ReGen Pain and Wellness

207 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

13610 N Scottsdale Rd
Suite 10
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
United States
(602) 485-9390
10/09/21

I went to this place for PRP treatment for my hair. There was no wait time, Dr. Smigiel was very professional. Hoping to go back again in 4 weeks.

Shankar Venkataraman gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
10/04/21

Peter is very excited to recommend ReGen Pain and Wellness

Peter A gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
10/09/21

Shankar Highly Recommends ReGen Pain and Wellness to their friends & family!

Shankar V gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
10/02/21

Great doctor. Takes his time to make sure he listens to your needs and has great options for functional care. Has cutting edge treatments and really cares about his patients.

Emmie Olivas gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
10/01/21

I’m so happy to have found ReGen. Keith is awesome! I had a few issues that I had been living with for way too long. I really feel like a new person.

doug kremer gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21

ReGen has provided great results for a few issues a had been dealing with.

9/30/21

Dr Keith is extremely knowledgeable and offers cutting edge treatments for a multitude-of what ails you! Lol
I tend to ask a lot of questions and he was very patient and willing to educate me on the different options/treatments available. I love that he thinks outside the box and doesn’t just want to medicate, if he feels you need a lifestyle change, better eating or exercise habits he will tell you. I highly recommend him and have done so to friends and family.

Chris Timmick gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21

Kenneth is very excited to recommend ReGen Pain and Wellness

Kenneth H gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Claudia LOVED ReGen Pain and Wellness

Claudia N gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Dr Kieth always looks out for your best interest. His goal is to make you have a better quality of life. After his treatments I have not felt this good in years!

Bret Underhill gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21

Dr Kieth always looks out for your best interest. His goal is to make you have a better quality of life. After his treatments I have not felt this good in years!

10/02/21

Michael Highly Recommends ReGen Pain and Wellness to their friends & family!

Michael J gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
10/02/21

Emmie is very excited to recommend ReGen Pain and Wellness

Emmie O gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
10/02/21

Valerie thinks you should try ReGen Pain and Wellness

Valerie N gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

Walter is very excited to recommend ReGen Pain and Wellness

Walter T gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

ReGen Pain and Wellness got a great recommendation by Chris

Chris T gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Gary Strongly Recommends ReGen Pain and Wellness

Gary S gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Dr. Keith is my go to doc for almost everything. He’s helped with my neck and back pain; vertigo; beauty treatments and health products. He’s very smart and is always researching the latest technologies for pain relief and longevity. I totally trust him and he’s excellent with a needle. 😊 He’s very caring , has a great sense of humor and is extremely competent. Highly highly recommend!

Cheryl Piatelli gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

Howard Strongly Recommends ReGen Pain and Wellness

Howard S gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/23/21
Adam O'Neil gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
9/24/21

George enjoyed the experience with ReGen Pain and Wellness

George R gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

ReGen Pain and Wellness got a great recommendation by Cheryl

Cheryl P gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

ReGen Pain and Wellness got a great recommendation by Adam

Adam O gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

Jesse Highly Recommends ReGen Pain and Wellness to their friends & family!

Jesse M gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/20/21
Walter McCain Sr gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 4 star Rating on Google
9/17/21

John Strongly Recommends ReGen Pain and Wellness

John H gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

Walter suggests you use ReGen Pain and Wellness

Walter M gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating

Keith is so knowledgeable and great at what he does. He's very friendly and super easy to work with. Would absolutely recommend more

Jill V. gave ReGen Pain & Wellness a 5 star review

Dr. Smigiel is the best in the business. I went in for lower back pain and he gave me a stem cell shot for my pain and disc injury. I immediately felt... more

Chas K. gave ReGen Pain & Wellness a 5 star review

I'm so happy to have found ReGen. Keith is awesome! I had a few issues that I had been living with for way too long. Keith has provided amazing solutions to... more

Doug K. gave ReGen Pain & Wellness a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top