

6/12/21

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Walked me through the whole process. Made a stressful situation a lot less so.

6/12/21

On time and very conscientious. Very professional and always going the extra mile.

6/07/21

All the people who came to restore our home from the flood waters were kind professional and understanding. Friendly knowledgeable and thoughtful.

6/07/21

Great job. Very Professional. Very helpful.

6/04/21

Courteous and professional crew. Recommend this company.

Fantastic business! Wonderful employees, they where on time and everyone was fast and efficient. The office lady Amanda was so nice and ready to help! When they got here there equipment was clean also they set everything up pretty quickly and on top of that they taped wires to the floor to prevent me from tripping over them witch was nice. I wish I could put more than 5 stars! Definitely recommend for future customers.

Kade Rider gave Restoration 1 of OKC a 5 star review

On behalf of Disaster Equipment, Inc, The first thing I noticed about Daniel, Tabatha and their team was the smiles on everyone’s faces while working hard long days, even at 2am in the morning! They absolutely love their career and helping others in their time of need. They are quick to extract water and set drying equipment on water damage losses so that you can get back to life as you knew it before your water loss. You will not regret using this company or their team!

Misty Jones gave Restoration 1 of OKC a 5 star review

All the people who came to restore our home from the flood waters were kind professional and understanding. Friendly knowledgeable and thoughtful. They made a horrible situation (the flood of my duplex) much easier to deal with. Gotta say never want to deal with water flood ever again but it’s it happens THEY will be my first call. Thank you to all there at Restoration 1 of OKC!!

LaDona King gave Restoration 1 of OKC a 5 star review

Restoration 1 of OKC was very helpful with our water damage. We had a pipe burst during a snow storm and it flooded our converted garage. They were extremely busy when we first contacted them due to the storm. They told us they would get to us as soon as possible but it could be several days, which was understandable. About a week later they were able to come out and assess and start the drying process. Jason was who we dealt with and he was able to call and text me with details and updates. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. The had to refer us to another company to test for mold and asbestos. The only issue/ wasn't particularly pleased with was they never gave us an estimate or anything written up which I had asked about a few different times. I hope I never have to use them again but I would if I needed to.

Alicia Davis gave Restoration 1 of OKC a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top