Reno Oriental Rug Wash

Reviews: 36

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1592 Newport Lane
Reno, NV 89506
United States
8/28/19

I inherited a pee saturated rug. Alex saved it! Another company told me to throw it away but now it’s beautiful and it smells great! Yay!

6/07/19

Alex at Reno Rug Wash is fantastic! We have very special rugs we purchased overseas and he has taken care of red wine spills and kid puke! We trust him with our silk and wool rugs and highly recommend him to anyone.

4/26/19

Thank you so much for bringing my family rugs back to life!! Beautiful!!

4/17/19

Alex washed a family rug that had ground in dirt and an ugly stain. He returned it looking newer than new. I can’t believe how beautiful the rug looks now!! Amazing!

2/20/19

Awesome job!! So very happy with t
He results, cleaned grout on tile floor, looks brand new!!!! Would highly recommend this service to anyone!!

2/08/19

Alex is THE most knowledgeable individual about rugs and carpets I’ve ever encountered. The “before and after” state of our 20+ year old oriental rug was remarkable - the cleaning process fully brought it back to life. Easy to work with and pricing that represents a great value, I highly rec... See More

2/08/19

Great service front start to finish. And the price is right.

1/28/19

Great service for in home cleaning our very expensive drapes. The dogs peed on them and now very clean. Highly recommend!

1/21/19

Alex did a phenomenal job restoring our antique Persian rugs. I highly recommend this gentleman and his business. Thanks again, Alex.

10/16/18

Great company! Highly recommend!...

Cameron Mayville recommends Reno Oriental Rug Wash on Facebook
10/16/18

Alex did an amazing job on some less than stellar rugs! They came out soft, stain free and looking better then at anytime since I purchased them.
Thank-you!
Mimi

8/10/18

Alex was professional, on time, and took very good care of our oriental Rugs. We would not hesitate to call him again.

5/17/18

Alex came and did an amazing job on our rental carpets. When you are not the first to be on carpets, it’s gross! When Alex was done we felt so much better about our 2 year old rolling around on it! Thanks for making it newer than when we moved in!

4/10/18

Alex was very knowledgable and knew exactly what repairs my rug needed. He executed the repairs perfectly, I love that I was able to salvage it and now hang it in my house.

1/19/18

Alex was fabulous and very professional. He saved my rugs!!! He patched a huge hole in an old rug that no one wanted to touch!! He knows his rugs!! His cleaning work is also fabulous!!

1/09/18

Alex is extremely professional and very knowledgeable about rugs. Our family is moving cross country and he made it easy to add cleaning our Turkish patched rugs to the million of other things need to get done before a cross country move. He was quick to respond to my calls and made every effort to... See More

12/30/17
Ryan Blazevich gave Reno Oriental Rug Wash a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/30/17

Fantastic! Alex is a wonderful man with a great deal of experience in oriental Rugs. Sincere and professional, I really enjoyed working with Alex and have a great deal of respect for him. He is thorough and absolutely cares about you, and the product he delivers. I was very concerned about sever... See More

12/15/17

Amazing and exceptional service. Anxious about resizing a Persian rug. Beautiful and I dare you to find the seam!!

11/10/17

So happy with care taken by Alex. Our oriental Rugs look great and appreciate the great delivery and installation service. Completely satisfied customer! Thanks Alex!

11/02/17

Sent in Rugs to be. cleaned with some repairs too. Can’t even locate the repairs which were done. So beautifully done. And look brand new. They are very old. And such great customer service. Look amazing. Didn’t know Reno had this type of rug cleaner Would have used him sooner. Thank you... See More

10/10/17

Amazing job on my rugs. Looked like they were brand new. They picked up and delivered on time and were professional and easy to deal with. All for a fair price!

10/06/17

Super happy with the results. Our Oriental rug had never been cleaned(hate to say about 30+)..always in the dining room- lots of parties, etc...looked pretty bad when Alex picked it up but as he rolled out it looked FABULOUS!
Great guy, super nice , knowledgeable and efficient and great price... w... See More

9/12/17

Boy was I lucky when I checked the internet looking rug repair and found Alex!! Not only is very knowledgeable, exceedingly competent he is a great guy who is so easy to work with!!
I can not recommend him enough! You cannot go wrong for whatever your problem is, Alex is the man!

8/21/17

Many rugs with pet stains came out beautiful fully! Look like new. Alex is the best!!

5/25/17

Alex is the BEST carpet cleaner in Nevada! He gets up every spot and traffic pattern, and the house smells fresh and clean. There's no one better!

5/25/17

Alex has cleaned numerous rugs for me and they have come out looking good as new. I get them back in the promised time and he has never been late. He has hung my rugs making my home look like a museum. I would highly recommend Alex and I would never use anyone else.

5/01/17

In Carson City with several valuable oriental rugs that were well overdue for some expert care.
I cold called Alex. From the first encounter till the end of the transaction, this has been a first rate experience.
The rugs are beautiful the price was more than fair and Alex is a true professional.

4/20/17

Very knowledgeable on all types of rugs. Highly recommended. Bad luck with the guys that advertise on T.V. Fixed problem with pet issue on new rug.
Becky

3/24/17

Alex was our best find here in Reno! We met him shortly after moving to town and he has cleaned several carpets for us. Today he cleaned a sofa that we have owned for 13 years and it is amazing how close to new it looks. Alex will be a often used contact in our Rolodex of reliable businesses!

Cameron Mayville Recommends Reno Oriental Rug Wash

Great company! Highly recommend!

1 year ago
Ryan Blazevich gave Reno Oriental Rug Wash a 5 star review
2 years ago
Brian Limer gave Reno Oriental Rug Wash a 5 star review

Honest, hard working and someone you can trust with your fine rugs. Alex is highly trained in cleaning and repairing rugs. We highly recommend.

3 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top