ReGen Pain and Wellness

116 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

13610 N Scottsdale Rd
Suite 10
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
United States
(602) 485-9390
6/04/21

My experience at ReGen through Dr. Keith's caring expertise helped me to understand my injury. The treatments and exercises give me a positive healing path going forward.

valerie freitas gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
5/26/21

He is the best doctor you can find around!

Margaretha Maria gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/21

Dr. Smigiel is amazing! I am beyond happy with what he has done for
me. I breast fed 4 children and my breasts were not where they once
were. I was told by other PRP specialists that I was not a good
candidate for PRP breast lift. I did not want to have surgery and
although I knew that because of my breast size I may not get the full
lift I desire, I still wanted to have this procedure done. I went to
Dr. Smigiel and after listening to me he understood what I wanted, he
did not try to talk me out of it. I got even... Read More

Ashley Ozuna gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/21 text

Dr. Smigiel is amazing! I am beyond happy with what he has done for
me. I breast fed 4 children and my breasts were not where they once
were. I was told by other PRP specialists that I was not a good
candidate for PRP breast lift. I did not want to have surgery and
although I knew that because of my... See More

5/21/21 rating

Javier LOVED ReGen Pain and Wellness

Javier H gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
6/01/21 text

Dr.Keith Smigiel is caring and professional. He helped me to understand my injury . With the treatments and rehabilitative exercises he offered, I can go forward with a positive outlook.
Thank you, Dr. Keith!

5/20/21 rating

Janna thinks you should try ReGen Pain and Wellness

Janna L gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
5/20/21

Excellent Support in the healing process. The staff and Dr Jeff is so helpful and accommodating even the toughest schedules I deal with daily with my work. I have never even had a back ache until I turned 52 . Thank you fir taking such good care of me !!!

Lora Teter gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21
Olivia DeMicoli gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
5/16/21 rating

olivia had a great experience with ReGen Pain and Wellness

olivia D gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
5/16/21
John Demicoli gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating on Google
5/16/21 rating

nicole enjoyed the experience with ReGen Pain and Wellness

nicole D gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
5/16/21 rating

john Strongly Recommends ReGen Pain and Wellness

john D gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
5/11/21

Kieth is a great doc while most people have a primary care physician he is mine I trust him with all aspects of my health and well-being.

Bret Underdog gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/20/21

Dr Smigiel has help me numerous times! Chiropractic and Acupuncture treatment for my back also injection and Ozone treatment while dealing with Covid. He is a great resource and alternative to traditional MD's.
I'm very grateful for your assistance with my overall health Dr Smigiel

spencer Glidden gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
4/21/21 rating

Thomas LOVED ReGen Pain and Wellness

Thomas T gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/21/21 rating

Marygrace thinks you should try ReGen Pain and Wellness

Marygrace T gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/21/21 rating

Jill enjoyed the experience with ReGen Pain and Wellness

Jill V gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/20/21 rating

Spencer suggests you use ReGen Pain and Wellness

Spencer G gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/17/21 rating

Steven is very excited to recommend ReGen Pain and Wellness

Steven C gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/16/21 rating

Iliana enjoyed the experience with ReGen Pain and Wellness

Iliana L gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/14/21 rating

James Highly Recommends ReGen Pain and Wellness to their friends & family!

James S gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/10/21

It works. Everyone is very professional.

Robert Billaud gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/10/21 rating

Rob Strongly Recommends ReGen Pain and Wellness

Rob B gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/07/21 rating

Josh LOVED ReGen Pain and Wellness

Josh F gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/08/21 rating

Joeseph suggests you use ReGen Pain and Wellness

Joeseph H gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/08/21 rating

Olga is very excited to recommend ReGen Pain and Wellness

Olga Z gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating
4/05/21

He is awesome and network chiro works. This place is so much more than what the description says. You have to experience it for yourself.

Rob Northrop gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
ReGen Pain and Wellness Replied: Thank you for the wonderful review
4/05/21 rating

Rob enjoyed the experience with ReGen Pain and Wellness

Rob N gave ReGen Pain and Wellness a 5 star Rating

Keith is so knowledgeable and great at what he does. He's very friendly and super easy to work with. Would absolutely recommend more

Jill V. gave ReGen Pain & Wellness a 5 star review

Dr. Smigiel is the best in the business. I went in for lower back pain and he gave me a stem cell shot for my pain and disc injury. I immediately felt... more

Chas K. gave ReGen Pain & Wellness a 5 star review

I'm so happy to have found ReGen. Keith is awesome! I had a few issues that I had been living with for way too long. Keith has provided amazing solutions to... more

Doug K. gave ReGen Pain & Wellness a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top