Restoration 1 of Conroe

Reviews: 15

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

502 W. Montgomery St.
#391
Willis, TX 77378
United States
888-45-WATER
5/03/19

Ms. Desnekka Taylor was wonderful! She was punctual, extremely thorough and persistent in locating or identifying the problem. I’m sure she is a great asset in your organization. Thank you for allowing her to come an evaluate our situation. Steve & Crystal Johnson

4/24/19
Tommy Taylor gave Restoration 1 of Conroe a 5 star Rating on Google
4/24/19

Desnekka was amazing and very knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to take care of our home when your AC overflowed. made the insurance process easy!

4/24/19

Desnekka and her team have saved both my house AND business!! They are extremely efficient and worked around the clock to dry up our business after a massive roof leak. Highly recommend them and they will be the first I will call if I have any issues again!...

Momentum Karate gave Restoration 1 of Conroe a 5 star Review on Google
4/24/19

Desnekka and her team have saved both my house AND business!! They are extremely efficient and worked around the clock to dry up our business after a massive roof leak. Highly recommend them and they will be the first I will call if I have any issues again!

Rashaud Wallace Recommends Restoration 1 of Conroe

Desnekka Taylor came out and did an assessment on my home. She was professional and gave valuable advice. If I have any more issues, I will definitely be calling her back!

3 days ago
Elizabeth Santangelo Greever Recommends Restoration 1 of Conroe

Desnekka and her team are awesome! They are thorough, efficient, and helpful answering questions. They did the least amount of demo possible while ensuring that there was no mold left behind. We were 100% dry. So grateful for them!

2 months ago
Gail Lipps Pipkin Recommends Restoration 1 of Conroe

As soon as we discovered a leak going into our laundry room and garage, we called our plumber, Ryan Hughes and he was here in less than an hour. Ryan replaced the defective pipe that caused the leak and recommended that we call Desi at Restoration 1 right away. I did and Desi said I’ll be there in a half hour, and she was! After assessing the damage, she contacted her restoration crew and they were here shortly thereafter that same day with all their equipment to start the work that needed to be done. They were very fast and efficient in removing the damage and drying it out which took three days. Once their job was done, they removed the fans and equipment and the rebuild crew came in to repair and replace the damages. They worked for 2 days making the repairs which were done to perfection. I cannot even begin to rave enough about the way this all happened so professionally and quickly. Everybody involved in the restoration were top notch. I am very fussy about taking care of my property and Restoration 1 in Conroe took the stress out of any concerns I had. If you should ever have this kind of problem, I highly recommend this company 100 percent. Just call Desnekka Taylor (Desi). I’ve never been more pleased with the personal attention and care that this team did for us.

2 months ago
Gina LeRate Recommends Restoration 1 of Conroe

So friendly and professional! Love the team!!

3 months ago
Gina Roberson gave Restoration 1 of Conroe a 5 star review
4 months ago
Kathy Suess Recommends Restoration 1 of Conroe

Restoration 1 of Conroe has some of the best customer service I have ever seen.

5 months ago
Marjorie Taylor Recommends Restoration 1 of Conroe

They are very understanding, reliable and do excellent work.

5 months ago
Tayla Hightower Craig Recommends Restoration 1 of Conroe

My parents house in Normangee had plumbing problems and flooded two bedrooms and a bathroom. Shane and Londa have been so great to work with! Such a big help cleaning up the mess, dealing with adjusters, putting us in contact with great plumbers, and other crews to get the job done and completely restored. They’ve made an unpleasant experience not that bad. We would use them again and recommend them to anyone!

8 months ago
Barbara Richter Knighton Recommends Restoration 1 of Conroe

Very friendly and professional staff, treated my home with respect, did what was promised, honest and trustworthy, highly recommend them for all your restoration needs!

8 months ago
Mary Donaldson Recommends Restoration 1 of Conroe

5 stars Great customer service and quick Response.

8 months ago
Neva Meadows gave Restoration 1 of Conroe a 5 star review
12 months ago
Robert Green gave Restoration 1 of Conroe a 5 star review
2 years ago
Traci Fowler gave Restoration 1 of Conroe a 5 star review

Imagine working in your kitchen when a waterfall starts pouring out of your pillars from the ceiling. That's what we experienced last Thursday. It came down two stories from our attic and the hot water heater. I had met Desnekka of Restoration 1 several times through my work as a Spring Realtor so I knew she would take care of us like it never happened. Within an hour she came to our house along with our plumber, Iggy from Aqua Trails, and went about the task of removing everything wet so they could set up the industrial dryers. They were there until after 10pm and came back daily to monitor progress. They coordinated with our plumber, our insurance adjuster and the people who will ultimately repair our drywall and flooring. This would have been a nightmare and we probably would have done it all wrong without Desnekka and Restoration 1 of Conroe. Excellent work!

2 years ago
Clint West gave Restoration 1 of Conroe a 5 star review
2 years ago
Bryan West gave Restoration 1 of Conroe a 5 star review

Desi and the guys at Restoration 1 are so great and caring. They really do go above and beyond what is expected and show consistently they are focused on serving their customer, and they don't lack quality at all! I appreciate all you guys do!

2 years ago
Robert Marsh gave Restoration 1 of Conroe a 5 star review

Copperfield Plumbing recommended that we call Restoration 1 because of a leak we had in the upstairs bath, leaking into the ceiling below. Samantha and Shane came out quickly and checked things out. They determined that our leak had been caught early on, and that there was no real remediation required. They sprayed an organic inhibitor to prevent mold growth, and assured us that there was no need for tear out or replacement. Sometimes, restoration is needed, and sometimes you just need a professional to give you peace of mind that everything is looking good. Thank y'all for the prompt, courteous service. We'll definitely recommend your services to anyone in need of such service.

2 years ago

Scroll To Top