Redeeming Restoration

38 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

185 Redeeming Ln
Holland Patent, NY 13354
United States
315-335-6235
4/28/22

Fast and professional service! Highly recommend

Redeeming Restoration Replied: Thank you for letting us Serve You!
3/24/22

The customer service provided by Redeeming Restoration was outstanding! They are true professionals and their work is excellent. I highly recommend Redeeming Restoration, they are the best!

3/23/22

Michelle had a great experience with Redeeming Restoration

Michelle C
3/23/22

Very nice people to work with, very professional, fast, and clean. We didn’t even know they were here doing the work. 👍👍👍👍👍

Redeeming Restoration Replied: Pasquale...Thank you for the... Read More
3/23/22

I cannot say enough good things about Redeeming Restoration! When I had a sewage pipe break in the home that I rent, Redeeming Restoration came to my rescue. They arrived when they said they would. The entire team was extremely friendly and professional. They explained the process of everything so I was never in the dark about what was happening. I would recommend them to family and friends! Most definitely 5 stars!

Melissa Zizzi
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Melissa....You are Awesome!!! Thank you for taking the time to write a very humbling review...Thank you for letting Redeeming Restoration Serve you!
3/23/22

Melissa Highly Recommends Redeeming Restoration to their friends & family!

Melissa Z
3/03/22

Dennis and his crew were top notch! We had water damage from a toilet overflow . Dennis spent a half hour on the phone with me even before coming to help us out. They showed up within an hour of calling and got the job done right! Would highly recommend their service. Their customer service is a... See More

8/24/21

Sheri is the best!!!!

Marcus Rafferty
Redeeming Restoration Replied: THANKS!!! You ROCK!
3/12/21

Hired for water damage mitigation after a pipe in the kitchen burst. Saved me tens of thousands in the long run! Outstanding experience from beginning to end.

Dan McElroy
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Your Awesome! Thanks for letting Redeeming Restoration Serve you!!!
11/30/20
Jack Cofano
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Thanks!!!!!
8/29/20

When dealing with unexpected home damage, we were so relieved to have found Redeeming Restoration. Sherry and Dennis are both genuine and professional. Their service was top notch! The response time was unbelievable and the work was as well. I highly recommend them!!

Karen Bradler LoSchiavo
8/29/20

We can’t say enough positive things about Redeeming Restoration! The professionalism and kindness are top notch. Sherry and Dennis were both extremely informative, thorough and helpful. We couldn’t be happier about the job that was done!

Karen LoSchiavo
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Thank You for letting Redeeming Restoration Serve YOU!!!
4/28/20

Great company to deal with. Knowledgeable and reasonable.

Don Hartman
11/24/19

I rarely leave reviews because I either don’t get around to it or the service just isn’t that good. Dennis at Redeeming Restoration deserves more than just a facebook review. We experienced a lot of damage from the Halloween flooding. I have called so many companies for different things during this process and honestly didn’t call Dennis until we saw his truck on our street. He not only came RIGHT over to look at some things, but he explained things, put our mind at ease and gave fair and honest estimates. When I... Read More

Sarah Katherine
8/27/19

They have helped me out with two different situations. They are great to work with, fast, and make sure the job is done right so that you won't have issues later.

Michael OHara
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It was a pleasure Serving you! Cheers, Redeeming Restoration
6/24/19

Excellent service from first call to final walk-through. We were impressed with the service Sheri and Dennis provided. When our basement took on water from a sump-pump failure, it was our first time dealing with this kind of situation. It was stressful, but Sheri was warm, empathetic, and methodical in her explanation of the process and steps - it was reassuring, right when we needed it. Dennis came out and started the work right away. Throughout the process, the team was on time, showed up when they promised, and... Read More

Jessica Manna
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Jessica. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Serving you, during your loss, to your property was a privilege and we truly appreciate you choosing Redeeming Restoration in helping you!!! Thanks! Cheers, Redeeming Restoration
6/24/19

I'm blessed with their desire to help and guide me through my water damage and insurance claim. A++

Michelle Wetzig
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Michelle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It was a pleasure Serving You!!! Cheers, Redeeming Restoration
6/17/19

Redeeming Restoration was excellent to work with! Very quick turn around time and very reasonable pricing. Very friendly and pleasant on top of all that. I recommend them highly! Thank you!

Mike Kuchma
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks for letting us SERVE you!!! Cheers, Redeeming Restoration
6/07/19

Tom Sci We had a flooding disaster at our mountain cabin and Redeeming Restoration came to do the cleaning . the crew was very efficient and sympathetic to our loss. The young men were more than willing to help us take the things that could be saved up a large hill so we could store them in the basement of our main house. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has the need for their service. 😀

Tom Sci
6/07/19

We had a flooding disaster at our mountain cabin and Redeeming Restoration came to do the cleaning . the crew was very efficient and sympathetic to our loss. The young men were more than willing to help us take the things that could be saved up a large hill so we could store them in the basement of our main house. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has the need for their service.

Claire Sci
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Claire...Thank you so much for the review and especially for letting us Serve you during your loss!
6/07/19
Donna Goyette
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Donna, Thank you for taking the time in giving us a review and especially for letting us Serve YOU!!
5/08/19

They provided quick service. The mold was cleaned and removed completely. The cleanup was immaculate! I highly recommend Redeeming Restoration 👌🏻

Linda Wolf
4/29/19

great service and done quickly at a great price

William Morris
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, William. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and for letting us Serve YOU!! Cheers, Redeeming Restoration
4/28/19

Redeeming Restoration goes over and above to make sure your issues are resolved correctly. Dennis assesses the situation and explains everything that they will do to help get your home dry. Redeeming Restoration truly cares about your home, as if it were their own. Highly recommend!

TJR Newmail
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Tjr. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and for letting us Serve YOU!! Cheers, Redeeming Restoration
4/27/19

Knowledgable, experienced and a family business. Great people!

Christine Green
4/27/19

Very Honest, hard working company. They a fabulous job at my home. They restored my home back as new.

David Patrick
2/25/19
Jessie Brasie
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Thank you Jessie for letting us SERVE you! Take care...
2/25/19

We recently had water damage from an upstairs bathroom that ruined the ceiling on the 1st level and hardwood floors and also flooded the basement. After contacting Redeeming Restoration they quickly responded and took care of the water in the basement and the following day removed the ceiling and hardwood floors. The owner was extremely friendly and explained everything every step of the way. They went as far as cleaning the kitchen floor on their hands and knees before they left. We are extremely grateful for... Read More

Marc Wright
Redeeming Restoration Replied: Thank you for letting us Serve YOU! We also appreciate that you took time out of your day to write such kind words which will also help other potential customers see what we do...THANKS!!
2/10/19

We had water running for 5 weeks at our seasonal camp. Thought all was lost and Sheri put me at ease. Dennis came the next day-had to drive an hour through heavy snow. They started at 6 am the next day and we were using our camp the next weekend. You couldn't tell the whole place was flooded for 5 weeks! Great people to work with!

James Fyfe

I hired Redeeming Restoration when I sold my 86 year old house and the inspector indicated there was mold in the attic. I called and left a message one... more

Mike K. gave Redeeming Restoration a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top