Remax Patriot Realty

78 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

55 Mead Street
Exit 32 off Route 2
Leominster, MA 01453
United States
978.840.4200
6/07/21

David King went above and beyond for us when searching and purchasing our home !

Wendy Rimbach gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Remax Patriot Realty Replied: Thank you Wendy for the 5 Star Review.
6/07/21 rating

Wendy thinks you should try Remax Patriot Realty

Wendy R gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
6/02/21 text

They are very nice and professional they

5/24/21 rating

Lauren gave Remax Patriot Realty an AWESOME Recommendation

Lauren M gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Remax Patriot Realty was amazing to work with ..the whole purchasing process was very easy and super fast and they looked out for our best interest. I can’t thank Cinthya enough for her great service!

Angel Aldrich gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Remax Patriot Realty Replied: Thank you Angel. Cinthya is amazing and she so much appreciates working with you. Please tell all your friends about Cinthya! Have a Fantastic Day!
5/21/21 text

Remax Patriot Realty was amazing to work with ..the whole purchasing process was very easy and super fast and they looked out for our best interest. I can’t thank Cinthya enough for her great service!

5/08/21 rating

Lynn LOVED Remax Patriot Realty

Lynn A gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
3/04/21

Thank you Cinthya Velazquez for your patience and dedication to help us find our perfect home❤️

Cristina Gonzalez gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/04/21 rating

Zulma enjoyed the experience with Remax Patriot Realty

Zulma G gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
3/01/21

Cinthya Velázquez is very good as a realtor she never gave up on us even though sometimes we were nervous about this goal of getting our own house she encouraged us made us laugh and she never left us alone in the home buying process, I loved working with her and well I recommend it, it is very honest, efficient and respectful.Thank you cinthya for being part of this process, I appreciate it..

Estrella Mieles Rivera gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Remax Patriot Realty Replied: Thank you so much, Cinthya is fantastic and we so look forward to helping all your friends. Have a Fantastic Day!
3/01/21 rating

Zulma suggests you use Remax Patriot Realty

Zulma G gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
3/01/21

Lo recomiendo al maximo gracias a Cynthia Velázquez e podido lograr mis sueños y si nesesita ayuda no dudes en buscarla porque busca mil maneras para caerte bien el negocio gracias 🤩 y

Alberto Salome gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/01/21 rating

Estrella is very excited to recommend Remax Patriot Realty

Estrella M gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
3/01/21 rating

Alberto LOVED Remax Patriot Realty

Alberto S gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
1/29/21

Cinthya and the Patriot Realty team always went above and beyond through my whole selling process. Very responsive to calls, emails and txt. They were all professional, efficient and on top of all details to make it a very smooth process. My experience with them, has now lead me to use them in my buying process. In which I am extremely confident and happy to know I will have them by myside in another big milestone.

jessica sambolin gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Remax Patriot Realty Replied: Thank you Jessica, Cinthya is fantastic! We’re so pleased that we able to help you sell your home and help you with the process of your new home that’s being built for you. We look forward to this amazing journey with you.
1/22/21
Raquel Cedeno gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
Remax Patriot Realty Replied: Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so pleased we could help you find your ideal home. Have a fantastic day!
1/22/21 rating

Raquel gave Remax Patriot Realty an AWESOME Recommendation

Raquel C gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
1/29/21 rating

Jessica enjoyed the experience with Remax Patriot Realty

Jessica S gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
12/06/20

my wife and I had a hard time find the right person to help us find a house. you guys work great with us and we're able to get things done quickly. overall was a great experience. we had Dave King and was always a joy to talk to and we called him alot.

Anthony Rodriguez gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/06/20 rating

Anthony gave Remax Patriot Realty an AWESOME Recommendation

Anthony R gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
11/23/20

From start to finish Cinthia Velasquez was the utmost professional. Detail oriented, she took care of even the smallest things, stayed in touch constantly with updates, the latest codes, and answer any questions. She made the whole process extremely easy and was able to guide me through the closing. Without a doubt this agency was totally committed to selling my property at a fair price. I couldn’t give Cinthia or the agency a higher recommendation!

Dennis DeGara gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Remax Patriot Realty Replied: Thank you Dennis, you were a fantastic client to work with, and we so appreciate your business and your outstanding review of Cinthya. We are so happy we were able to help you in the selling of your home. Have a Fantastic Day!
11/23/20 rating

Dennis had a great experience with Remax Patriot Realty

Dennis D gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
10/22/20 rating

Janete suggests you use Remax Patriot Realty

Janete C gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating
8/29/20

Cinthya was absolutely amazing to work with. From the very beginning she answered all questions and concerns I had and never, ever made me feel pressured. Her knowledge, patience and determination does not go unnoticed. I’d highly recommend anyone selling or buying to go through her- you won’t be disappointed!

Andrea Smith gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/29/20 text

Cinthya was absolutely amazing to work with. From the very beginning she answered all questions and concerns I had and never, ever made me feel pressured. Her knowledge, patience and determination does not go unnoticed. I’d highly recommend anyone selling or buying to go through her- you won’t ... See More

8/24/20

We were extremely happy with our realestate agent Cynthia Velazquez. Throughout the whole process she was very present, committed and communicative. She helped my parents through the whole process always going above and beyond her duties as a realtor. Cynthia even took on the job of being the middle man when things got rough with the loan officer and kept the deal going. We truly felt as if she was on our corner on this purchace and we could rely on her. From a realestate background myself I can see that Cynthia's... Read More

ymanol arriola gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Remax Patriot Realty Replied: Thank you Ymanol for your wonderful testimonial, and yes Cinthya is fantastic, she does not stop until she get the best for her clients. I hope your parents love their new home. When you or any of your friends need anything from us, please reach out anytime! Have a Fantastic Day!
8/23/20

I was honestly having such a hard time finding a home. Then I ran into Cinthya one day at an open house and less than a month after I found my house. It was stress free for the most part. I love my home!

Kiara L gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Remax Patriot Realty Replied: Thank you for your very kind word, Cinthya is amazing and she loved helping you find your home. We are here for you and your friends where ever you need us. Have a Fantastic Day!
8/24/20 text

We were extremely happy with our realestate agent Cynthia Velazquez. Throughout the whole process she was very present, committed and communicative. She helped my parents through the whole process always going above and beyond her duties as a realtor. Cynthia even took on the job of being the middle... See More

8/21/20 rating

Arelis Highly Recommends Remax Patriot Realty to their friends & family!

Arelis R gave Remax Patriot Realty a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top