Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA

57 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3829 Roswell Rd
Marietta, GA 30062
United States
(770) 675-3609
8/06/19

Nancy enjoyed the experience with Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA

Nancy C gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA a 5 star Rating
8/04/19

Regenerative Cell Therapy of Georgia has been our one and only doctor for many years! Dr. Jim has so much knowledge! Do not look any further, he is your way to a healthy and happy life!

Good Tidings gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA a 5 star Review on Google
Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA Replied: Thank you so much. My purpose has always been to go beyond just helping patients, but making their lives better. You are such a great patient.
8/04/19

Silvia Highly Recommends Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA to their friends & family!

Silvia S gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA a 5 star Rating
7/29/19

Dr. Jim is my local health angel!!! He is brilliant and he is very passionate about what he does. I can not say enough good things about him!!!!! #gratefulforhim

Melissa Gardner Drum recommends Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA on Facebook
7/30/19

Dr. Jim Di Blasi has been treating me for several issues including migraines, respiratory issues, chemical sensitivities and hypersensitivity to food and environmental factors. I'm 48 years old and have been dealing with these issues since I was a child. Dr. Jim put me on a full detox program - this... See More

7/29/19

Melissa Strongly Recommends Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA

Melissa D gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA a 5 star Rating
7/19/19

Any pains, any aches in your body and Dr. Jim will remove them! Very knowledgeable, very personable and amazing at what he does! Amber is friendly and helpful! If you’re not well, if you’re feeling bad, make your appointment today. You will not regret it!!!!!

L. Parker gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA a 5 star Review on Google
Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA Replied: Thank you Lisa for these kind words and also for being a great patient.
7/19/19

I have been seeing Dr. Di Blasi for 30+ years. He keeps up with the latest treatments and procedures and truly cares about each patient

7/19/19

Lisa gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA an AWESOME Recommendation

Lisa W gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA a 5 star Rating
7/18/19

Mary Strongly Recommends Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA

Mary S gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA a 5 star Rating
7/16/19

Wendy gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA an AWESOME Recommendation

Wendy S gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA a 5 star Rating
5/14/19

Dr.Jim and his staff are amazing!
Very knowledgeable and always there to help me with anything.The best doctor out there for sure!
Thank you so much!

5/14/19

Regenerative Cell Therapy is the best. Helped me with many health issues.

5/12/19

I loved Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA because the staff there do what they say they will and you get results.

5/05/19

April enjoyed the experience with Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA

April F gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA a 5 star Rating
5/05/19

I had PRP and Stem Cell treatment for knee pain. The staff was professional and the procedure went exactly as described prior to treatment. I experienced minimal pain and discomfort during and after the procedure.

The PRP portion reduced the inflammation in my knee giving me some relief while the ... See More

5/04/19

Derinda gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA an AWESOME Recommendation

Derinda S gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA a 5 star Rating
5/02/19

Dr. Jim and his team are amazing. We have seen him for years for allergies to nutritional counceling. There is never a wait and the bed side manor is top notch.

5/02/19

You are given one on one care and very proffesional. They are always helpful and very knowledgeable.

5/02/19

I recommend this anyone looking to heal from the inside out! I have been a patient of Dr. Jim’s for over 13 year and couldn’t imagine my life without him.

4/24/19

My 93 year old mother has major degeneration in her back and neck from arthritis. This keeps her in constant pain. She has had to limit (and eliminate) most of her physical activity. She recently decided to try the stem cell therapy and had the platelet injections (PRP) step completed last week. The very next day 80-90% of the pain was gone!!! Already she’s feeling like a new person 😀 And she’s REALLY looking forward to the next step when she receives the stem cells!! Thanks Dr. Jim 😍

Edie Smith gave Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA a 5 star Review on Google
Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA Replied: You are so kind and I know your Mom is happy too!
3/19/19

I just experienced my first treatment for the Regenerative Cell therapy given by Dr Jim DiBlasi. My experience was definitely positive. I had no pain, discomfort or soreness at all and no side affects. I have no worry, fear or anxiety regarding these treatments.

Judy Barber Budway recommends Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA on Facebook
1/17/19

“The amount of time I’ve put to studying and being trained is worth it. What we’ll be offering people is beyond belief.
Helping to heal from painful joint issues is now available.
On January 28 at 11:00 am, I have a lunch and learn. Hear what we can do for you.” Dr Di Blasi

Dr-Jim DiBlasi recommends Regenerative Cell Therapy of GA on Facebook

Previous page

Scroll To Top